Do u have crazy boss like Sylvia Chan ?

9m2w
post Oct 20 2021, 01:00 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

Wanted to tag Starbucki and JimbeamofNRT to tell them to look at this kid playing CEO

Then i realised shes already in her 30s

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-chan-76b09415a/

9m2w
post Oct 20 2021, 08:57 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 20 2021, 08:45 PM)
LOD sudah mari

Did she dupe another talent to sleep with the law firm partner to get free LOD?
9m2w
post Oct 20 2021, 09:17 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 20 2021, 08:59 PM)
whoa.... easy tiger, later the firm will send another copy direct to your DM

lel  cool2.gif

x 3 mang
Meh

Dislike business owners of this sort.
9m2w
post Oct 20 2021, 09:58 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 20 2021, 09:21 PM)
frankly speaking nowadays most business where got ethical at all one?
Back to basics I guess

Gross Profit = Sales - Cost of Sales

Unethical business fellas understate cost of sales by cutting corners willingly

Millennials overestimate sales by being delusional, when they find out numbers are wrong they also end up cutting corners to reduce cost of sales

Do a proper study and if it dont make sense, dont bukak biz. I'll probably tell that to my kids when they grow up. But find a more niche engineering field and earn more than me haha
9m2w
post Oct 21 2021, 11:11 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 20 2021, 10:41 PM)
thing is, when the capital is not from your own pocket, most of the time they just do the tidak apa attitude and just do it

as long funder keep the money flowing, well...
Media especially those new age syok sendiri digital media, ironically also founded by millenials, also guilty of propagating this shit

They always cover ppl with the profile of "Meet the entrepreneur that raised xxx million". Raised not profit, not growth but raised. Not even success yet but crowing it as an achievement.

Wrong mindset already. When capital is assured in the hands of a seasoned owner, yes its close to a cheat code. If given to any Tom Dick and Harry is like asking your 12 yo kid to take the Volvo and go buy me a pack of cigarettes.

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Oct 21 2021, 11:11 AM

0.1037sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:26 AM