Chinese influencer Dies after drinking pesticide, Netizen encourage her to drink

SUSBug Juice
post Oct 20 2021, 09:59 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Oct 20 2021, 01:10 AM)
When is xidada going to ban all these KOL and 网红 culture?
Working honest job very hard to becum rich

Work 70 hours a week and in the end you owns nothing

Becum influencers or might as well die
SUSBug Juice
post Oct 20 2021, 10:05 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Oct 20 2021, 09:50 AM)
I always against 14th floor, can cause collateral damage.
Charcoal is better alternative. innocent.gif
Got pros and cons bro

One of my friend jumped aeroplane into japang and work as a death cleaner, there got too many foreveralones that die alone for weeks but nobody noticed. Making good money man

Imagine if no one suicide maybe he wouldn't be making any money
SUSBug Juice
post Oct 20 2021, 12:00 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(bugipunch @ Oct 20 2021, 11:51 AM)
i was hurt few times by ktard when they tell me to die.
This kind of thing don't happen in serius kopitiam one

People came here to half troll half serious

So whatever shit they said to should be taken 50/50

Majority here are very helpful if you being serious about your problem, and of course if you expect anything serious than make sure you post in the correct section ba
SUSBug Juice
post Oct 20 2021, 12:09 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(wagie @ Oct 20 2021, 11:29 AM)
at least someone will remember her. still better than die when old age.
That doesn't sound half bad, imagine when you die people remember nothing good about you but all the lame shit you did before you die lol

Like that lagi teruk man I hope nobody remember me

I got one family member who passed away back the late 90s, that guy was a gambling addict and we still talked about him from time to time about that guy doesn't achieve anything in life except causing so much grieve to his family, got one time he got really drunk and use a kapak to chop a door because a toddler cry in midnight. He is a definition of an asshole to the end.

0.0152sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:41 AM