TriumphFX - TFXI

MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 08:07 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Feb 9 2023, 07:53 AM)
8th March

0.07 cents
So that 0.07 is yet another 50% drops in a month,....

Looking at the trend, and if the trend were to continue, ....like the trend of the consistent monthly passive income of 7% received so far

7 Dec started with 0.70 cent
1 month later,
10 Jan 0.35, ....dropped by 50%
1 month later,
9 Feb 0.17, .....dropped by 50%
1 month later
8 March 0.08, .... dropped by 50%
1 month later,
7 April 0.04 , ....dropped by 50%
1 month later
?????

I guess by end Dec, one can be millionaires of tfx coins quantity with just 100/200 usdt?? ( maths too complicated to compute)

laugh.gif devil.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 08:10 AM
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 11:36 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Feb 9 2023, 11:30 AM)
Haha this is really bodoh petition

Upline is basically asking Downline to eat all the coin that Upline is selling lol

Upline is thinking Downline stupid is it?
I guess, in times of desperation, desperate people will try desperately to think out of the box.
Whether it will be accepted by their non desperate (tfxi), is another issue

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Feb 9 2023, 11:35 AM)
Haha, not buying from upline, new fresh USDT buying new mined coins by TFXI sendiri thru many nominee account...... zero cost coins even earning u at 0.01 USDT......
Buy all the tfxi created coins that has zero cost?
That petition must be created from tfxi itself

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 11:41 AM
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 11:52 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(vapanel @ Feb 9 2023, 11:45 AM)
Ya possible too. TFXi self mint self sell. Final earn money before run away.

Instead asking Downline to buy coin, just ask the ponzi company to buy all the coin la.
Why buy? When buying need to pay?
Self minting cost zero, laugh.gif

Tfxi does not take in USD, the tfx coins transaction is between buyers and sellers. Sellers gets paid by the buyers of their coins. Tfxi payout tfx coins to all.

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 11:56 AM
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 12:04 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 9 2023, 11:58 AM)
Petition to Take Action to Drive TFX price up As a Community
BODOH TITLE

WHY WOULD A COMMUNITY WANNA DRIVE PRICE UP

TO END UP SELLING TO OTHER MEMBERS?

BODOH
The title works, ...

Not sure if it is just coincidence, or how long it will last...

Price moved up from this morning 0.174

MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 12:12 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(Anyhope @ Feb 9 2023, 12:08 PM)
Tex2.0 if still open for broker or third party form global,the tfx coin setting new price or follow  now price,that important . it is my stupid Idea,don't laugh .our profit sharing  will give us usdt ,can transfer to huobi p2p to sell it,then need tfx to attached the FM fund ,the tfx coin need used usdt to buy it.the usdt is global usd prices,buy tfx coin value more than 1:1.if it success,tfxi will launch his tfx coin will more value, may be need  1.20 usdt to buy  1 tfx coin,or buying from third party tfx coin value also over 1.000.
Currently those that bough the tfx coins from the market, ... cannot SELL at all. Their sell transaction got blocked.

Will investors that knew that tfxi can and will block your transaction uses TEX to trade?

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 12:14 PM
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 12:43 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Feb 9 2023, 12:35 PM)
Cant blame the investors. I think 99% of them are not trader. They don't understand how the prices work.

Price of TFX may rise gradually, since now everybody scare of the company and TEX already. If you detach and sell, you can't get your money also and ur asset will be moved to frozen asset  so who will be selling then? Eventually I think this is the company effort to bring the price up by eliminating "supply".

Nice trick.
thumbup.gif
Since they had lost all the trust and confidence of alot of existing investors. These existing investors had lost faith, beliefs and sweet dreams built up over the years.

Cannot rebuilt trust , ..then eliminating "supply" would be a good, fast and easy to do under taking.
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 01:05 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(Anyhope @ Feb 9 2023, 12:59 PM)
A lot of investor lost confident to tfxi it is true ,but now need to take out the money from tfxi is important,if more idea have make bothside wins make tfxi release our money why no try.
Why currently the existing TEX cannot release the money?
If they can lock and freeze the money of investors in the "old" TEX, .... what make them cannot do the same in TEX 2.0?

If TEX 2.0 can not lock? Why cannot do it in "old" TEX?

Why only with TEX 2.0 can release the locked or frozen money?
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 01:24 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 9 2023, 01:07 PM)

COMPANY UP UP TO THE MOON

DEC 2023 SHOULD HIT 20 BIL USD MARKET CAP

MUST LIST ON NASDAQ SOON. SO BULLISH ON THIS TECH COMPANY, THAT COMBINES FOREX AND CRYPTO WITH FREEZING FUNCTION.

2024 DEC CAN HIT 40 BIL USD COMPANY

mooooon
Do they need audited business account and be subjected to US financial authorities over sight, if they wanted to list in Nasdaq?
Later cannot runaway kena tangkap like the FTX-SBF.
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 01:55 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(Anyhope @ Feb 9 2023, 01:51 PM)
Correct,some investor use the fx passive income buy new car and pay  car loan,house loan and other too
thumbup.gif
Yes, hopefully they had done that with the accumulated cash from the monthly passive income from tfxi to buy those things with cash.
And not relied on that monthly passive income to pay monthly installments. ....If they do, hope that they can still be able to continue to pay monthly instalments with that monthly passive income received from tfxi as the $$ value of the passive income had been slashed by 80%
And hoped too, that their accounts are not locked from selling tfx coins received from the monthly passive profit sharing. If locked they will not beable to have passive income to pay instalment even though it had been slashed by 80%

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 02:14 PM
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 08:53 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(Jasonneo @ Feb 9 2023, 08:38 PM)

I haven't verify the authenticity of this document but if anyone is willing to part ways with his 50 Euro. You may purchase it from https://i-cyprus.com/company/479854

I found his name on LinkedIn but it was removed not long ago. Sounds fishy? Any detective here can provide more info?

Registered address is at Penang (as usual):
No 148, Palm Villas, Lorong Seri Cemerlang 1,
12200 Butterworth Penang
BC3232 hope you are reading this before it disappeared...
Something good for your compilation
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 09:42 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Feb 9 2023, 09:31 PM)
Ya, that's why TEX is Ponzi-3

1) disallow client to place pending BUY LIMIT below market price

2) if you fund USDT to buy TFX, once you sell it you cannot cash out your USDT. You can only choose to attach to fake FM. In only. no out.

3) large seller that sold TFX successful will be freeze. Because large selling trigger fake pending buy. So they cannot pay real USDT.

4) champion fund, collaboration with all top leaders and MIBs to defend the TFX price by buying TFX from TEX

5) Upline keep promotion to investors to buy more TFX at low prices

All these efforts...... And fake price is still at $0.20.

Real price means market price. A price that dictate by actual market demand and supply. Currently is totally fake price, a price you can see but cannot sell to cashout.

Still think the demand can surge and push the price back to $0.50????
YES, if investors believed what was posted in this telegram at end of Jan.

Sorry, image abit blurry, cannot screenshot that telegram page. Looks like protected. Have to use another phone to take picture of that page off a h/p.

Any of you know how to overcome that?
BTW, that telegram is open to all. Go see the original posting.

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 09:58 PM

MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 09:56 PM

14,868 posts

Looks very likely it is their last ditch to try get as much money as possible before it burst liao.
Looking at their 8 Feb telegram posting....

The strategy 2, ...highlighted in orange box...
Every one add usd 300 .... wow...

Very GOOD n brilliant strategy.

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 10:00 PM

MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 10:06 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Feb 9 2023, 10:01 PM)
The problem is..... First they scam investor to join this Ponzi... Then now investors wanna cutloss...accept lost and sell their coins... Also cannot...

Being called manipulators pulak?? Wat they hell ..where do you think this so call Manipulators get the TFX supply from???

How to have manipulators volume since it TFx only go down all the time.. buy 10M volume at $0.30 and dump at $0.20 ???
everyone buy 300USDT equivalent of coins
TFXI mint the supplies to cater for the demand

TFXI get to keep the USDT, ALL investors get to buy 300USDT worth of coins (does not matter how much is the coin price, as long as it is equivalent to 300 USDT) and they attach to their respective FMs.
TFXI happy, investors happy ( they got the 300 USDT worth of coins into their funds)
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 10:32 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(vanguish @ Feb 9 2023, 10:27 PM)

can buy for 50bucks la... my money all locked in TEX frozen liao..cannot afford to buy yet.
try get ALSO the SEYCHELLES one.....Seychelles one is supposed to be TFXI, the fund management one
the Cyprus one is Triumphfx, is supposed to be for DIY retail trading

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 9 2023, 10:34 PM
MUM
post Feb 9 2023, 11:29 PM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(BC3232 @ Feb 9 2023, 11:03 PM)
They bought this, because G.S.E has granted a passport into the UK by the FCA in 2016 (Official reply from UK FSA). That's the reason why in their earlier presentation, they show FSA LOGO.
i think you did previously mentioned that they are NOW no longer in FCA oversight already...
now STiLL no more FCA?
MUM
post Feb 10 2023, 04:46 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(teslaman @ Feb 10 2023, 01:56 AM)
Yes I will try to join this elitis
group. This like gambling also right?
You hv been saying you wanted to join since many weeks ago. Still trying?
Depends your POV, if you see it as like gambling, then it is like gambling

QUOTE(teslaman @ Feb 10 2023, 01:57 AM)
Saw TFX chart, discount $0.10 soon, I wait at $0.0999
Depends on your choice, either to wait or not. If you want to wait, it is your choice and your decision

QUOTE(teslaman @ Feb 10 2023, 01:58 AM)
Should burst further right ?
Depends on your accuracy of your guess, if you think it "should burst further" then it is your freedom of guessing it, as the burst is still pending confirmation

You hv been surfing, reading and made some postings here in this thread since few months ago.....so you should be able to do what you wanted to think and do that suits you better.

I liked to believes you are not "trolling" here for posts counts or for the joy of trolling either.

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 10 2023, 06:16 AM
MUM
post Feb 10 2023, 05:05 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(acute_flash @ Feb 10 2023, 02:25 AM)
(Sorry have to remove the original url link in the quote, because forum don’t allow Probation user to share url, you can read back the original post if you want to)

Their opening paragraph:

“It has been truly disheartening for us as investors to watch TFX coin price plummet day by day. This phenomenon is happening because of a small percentage of market speculators short selling TFX coins for their own benefits.”

I didn’t know TEX exchange can do short sell now?

From my limited understanding, to do a short sell you gonna borrow the TFX from someone for a period of time and sell first, paying the borrower some interest in the meantime, then buy back during low time before the short contract due.
In this case, does TEX even have the capability to have such an advance function? Can they do short contract or option on their exchange? Who is the counterparty that are willing to borrow their TFX for you to short when they could just attach to the FM?

If really can short, I confirm short all the TFX I can.
My guess and speculation,,

Perhaps the owner of TEX,
Perhaps the FMs,
Perhaps the MIBs,

Those that hv access to investor's tfx coins "when in transistion process", when the coins are technically not in the individual's accounts, Example, at buy/sell floating stages, pending sell approval stages, pending recording into the investor's account stages or as suspected all these while, "faked" account recordings..just for shows only.
MUM
post Feb 10 2023, 06:22 AM

14,868 posts

When
You bet on short trades, while they bet on long trades, ...they lock your account for awhile or place your transaction in "pending" approval process and .....
When
You bet on long trades, while they bet on short trades, .....they lock your account for a while or place your transaction in "pending" approval process
devil.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 10 2023, 06:30 AM
MUM
post Feb 10 2023, 10:51 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 10 2023, 10:46 AM)
some waiting for 80 cent

some 3 usd

GREED
GREED is one of the main influencing factor that enticed most to join a money game
MUM
post Feb 10 2023, 11:05 AM

14,868 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 10 2023, 10:53 AM)
most should know its money game now.

but choose to believe in lies, cause 1.5% per cycle is still better than 6% epf

do they care if an elderly lost all his savings?
not tfxi fault, blame the FUD and uncooperative sellers.
do they care if someone commit suicide for losing so much money?
just out of curiosity, out of so many known burst scams,  ...any known cases that are proven to be related to burst scam?
the world has changed. cold hearted, selfish, and money minded.
Those at the top maybe having these thought...
Do you think those that whom I did not ask them to buy more, cares, ....
If my account got locked from selling until the tfx selling price hit 0.80?
If I did not earn more commission from their new added fund to try to breakeven my losses sooner?
devil.gif

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 10 2023, 11:14 AM

60 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.2808sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:39 PM