QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 22 2022, 01:10 PM)
Hi Apek, long time no see you! Come back to this LowYat Circus to show people how forgetful you Apek are?
Haven't treat your Alzheimer's disease?
See below photo. Latest Yuri's Profit/Loss in this latest cycle-38.
Got Loss ya. Not sure if you trust "Michael Stefanus in MQL5 Stats" or you trust Yuri's FM personal MT4 Account more. If you ask me, I trust Yuri's FM MT4.
You haters very funny. Trust MyFXBook Singliworld Setup by unknown people, Trust MQL5 Stats Yuri Rothenberg Setup by some random dude called "Michael Stefanus".
Eh uncle, I replied you back in this thread Post#1156 (Page 58) on how random people can always setup MyFxBook / MQL5 stats so easily. And after 12 Pages you decide to replay your bullshit again to fool others?

Btw @MUM, I'll reply you in a short while. We have a good debate. Just don't have time recently. Couldn't resist to reply this senile competitor @BC3232 with his bullshit again & again.
Actually was waiting for the dude to post BS statistic . Yuri MT4 will clearly proof that this fellow is lying lah Haven't treat your Alzheimer's disease?
See below photo. Latest Yuri's Profit/Loss in this latest cycle-38.
Got Loss ya. Not sure if you trust "Michael Stefanus in MQL5 Stats" or you trust Yuri's FM personal MT4 Account more. If you ask me, I trust Yuri's FM MT4.
You haters very funny. Trust MyFXBook Singliworld Setup by unknown people, Trust MQL5 Stats Yuri Rothenberg Setup by some random dude called "Michael Stefanus".
Eh uncle, I replied you back in this thread Post#1156 (Page 58) on how random people can always setup MyFxBook / MQL5 stats so easily. And after 12 Pages you decide to replay your bullshit again to fool others?

Btw @MUM, I'll reply you in a short while. We have a good debate. Just don't have time recently. Couldn't resist to reply this senile competitor @BC3232 with his bullshit again & again.
Oct 22 2022, 06:14 PM

0.0215sec