373 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

TriumphFX - TFXI

Murder Suspect with a D
post Oct 18 2022, 09:21 AM

68 posts

The only weird part is since 2015 it didn’t collapse how is none of them a millionaire yet?? Previously a joker send me a chart for tabulating the profit gain (interest compounding chart something) which calculate the total of your earning in say 1 to 8 years

So basically based on the chart if u put 1k and didn’t touch it….by end of year 8 your profit is around 190k. If 5k = 1.15 mil and 10k = 2.30 mil and their monthly is 80k for 5k investment and 160k for 10k investment (pls also note all the amount is in USD so u need to convert)

The monthly by end of year 8 is higher than a CEO or can even beat the ANNUAL salary of a lawyer or GM. Don't tell me u withdraw your money halfway since its money that you can 'LOSE' and knowing the fact that this is the amount u will get monthly by end year 8 LOL. Yet most supporter here are just commoners maybe some even in the B40 category and is not hard at all to raise 5k-10k to invest >LOAN

Now that u see back its been around since 2015 and they trying so hard to explain things out it just make them sound like straight up scammer.

Have u seen jeff bezo need to explain himself or even need to promote his product or even care to explain how the entire system work? nahh ppl around the world will just automatically knows if something is legit

conclusion is a millionaire wont have time to entertain joker like us or tell us how did he make it…..only scammer will need to explain A to Z

Ohhh still my main point is how is none of u all making this kind of amount? Company is legit since 2015 ??? Cuz for me u all are quite dumb if your not making it cuz I just don’t see how is it possible your not unless your BSing all the way up like a Duke from LB haha

Zeuscronus
post Oct 18 2022, 09:30 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 17 2022, 05:47 PM)
The reason why no one replied your question "Why Not borrow all the money you can and earn Billions", is because I don't think any investors are that DUMB enough to do that. We don't have the greediness mindset like you haters have. It's because you haters have such a low mentality, unable to comprehend simple logic methodology in life & be open minded. Which is also the reason why you're asking such a dumb question & maintain to be a hater of everything.

Well you either can answer or cannot answer. Any sane investors will not make implied guarantee of a consistent return if they are smart to begin with. Any investors who think they can get consistent 7% return, is already a dumb as a root.

TFXI DOES NOT promises 7% in the future REGARDLESS of their past performance. You haters for damn sure do not know what on earth is
- Risk Management
- Uncertainty in Future
- Basic Trading Rule
- Heck, I think you guys don't even know what is Forex Trading in the first place to utter such low mentality statement.
"You seemed to have ignored the main reason TriumphFX have this forum is because there as an implied guarantee that there is a 7% return every month."
It is only YOUR own assumption that it is "implied guarantee". Don't impose your assumptions to the entire world and ask stupid questions again & again.

--> Try page 3, post 42, 45
page 13, post 250
page 20, post 383. When you claim " it is my assumption of implied guarantee "....you simply don't understand how implied guarantee works.

Imagine they borrow a billion on the second year after " so much of confidence " observing such consistent great return.
So much confidence? Who told you that? Or its just another assumptions from you to manipulate your own statements & points?
--> Errrr, well if you don't understan the earlier point, surely you will call it assumption. But I have to now assume, you don't get it at all.

The investment in TriumphFX is a no brainer. It does not require any financial knowledge from any investors. Hence there is nothing to consider other than their implied warranty. So at second year if someone borrow 10 million from Ah Long, they would've stored maybe 30 to 40 million ringgit today and retire. After so many years of observational return, not a single person is smart enough to tap into the system of such implied guarantee?
I think the true no brainer is you haters. It does not require financial knowledge? It's people like you who have zero financial + trading knowledge that will utter such bullshit every single statement you made. Investors of TFXI for sure have financial knowledge which is why they know it is not a scam. Stop repeating your nonsensical statement here. If YOU think that why "not a single person is smart enough to tap into the system of such implied guarantee", why not you be the first one to do it? Since you literally have zero knowledge on anything but greediness at its maximum level
---> I also think the true no brainer are you lovers? Stop making statements of what you think on subjective statements and assume it is the yardstick of truth. It isn't.

Bank is not so safe. No one say bank is so safe. Did anyone tell you bank is that safe? It is because banks understand it is not forever safe AND users know that, hence there is a PIDM protection. If by your logic, PIDM protecting a 250k only means they know they aren't safe,what are you implying about TriumphFX who offers no protection? VERY SAFE? Or VERY UNSAFE?

Thank you for contradicting your own points & making yourself look dumb. Same goes to you. TFXI is not safe, No one say TFXI is safe. Trading is NEVER safe. It's RISKY. It's because TFXI understands it is NOT SAFE & Investors know that, hence TFXI offers NO protection. But question is, do you know that?

---> Please call in the investors for TFXI or the agents of TFXI and show me they say TFXI is not safe. Because till now, I do not see anyone saying IT IS NOT SAFE other than those who disagree to it.  Its risky? What are the risk if i returns u 7% montly? LOL. Isn't that how TFXI sells? Consistent 7% monthly? Or does it sell by saying, we don't know how much you will get, but you will get something? What is the pitch of TFXI to all investors. You will notice that consistently you will see a 7% figure pops up with every TFXI investor. That is implied guarantee. That is an implied " it is safe " .

Or you're just assuming that Investors thinks its safe, and you're questioning them something you're assuming in the first place? --> Watch and read the thread of how many investors hears 7% monthly an how many investors or lovers say, 7 years 75 monthly no problem. I have my auntie doing this. She went to seminar and show her seminar videos. THERE IS AN IMPLIED GUARANTEE. Don't come try to con here. I was involved with a ponzi scheme company before. They will send ppl especially to forums like lowyat to remove and fight back haters. I am assuming you're that agent. Yes, I am assuming because if you have no vested interest but are doing what you do, the other possibility is that you're a dick who lives with his mum and has nothing else to do and is trying hard to get a gf but couldn't. If you're not, I suspect you're from TFXI.

Is there a need to condemn an orgnisation we know nothing about? You know nothing about the monies politician took as well. Do you also condemn some of them or you are one of those that says, oh, we don't know if Zahid took money or not, lets reserves our comment and let justice runs its course? Or are you double standard and think, oh well, if politician although we dont know much bout them, I have to assume that they are corrupt just because I know they are corrupt, simply  because....I know? Another full of yourself position to take? Cherry picking much ya? On the things you know means its real, on the things you don't know means, we leave it aside. You're the yardstick of knowing and not knowing?

Yes I'm copy-pasting your own statement as my reply because it literally reflects your own behavior. TFXI haters cherry-picked their own non-factual statement & assume this and that. Thank you for shooting yourself for the 2nd time.

--> LOL. If you're copy pasting my reply I assumed you agree to that reply. So I assumed you agree that we can condemn organistion that we don't know. At least we agree on that then. So STOP stopping ppl from condemning TFXI. Else, arne't u the one contradicting yourself? 

Murder Suspect with a D
post Oct 18 2022, 09:37 AM

68 posts

Yet the Trail dude talk about risk management while he is not making 100+k usd amonth despite already knowing TXFI its legit and running smoothly since 2015 LOL…..do u see how stupid they actually sound? Sometime I wonder where all this bi tch arse cock sucka come from
kinnasai
post Oct 18 2022, 10:36 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Oct 18 2022, 09:37 AM)
Yet the Trail dude talk about risk management while he is not making 100+k usd amonth despite already knowing TXFI its legit and running smoothly since 2015 LOL…..do u see how stupid they actually sound? Sometime I wonder where all this bi tch arse cock sucka come from
This joker is an agent aka promoter lah... no need diu kao him lah...13 years in history for tfxi wooh, so damn successful wooh, average 7%/monthly wooh...... HAHAHA, very funny joker. Then the joker tells you tfxi is legit of course got risk also wooh..... yaloh the risk is when the Scam king want to close account then your risk there loh, One Pot Cooked.
jack2
post Oct 18 2022, 11:01 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Oct 18 2022, 10:36 AM)
This joker is an agent aka promoter lah... no need diu kao him lah...13 years in history for tfxi wooh, so damn successful wooh,  average 7%/monthly wooh...... HAHAHA, very funny joker. Then the joker tells you tfxi is legit of course got risk also wooh..... yaloh the risk is when the Scam king want to close account then your risk there loh, One Pot Cooked.
that why I ignored the jokers.

Chris_Inch
post Oct 18 2022, 11:29 AM

81 posts

In 2020, when Covid struck, glove companies shot up like crazy.. I'm sure majority of us here had bought and probably earned from it (during the 2020 at least).. Those invested in it, was probably sound about it and hence why invested in this legit business. Yet, knowing it's fundamentally bullish, and it's a legit company, none of the majority actually sold all their assets, borrowed Ah Long and put in all the cash to buy into say TopGlov, even knowing full well you can go in and out within seconds..

This is risk management...
MUM
post Oct 18 2022, 11:44 AM

14,854 posts

If one had real old friends, in frequent contacts relatives or family members that had invested in products that had been giving constant 5-8 % at times more returns monthly for years,...
Would his risk appetite goes up due to those information?

And those real old friends, in frequent contacts relatives or family members that had invested in products that had been giving constant 5-8 % at times more returns monthly for years,...will their risk appetite goes up as well and dump on more with each opportunity they have?

This post has been edited by MUM: Oct 18 2022, 11:48 AM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 18 2022, 11:47 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Oct 18 2022, 06:11 AM)
I really hoped to see more of these kind of products go mainstream,  worldwide and lasted forever.
Perhaps some of us maybe dead by then. But for let's says, if after 30 yrs, many would hv believes and see that nagic.

Then more parents even those that are poor would try to find that usd1k to save for their child. Perhaps more charities prganisation can also chipped in to help too.
Just imagine, every year can get almost 1 fold of money growth. 
In just 1 generation or 2 later, the world would hv no poverty  forever.
Then there will be new saying ...only death, taxes and no poverty are confirmed.
Hardly unlikely. There's no absolute point of acceptance in this world. Look at this LowYat dogs already proved my point right. No such thing as 100% of the world population are willing to take such risks. Don't talk about "If everyone invest this, will become Millionaire" or "If everyone invest this, will that".....

Truth is in reality, there are always non-risk takers. Those prefer to just get a job & live for another day. And there are always those who will be like a dog barking it is scam scam scam while they earn $0 from this. Like I previously said, I personally know not 1, but 5 people who earns about RM500K+/- a cycle from TFXI since 2020. They've been there since 2015 and yes, they've earned millions.

I don't need to prove you guys as end of the day, you guys won't believe it anyways. Or even if I prove to you guys, you guys will bark the same thing its a scam whatsoever. So let's just leave it this way. Let the risk taker earn, while the dog barks.

QUOTE(Zeuscronus @ Oct 18 2022, 09:16 AM)
Your lack of understanding does not make my comments contradicting. I have also explained myself when you called it contradicting BUT you just ignore them. You have also been promoted to the king of stupid. Don't come in pretending like you're a neutral party when the fact is you know who you are, talking on behalf of an organisation. We are not stupid here, you thinking we are, makes you a pure idiot. Answer my question, if you can't, shut the hell up. Gaslighting are only for people who know they cannot win via truth.
I've already answered your question with highlights and you're asking me to answer your question again. Are you somewhat blind or have some mental issues bro? Do you have an OKU card? I'm going to stop answering your dumb statements cause you're completely ignoring it and asking again for 3 times.

You've been shooting yourself for 4 times. The more I see your comments the more I realize you're dumber than I thought.

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Oct 18 2022, 09:21 AM)
The only weird part is since 2015 it didn’t collapse how is none of them a millionaire yet?? Previously a joker send me a chart for tabulating the profit gain (interest compounding chart something) which calculate the total of your earning in say 1 to 8 years

So basically based on the chart if u put 1k and didn’t touch it….by end of year 8 your profit is around 190k. If 5k = 1.15 mil and 10k = 2.30 mil and their monthly is 80k for 5k investment and 160k for 10k investment (pls also note all the amount is in USD so u need to convert)

The monthly by end of year 8 is higher than a CEO or can even beat the ANNUAL salary of a lawyer or GM. Don't tell me u withdraw your money halfway since its money that you can 'LOSE' and knowing the fact that this is the amount u will get monthly by end year 8 LOL.  Yet most supporter here are just commoners maybe some even in the B40 category and is not hard at all to raise 5k-10k to invest >LOAN

Now that u see back its been around since 2015 and they trying so hard to explain things out it just make them sound like straight up scammer.

Have u seen jeff bezo need to explain himself or even need to promote his product or even care to explain how the entire system work? nahh ppl around the world will just automatically knows if something is legit

conclusion is a millionaire wont have time to entertain joker like us or tell us how did he make it…..only scammer will need to explain A to Z

Ohhh still my main point is how is none of u all making this kind of amount? Company is legit since 2015 ??? Cuz for me u all are quite dumb if your not making it cuz I just don’t see how is it possible your not unless your BSing all the way up like a Duke from LB haha
You're right. I consulted many self-made Millionaires from TFXI & they did told me to not entertain idiots like you haters. But sorry la, I'm not a millionaire from TFXI yet. That's why I'm still commenting. But let me ask you. Are you a millionaire as well to think that your opinion matters for most?

Don't bark about CEO, GM, Lawyer, B40 whatsoever. No one is explaining anything. We are just countering your hate speeches & false discrimination from the start. I've replied this to @MUM a few comments before & now you uttered the SAME DAMN BULLSHIT again and again and again and again.

This proves to me you guys are stubborn shill haters/competitors who just loves to repeat stuffs to trigger a discussion that has been explained COUNTLESS TIMES.

So you're saying everyone that knows what is RISK MANAGEMENT = Must be making 100K USD a month?
WOW! Nice equation bro! Read that sentence 3 times and you'll see "How STUPID you actually sound"

Sometimes I wonder why all these haters are trying so hard from stopping people earn some money. As if we earned some money from TFXI, your family is going bankrupt....Or it is? Hmmm.....

QUOTE(kinnasai @ Oct 18 2022, 10:36 AM)
This joker is an agent aka promoter lah... no need diu kao him lah...13 years in history for tfxi wooh, so damn successful wooh,  average 7%/monthly wooh...... HAHAHA, very funny joker. Then the joker tells you tfxi is legit of course got risk also wooh..... yaloh the risk is when the Scam king want to close account then your risk there loh, One Pot Cooked.
Lol. Couldn't help myself but to laugh at this. Disregarding all points given & teasing it. Your behavior is almost the same as your name. "Kannasai"

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 18 2022, 11:01 AM)
that why I ignored the jokers.
Says the guy who couldn't even stand up his point in another thread.

This post has been edited by Don Salvatore: Oct 18 2022, 12:00 PM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 18 2022, 11:56 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Oct 18 2022, 11:29 AM)
In 2020, when Covid struck, glove companies shot up like crazy.. I'm sure majority of us here had bought and probably earned from it (during the 2020 at least).. Those invested in it, was probably sound about it and hence why invested in this legit business. Yet, knowing it's fundamentally bullish, and it's a legit company, none of the majority actually sold all their assets, borrowed Ah Long and put in all the cash to buy into say TopGlov, even knowing full well you can go in and out within seconds..

This is risk management...
Just to top up on your point, Look at Mutual Funds/Unit Trust. 80% of them are bearish & losing money since 2020 (I'm not discriminating it like all these LowYat clowns are doing), as it is completely natural due to the fall of stock market in these few quarters.

But wait, Mutual Funds/Unit Trust is legit wor. It's regulated wor, It's Licensed wor, It's not on SC Alert List wor. Go invest there la. Go make money there since ya'll haters says TFXI is scam. Let TFXI investors invest in TFXI while you competitors invest in the "Regulated ones".

We invest what we believe and you invest what you believe. Don't need to bark bark bark as if you guys are superheroes.

I admit I'm an investor of TFXI. That's why I'm defending it as I know the facts.
But what about you guys? Why so committed in this thread & spreading fake news/non-factual statement & hate speeches about TFXI if you guys are NOT from any party? You guys do this as a gesture of goodwill?

Or isit because you guys are also in other platform/investments funds (competitors)? What drives you guys waking up in the morning and bashing non-stop?

Anyone mind to answer? (Don't worry I will not ask again and again if someone answered)
Murder Suspect with a D
post Oct 18 2022, 01:46 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 18 2022, 11:47 AM)
I don't need to prove you guys as end of the day, you guys won't believe it anyways. Or even if I prove to you guys, you guys will bark the same thing its a scam whatsoever. So let's just leave it this way. Let the risk taker earn, while the dog barks.
I've already answered your question with highlights and you're asking me to answer your question again. Are you somewhat blind or have some mental issues bro? Do you have an OKU card? I'm going to stop answering your dumb statements cause you're completely ignoring it and asking again for 3 times.

Sometimes I wonder why all these haters are trying so hard from stopping people earn some money. As if we earned some money from TFXI, your family is going bankrupt....Or it is? Hmmm.....
Lol. Couldn't help myself but to laugh at this. Disregarding all points given & teasing it. Your behavior is almost the same as your name. "Kannasai"
Says the guy who couldn't even stand up his point in another thread.

hahahahah LOL this......hmm u already know no1 gonna believe your shit yet still explaining it just mean u bring your stupidity from 2015.....oh so many millionaire from txfi that u know...cuz recently mark zuckerberg my 'childhood fren' also told me about ponzi scheme for sure gonna collapse......i would suggest scammer like yourself to not just hide behind your keyboard and start doing some charity work......end of the day haters still gonna hate and no new comer for you douchebaggg haahhaha.......maybe u should try harder next time

nah u not gonna stop answering my legit question as i heard your the DVD playback boy here rite?

also what kind of risk taker didn’t make 100k a month since a legit and paying comp survive since 2015 or u all just too stupid to notice that……are u sure they are risk taker like yourself not a blow jobber?
MUM
post Oct 18 2022, 04:20 PM

14,854 posts

waiting for coffee,...

just have some fun with calculator....

if have the affordability and can spare USD 1000,....can try it.

put in and forget,...come back open the account after 8 years,...should have > 1 miilion MYR
put in and forget,...come back open the account after 10 years,.should have > 1 miilion USD

put in and forget,...come back open the account after 18 years,.should have > 1 billion MYR
put in and forget,...come back open the account after 20 years,.should have > 1 biilion USD

if you put in and forget,...but come back open the account after X years and found that the money is not accessible or gone,. should have just lose your USD 1000

what a better way to present your child before he/she finished his university ..... brows.gif

Don Salvatore
post Oct 18 2022, 05:05 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Oct 18 2022, 01:46 PM)
hahahahah LOL this......hmm u already know no1 gonna believe your shit yet still explaining it just mean u bring your stupidity from 2015.....oh so many millionaire from txfi that u know...cuz recently mark zuckerberg my 'childhood fren' also told me about ponzi scheme for sure gonna collapse......i would suggest scammer like yourself to not just hide behind your keyboard and start doing some charity work......end of the day haters still gonna hate and no new comer for you douchebaggg haahhaha.......maybe u should try harder next time

nah u not gonna stop answering my legit question as i heard your the DVD playback boy here rite?

also what kind of risk taker didn’t make 100k a month since a legit and paying comp survive since 2015 or u all just too stupid to notice that……are u sure they are risk taker like yourself not a blow jobber?
Wow, look at your comment. So high mentality with well educated debate.

"end of the day haters still gonna hate and no new comer for you douchebaggg haahhaha......."

Like how you just type whatever your shitbrain wants without thinking twice. I mean, just look at your comments. Yet again proved that hater's mind is so narrow & childish.

QUOTE(MUM @ Oct 18 2022, 04:20 PM)
waiting for coffee,...

just have some fun with calculator....

if have the affordability and can spare USD 1000,....can try it.

put in and forget,...come back open the account after 8 years,...should have > 1 miilion MYR
put in and forget,...come back open the account after 10 years,.should have > 1 miilion USD

put in and forget,...come back open the account after 18 years,.should have > 1 billion MYR
put in and forget,...come back open the account after 20 years,.should have > 1 biilion USD

if you put in and forget,...but come back open the account after X years and found that the money is not accessible or gone,. should have just lose your USD 1000

what a better way to present your child before he/she finished his university ..... brows.gif
Good calculation. Technically its accurate. Provided if FM didn't close down or retire or lose money. Then yes, possibility is there.
But I reckoned as recently 2 Fund Managers (Data Trader 1 & Data Trader 2) from China closed down due to personal issues. In reality, I don't think everything is permanent. Even if trader are giving consistent profit for 10 years, doesn't mean they will for another 10 years. They might retire, close down or even lose money.

PS: Data Trader 1 & 2's Investors were allowed to withdraw all their capital when the fund closed back in September. (Yeah, scammers allowing investors withdraw. Very Logical)
Chris_Inch
post Oct 18 2022, 05:11 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 18 2022, 11:56 AM)
Just to top up on your point, Look at Mutual Funds/Unit Trust. 80% of them are bearish & losing money since 2020 (I'm not discriminating it like all these LowYat clowns are doing), as it is completely natural due to the fall of stock market in these few quarters.

But wait, Mutual Funds/Unit Trust is legit wor. It's regulated wor, It's Licensed wor, It's not on SC Alert List wor. Go invest there la. Go make money there since ya'll haters says TFXI is scam. Let TFXI investors invest in TFXI while you competitors invest in the "Regulated ones".

We invest what we believe and you invest what you believe. Don't need to bark bark bark as if you guys are superheroes.

I admit I'm an investor of TFXI. That's why I'm defending it as I know the facts.
But what about you guys? Why so committed in this thread & spreading fake news/non-factual statement & hate speeches about TFXI if you guys are NOT from any party? You guys do this as a gesture of goodwill?

Or isit because you guys are also in other platform/investments funds (competitors)? What drives you guys waking up in the morning and bashing non-stop?

Anyone mind to answer? (Don't worry I will not ask again and again if someone answered)
Yea man. I don't understand why anti-TFXIs are so adamant that if you see a good investment, you should sell your life for it.

If I were to open a business (I should be bullish about the business, otherwise why would I bother opening the business), would I sell everything I have to go all out in this business? That's not risk management 101. I invite you to watch Pursuit of Happyness (not typo), starring Will Smith as Chris Garner, on how he went all out on his ultimately failed product.

Whether TFXI is legit or not, the disclaimer that all investments have a risk warrants enough for levering caution, and self-preservation.

And adding to the already absurdity, TFXI investors shouldn't take out the profit. Why even invest in anything if the end goal is not to make profit?

Last but not least, as noble as one to be against scams, one shouldn't wish another ill-fate. If you find comfort in someone's stupidity, or misfortune, I truly believe you should get some spiritual enlightenment..

P.S. I'm not a supporter nor a critic of TFXI.

This post has been edited by Chris_Inch: Oct 18 2022, 05:13 PM
Don Salvatore
post Oct 18 2022, 05:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Chris_Inch @ Oct 18 2022, 05:11 PM)
Yea man. I don't understand why anti-TFXIs are so adamant that if you see a good investment, you should sell your life for it.

If I were to open a business (I should be bullish about the business, otherwise why would I bother opening the business), would I sell everything I have to go all out in this business? That's not risk management 101. I invite you to watch Pursuit of Happyness (not typo), starring Will Smith as Chris Garner, on how he went all out on his ultimately failed product.

Whether TFXI is legit or not, the disclaimer that all investments have a risk warrants enough for levering caution, and self-preservation.

And adding to the already absurdity, TFXI investors shouldn't take out the profit. Why even invest in anything if the end goal is not to make profit?

Last but not least, as noble as one to be against scams, one shouldn't wish another ill-fate. If you find comfort in someone's stupidity, or misfortune, I truly believe you should get some spiritual enlightenment..

P.S. I'm not a supporter nor a critic of TFXI.
Agreed. I believe these haters are poor in their mindset + poor in their pocket. Can't make a statement professionally with proper judgement. Throw all insults & illogical statement just to prove their point right. With this kind of mindset, I don't think these people are anywhere near success in their life.

And yes, like I said. I truly believe these haters have hidden agenda for them to keep on bashing TFXI. Until today I still don't understand why these idiots are minding people's business since Day 1. We're not even promoting TFXI, did not ask for recruitment whatsoever. All we did is invest & you can see all these haters throwing their trashtalk non-stop.

The only logical explanation is that they're competitors or paid content creator or some-sort. Not genuine reviews.

What I can see is this:
1) LowYat - Competitors bashing TFXI
2) WikiFX - Proven to be a Paid Reviewer & will rate you as scam if you do not pay them
3) BehindMLM - Paid Content Creator with Ads. https://www.businessforhome.org/2019/01/beh...rketing-haters/
4) ForexPeaceArmy - Competitors bashing TFXI

All have their hidden agendas bashing TFXI & all of them have similar traits. They use their own group of resources as a "proof" that it is a scam.
LowYat uses WikiFX, FPA uses BehindMLM etc.

But when ask them to bring VICTIMS of the scam, none can do so until today.
MUM
post Oct 18 2022, 06:02 PM

14,854 posts

QUOTE(Don Salvatore @ Oct 18 2022, 05:05 PM)
Good calculation. Technically its accurate. Provided if FM didn't close down or retire or lose money. Then yes, possibility is there.
But I reckoned as recently 2 Fund Managers (Data Trader 1 & Data Trader 2) from China closed down due to personal issues. In reality, I don't think everything is permanent. Even if trader are giving consistent profit for 10 years, doesn't mean they will for another 10 years. They might retire, close down or even lose money.

PS: Data Trader 1 & 2's Investors were allowed to withdraw all their capital when the fund closed back in September. (Yeah, scammers allowing investors withdraw. Very Logical)
Even if they close down, ...as long as they did not run away but returns the money to the investors,...still no lose.
Then move that money to another company.👏👍

Oops added this,
If going by this
"In reality, I don't think everything is permanent. Even if trader are giving consistent profit for 10 years, doesn't mean they will for another 10 years. They might retire, close down or even lose money."
Then this can also be true too.
In reality, I don't think everything is permanent. Even if trader are giving consistent profit for 10 years, doesn't mean they will for another 10 years. They might retire, close down or even run away with the money. (Losing all the money t trades will be more remote than running away with it. As I think i did read they hv stop lose limit for their trade)

This post has been edited by MUM: Oct 19 2022, 05:56 AM
trailblazers_song
post Oct 18 2022, 10:41 PM

262 posts

How do idiot knows how much I earn in a month ? Mirror mirror on the wall , who is the stupidest of them all 🤣🤣🤣
trailblazers_song
post Oct 18 2022, 10:46 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(Murder Suspect with a D @ Oct 18 2022, 09:21 AM)

The monthly by end of year 8 is higher than a CEO or can even beat the ANNUAL salary of a lawyer or GM. Don't tell me u withdraw your money halfway since its money that you can 'LOSE' and knowing the fact that this is the amount u will get monthly by end year 8 LOL.  Yet most supporter here are just commoners maybe some even in the B40 category and is not hard at all to raise 5k-10k to invest >LOAN

Such dumb arse comment . How do u knw these pple are not making millions . How do u even know I m not a millionaire b4 I even consider tfxi ? Damn dumb & getting dumber with the assumptions
Nobody owe u or anybody here an explanation. I never bother to get involved until I see stupid , dumb & getting dumber Opinions , not facts . Just that some of us felt that it’s only right to correct some misinformation for investors reading this thread. Anyway , stay dumb & dumber
P/s a million must be a lot of money for u ,,, but doesn’t mean it’s a lot for all

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 18 2022, 11:32 PM
cliveseow
post Oct 19 2022, 05:33 PM

154 posts

My DVD re-play again...So sorry if I offended

trailblazers_song
post Oct 19 2022, 06:28 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Oct 19 2022, 05:33 PM)

Seow… Hokkien said Senile.. so it’s excusable to replay DVD . Don already explained abt it but Senile has the excuse to replay 🤣🤣

& purpose edited to exclude the link on the slide .
https://grbizm.com/awards-2021/?amp

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 19 2022, 06:40 PM
trailblazers_song
post Oct 19 2022, 06:43 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(cliveseow @ Oct 19 2022, 05:33 PM)

No such website .. why u so cha? Don’t know how to use Google . I suspect ur just a head line reader without even checking whether there is such site. Here u go : https://www.forex-awards.com/
Want to bluff also be intelligent a bit . Purposely leave out the s in awards !! Bloody bodoh

This post has been edited by trailblazers_song: Oct 19 2022, 06:45 PM

373 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:47 AM