HBO Shows and Movies , Succession is Back!
skylinelover
Jan 17 2022, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(6so @ Oct 18 2021, 06:58 PM)
VIDEO
Although a bit late, it's a proper origin of Tony Sopranos and you get why and how he is who he is. This is a better send off movie compared to the Breaking Bad one on Netflix. A good chance this will introduce new audiences to the old shows on HBO. Ray Liotta had stellar scenes in the prison and Michael Gandolfini is pretty good as the young Tony. Fans of the original will have a field day seeing the easter eggs and who's who in the movie.
Newark is awesome even when i never watch the sopranos original b4
skylinelover
Jan 17 2022, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(6so @ Jan 14 2022, 02:05 PM)
VIDEO
Not my kind of humor. I think James Gunn fans will be pleased. Won't continue after episode 1.
Aww man
Really that bad meh
Was putting high hopes on it actually
skylinelover
Apr 28 2022, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(6so @ Apr 22 2022, 08:52 AM)
Tokyo Vice is watchable but you need to invest through the first 4 episodes. Episode 5 where everything comes into full picture.
Haha finished mine
skylinelover
Dec 25 2023, 08:04 AM
HBO may be still low profile but they definitely have shaken the Netflix domination in streaming
Now there are great exclusives outside of Netflix too haha
Just that i cant unsub because my mother already got sucked in K drama and my sister in Anime
Mine is the 4 user account
skylinelover
Mar 31 2024, 11:01 AM
Warrior is chun
No season 4 sadly unless miracle happens
VIDEO
Can finally watch via Netflix
The fight is just like 80s cheese with more up the ante violence🫣🫣🫠ðŸ«
Lately many HBO properties up to Netflix like a rocket hahahaha
Also can consider this as an ultimate Asian double feature
VIDEO
Currently 5 aired 5 to go haha
What the time 2 be alive seeing oriental Asian finally in American TV
skylinelover
Nov 15 2024, 11:48 AM
Max finally in Asia
VIDEO
This will be my 1st watch
VIDEO
skylinelover
Nov 19 2024, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(6so @ Sep 22 2024, 07:55 PM)
Don't sit on The Penguin. The first episode is off to a great start. It's a gritty crime drama done right.
You signing up MAX today?
34.90 for HD 54.90 for 4k.
skylinelover
Nov 21 2024, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Nov 21 2024, 01:54 PM)
Any difference from HBO Go content? Streaming quality improved from before?
Very improved from Go 720P
skylinelover
Feb 26 2025, 08:33 PM
Anyone join The White Lotus 3
Holy Moly the island so beautiful
Also for the debut Lalisa can act as great as she sings
Tourism Amazing Thailand did the great job for allowing the Hollywood crew 2 shoot there surely
2 down 6 more episodes 2 go hahahaha i think after this ended The Last of Us will be next on weekly screen
skylinelover
Feb 26 2025, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(6so @ Sep 22 2024, 07:55 PM)
Don't sit on The Penguin. The first episode is off to a great start. It's a gritty crime drama done right.
I finally binge through all last weekend in glorious 4k hahahaha
I am glad Max ultimate is very worth the money once sign up through subsidiary unifi or just recently astro bundle hohohoho
skylinelover
Feb 26 2025, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(g5sim @ Feb 26 2025, 08:47 PM)
Too much nudity for Arnold Swazniger's son. Kesian got exploited. Every episode tunjuk him telanjang. Oh tits also last epi.
Beautiful perks being streaming exclusive hahahaha
HBO network can never approve these hot 18+ scene and 18+ gore as seen in The Penguin series hohohoho
I am fine if son cannot be like father hihihihi
My all time favourite of his father is still The Terminator 2
skylinelover
Mar 16 2025, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(g5sim @ Feb 26 2025, 08:45 PM)
White lotus Season Sawadikapchai
episode 4 got full penis shot
Accidentally watch with my parents jaws dropped down the ground😄😆🙈🙈
skylinelover
May 6 2025, 02:38 PM
TWL ended great
Walter Goggins is the one that start the resort shooting
Next up The Last Of Us
Pedro is IP bad ass from Disney Mandalorian to this series plus the upcoming Marvel Fantastic 4
Truly the next commercial star after The Rock Dwayne JohnsonðŸ¤ðŸ¤ðŸ˜„😆
skylinelover
Jun 13 2025, 08:33 AM
after TLOU season 2 nothing interests me anymore
left the new blockbusters that was huge at end of 2024