Fanvil1534's Covid-19 mega-thread

diffyhelman2
post Oct 17 2021, 01:48 PM

863 posts

not sure why this is so controversial (but its project Veritas so I guess they want to sensationalize news like this just like CNN for their narratives). Sinopharm had 2-7% of patients who did not seroconvert at all. Based on epidemiological data from Sri Lanka. Not everyone seroconverts for vaccines.
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Aug 3 2021, 02:08 PM)
even in Sinopharm, around 7% of those above 60 do not seroconvert.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...ost&id=10939615

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Oct 17 2021, 01:50 PM
diffyhelman2
post Oct 17 2021, 01:52 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 17 2021, 01:30 PM)
Probably 1 or 2 kena per million
This people also kena covid nothing happen and no reaction
So these 1 or 2 people no need vaccine .
more like a few %. you are forgetting they are lots of immunosuppressed and defective immune system people in the population, these people wont show any antibody levels even after two dose.
diffyhelman2
post Oct 17 2021, 02:19 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Cruxs @ Oct 17 2021, 02:10 PM)
U must believe KJ more than doc & scientist. Its not scam. now i got long hair & beard. No trim. People complaint but i said i follow KJ. Only wait my hair & beard get little grey like him. Vax ftw..
you can get private hair cut appts. no need so strict follow law.
diffyhelman2
post Nov 2 2021, 12:16 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(Fanvil1534 @ Nov 1 2021, 11:55 PM)
I'm only pointing out that Dajjal is a hypocrite showing his statements on Covid19 vaccine with article of him. Any issue? Thank you for the source though, still doesn't prove that he is a hypocrite after making a statement saying he will not take the Pfizer shot, but takes it anyway down the road.

Do enlighten me on which part of the statement and sources you claim is "BS"?
Are you putting words in Dajjal's mouth trying to protect him? I'm pointing out that he is a hypocrite on 1 hand saying he will not take Pfizer, and then down the road, takes Pfizer anyway. Booster or not, it's still a Pfizer vaccine no?
Well the context of "his i wont take pfizer" matters. That time pfizrr was scarce and he was trying to reassure ppl who would get sinovac in lieu of pfizer . Since everyone is now offered pfizer there is nothing hypocritical abt his statement when taking into acct the original context. But im sure u knew taht alraedy and are just finding fault because of ur vendetta .

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Nov 2 2021, 12:17 AM
diffyhelman2
post Nov 10 2021, 12:48 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Nov 10 2021, 12:28 PM)
Not every country.

But amaze why Japan and Indonesia are able to drop that much and drastic.
If malaysia drop to zero ktard will say numbers are tipu and no test no case.

0.0248sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:43 AM