23 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Fanvil1534's Covid-19 mega-thread

SUSbudakdegilz
post Oct 29 2021, 07:33 AM

1,138 posts

She had been inoculated first with the Sinovac vaccine, and then given AstraZeneca as her second dose.

it's well documented that AZ vaccine having a risk of blood clot

RIP sister

jibpek
post Oct 29 2021, 07:35 AM

706 posts

AZ master clot.....
Twins10
post Oct 29 2021, 08:05 AM

919 posts

Our teens jab what vaccine?
Namelessone1973
post Oct 29 2021, 08:12 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Oct 29 2021, 07:10 AM)
You are still day dreaming as you can see now how infected China with its zero covid cases  doh.gif

The world already lost its chance when WHO was denied to go into China to investigate and gather more scientific data on how it started which is now is the peak of it  doh.gif
How infected is China today? You think with technology today, China can hide their figures of people dying and hospitalised?

Who was not denied to go into China. Their people was already in China way back in May or June 2019. Official wrap up of their investigation only starts in November 2019 and the report came out in Jan 2020. This type of investigation takes time and not like an episode of CSI where cases are solved within a day. Collecting information has started way in early 2019 and by November 2019, they only starts looking at everything. You are clearly reading from western press. The January report by Who states that it did not totally discount lab leak, the likelyhood is very low. The report said the likelyhood that it originated from bats in Southern China or its surrounding areas are more likely.

What China refused is second investigation solely looking into lab leak theory because of pressure from Americans. Heck, Americans could not find anything to accuse China despite Biden ordering their intelligence agencies to investigate.

nexona88
post Oct 29 2021, 09:16 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Oct 29 2021, 08:05 AM)
Earlier is Pfizer...
After heavy lobbying...
Now also include Sinovac 😬

This post has been edited by nexona88: Oct 29 2021, 09:16 AM
iGamer
post Oct 29 2021, 09:25 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Oct 29 2021, 05:26 AM)
Keywords - blood clots

It's never about mixing, but whether you're lottery-striking-unluckily to meet with blood clots after AZ shots.

Bout 15/mil chance for 1st jab and 2/mil for 2nd jab.
https://www.cnbc.com/2021/08/12/blood-clots...rate-study.html

Even if you happen to get the blood clots, the fatality is under 20% still.
I think I started getting minor headache at a specific part after AZ, could it be minor blood clot? hmm.gif
I'm still getting it weeks after full vaccination....... am I going to die of blood clot? bye.gif
Balanced
post Oct 29 2021, 09:50 AM

874 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Oct 29 2021, 09:25 AM)
I think I started getting minor headache at a specific part after AZ, could it be minor blood clot? hmm.gif
I'm still getting it weeks after full vaccination....... am I going to die of blood clot?  bye.gif
If its obvious and not placebo effect, go do full body checkup. Wan to risk your life for a few hundred ringgit ka?
piscesguy
post Oct 29 2021, 09:50 AM

ē§ć®åå‰ćÆć‚Šć‚…ć†ć§ć™
3,963 posts

I'm still getting it weeks after full vaccination....... am I going to die of blood clot?  bye.gif
Don’t know about AZ, but for Pfizer according to their information given, it will take weeks for spike protein process.
Maybe 3 to 4 weeks max period for the vaccine to do it’s thing.

marfccy
post Oct 29 2021, 09:58 AM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Oct 29 2021, 12:50 AM)
Look at China’s now and you can see why it silently spreading since Oct 2019 as you can see ppl were sick in the hospital just that didn’t disclose by CCP  doh.gif

And still you believe WHO when they themselves don’t have the actual even though after investigative studies  doh.gif

1st patient yet they still can’t trace patient zero you must be dreaming just like sars and mers when the backdelay by 3 months  doh.gif
like i said, dont be silly. if you asked a doc to diagnose you for some disease that havent exist prior to this how would the doc know? is it his fault? mind you the symptoms are basically same as flu and pneumonia which made it even tougher for the doc to pinpoint whats at fault.

if dont believe WHO then who (lol pun) to believe then? youre falling exactly into the same trap the rest of the countries who hand wave the warnings away. now look at their # of cases and how they tackle covid, hardly inspiring

ironic you talk about sars and mers when;

1. SARS 1st case tracked to 16 Nov 2002 but the global alert from WHO only came in Mar 2003.
2. MERS 1st case tracked to 6 June 2012 but the global alert from WHO only came in Nov 2012.
oM41GoD_
post Oct 29 2021, 10:07 AM

246 posts

cross jab?

i tot boxing or muai thai
TSFanvil1534
post Oct 29 2021, 10:22 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Oct 29 2021, 08:05 AM)
According to Dajjal, 5-12 yrs given Pfizer and they will experiment on 3-11 yrs kids with Sinovac. 12-17 Pfizer.

https://www.astroawani.com/berita-malaysia/...fizer-kj-327881

QUOTE(Fanvil1534 @ Oct 26 2021, 08:17 PM)

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/590438

https://www.utusan.com.my/covid-19/2021/09/...-vaksin-pfizer/

This post has been edited by Fanvil1534: Oct 29 2021, 10:23 AM
bottomfrag
post Oct 29 2021, 11:53 AM

104 posts

If you got prolonged symptoms then go see a doc la. Don't post here and speculate.
lawrencesha
post Oct 29 2021, 11:58 AM

882 posts

My friend's brother is a collector. He got his 2 dose Sinovac while working in Cambodia. Came back and got 2 dose of pfizer in KL, now back to London and got his 2 dose of AZ.

He is still alive.
JerryTeh
post Oct 29 2021, 12:14 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(lawrencesha @ Oct 29 2021, 11:58 AM)
My friend's brother is a collector. He got his 2 dose Sinovac while working in Cambodia. Came back and got 2 dose of pfizer in KL, now back to London and got his 2 dose of AZ.

He is still alive.
In medical, everything is percentage..

I know a family all kena covid but all cat1 cat2..

so should we just ignore covid totally? doh.gif

a 0.01% different might involve millions of lives worldwide.

nexona88
post Oct 29 2021, 02:18 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

QUOTE(lawrencesha @ Oct 29 2021, 11:58 AM)

He is still alive.
Mind asking the time gab between the various vaccine type taken??

Sonovac when. Pfizer when. AZ when?
SUSxander83
post Oct 29 2021, 03:22 PM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

QUOTE(Namelessone1973 @ Oct 29 2021, 08:12 AM)
How infected is China today? You think with technology today, China can hide their figures of people dying and hospitalised?

Who was not denied to go into China. Their people was already in China way back in May or June 2019. Official wrap up of their investigation only starts in November 2019 and the report came out in Jan 2020. This type of investigation takes time and not like an episode of CSI where cases are solved within a day. Collecting information has started way in early 2019 and by November 2019, they only starts looking at everything. You are clearly reading from western press. The January report by Who states that it did not totally discount lab leak, the likelyhood is very low. The report said the likelyhood that it originated from bats in Southern China or its surrounding areas are more likely.

What China refused is second investigation solely looking into lab leak theory because of pressure from Americans. Heck, Americans could not find anything to accuse China despite Biden ordering their intelligence agencies to investigate.
Your timeline is way out if it that the case during 2019 we would haven’t been in the 1st place doh.gif

You still believe CCP as they still haven’t provide the medical records of the patients affected during Oct 2019 hence already lost the chance doh.gif

If CCP got nothing to hide why they don’t have the balls to let independent team to go intonations the lab for verification doh.gif

We all know that CCP screwed up big time and now with great the firewalls you think they are able to hide they have censored everything through technology so you are just dreaming doh.gif
Namelessone1973
post Oct 29 2021, 04:03 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Oct 29 2021, 03:22 PM)
Your timeline is way out if it that the case during 2019 we would haven’t been in the 1st placeĀ  doh.gif

You still believe CCP as they still haven’t provide the medical records of the patients affected during Oct 2019 hence already lost the chanceĀ Ā  doh.gif

If CCP got nothing to hide why they don’t have the balls to let independent team to go intonations the lab for verificationĀ  doh.gif

We all know that CCP screwed up big time and now with great the firewalls you think they are able to hide they have censored everything through technology so you are just dreamingĀ  doh.gif
Your understanding of timeline is based on what we know today.

China only know about unknown pneumonia cases in the last 2 weeks of December and by 31 December they discovered that its a new virus and shared to WHO which means to the world.

The first 2 weeks of Jan 2020, there were a lot of unknowns. There were more cases coming in but they were not sure how it was being transmitted yet. That was why WHO sent out the controversial tweet on 14 Jan about no evidence of human to human transmission yet but now everyone accusing WHO of lying for China. The fact is it was only 2 weeks since the discovery of the new virus and nobody know for sure how it is spreading yet.

By the 3rd week of Jan 2020, China got evidence that it is spread from human to human via airborne. That is why WHO informed the world but nobody take it seriously except a few countries that suffered SARS before such as HK and Taiwan. By the 3rd week of Jan 2020, China already lockdown Wuhan and later the whole province and the country. However, it was too late as Jan is near to CNY and most people in mainland has already balik kampung or go on vacation. A lot of foreigners who work or has biz in China also will go back to their home country during this period due to the long CNY holidays.

As for the earliest confirmed records of patient in China, nobody know for sure as nobody know about Covid before end of Dec 2020. However, using methods from conservation science, analysis suggests that Covid probably arose between early October and mid-November, 2019 in Europe and China. How did this conclusion comes about?

The WHO team assessed medical records from more than 230 clinics across Hubei, the province where Wuhan is located to look for clues. More than 90 patients in the province were hospitalized with pneumonia or coronavirus-like symptoms in October and November 2019. China own investigation confirmed that the first case in China is probably on 17 November 2019 but you must remember that they only discover this through back testing as the disease was unknown at that time.

A study from Milan's National Cancer Institute also found that four of Italy's coronavirus cases dated back to October 2019. Italy recorded its first official coronavirus case in Lombardy on February 21, 2020. Yet a recent study found coronavirus antibodies in blood samples collected from 23 Italians in September 2019 and 27 in October 2019. Italian researchers also found the coronavirus' genetic material in sewage samples from Milan and Turin dating back to December 18, 2019. In May 2020, doctors at a Paris hospital discovered that patients they'd treated for pneumonia on December 27, 2019, had been sick with COVID-19. however, France didn't record its first official case until January 24.

Research in the US, too, offers evidence that the virus had gone global before humanity even knew it existed. The US recorded its first coronavirus case on January 20, 2020. But according to one study, the virus had reached the Pacific Northwest at least a month earlier. Blood samples collected by the American Red Cross in nine states, including California, Oregon, and Washington, showed that some Americans had coronavirus antibodies as early as December 13, 2019.

So where did you get the info that China still haven’t provide the medical records of the patients affected during Oct 2019 hence already lost the chance? confused.gif

This post has been edited by Namelessone1973: Oct 29 2021, 04:05 PM
lawrencesha
post Oct 29 2021, 04:03 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 29 2021, 02:18 PM)
Mind asking the time gab between the various vaccine type taken??

Sonovac when. Pfizer when. AZ when?
2-3 months apart from each brand of vaccine.
Zot
post Oct 29 2021, 04:08 PM

7,938 posts

NO. KKM said it is safe. No vaccine cannot enter supermarket, cannot vacation.
pretty23
post Oct 29 2021, 04:11 PM

1,791 posts

but now seem can choose vaccine already.

23 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:57 PM