Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

GF anger issues, 7 years relatioship

views

tataunama
post Apr 20 2022, 09:10 AM

37 posts

is it between 1 week before period....ask her to take b complex and primerose oil during that time
mezanny
post Apr 26 2022, 05:04 PM

Enthusiast
709 posts

Nag and shout at her.

See whether she change or not.

if not time to bail out
Napalm_man
post Apr 26 2022, 05:06 PM

On my way
633 posts

As a real estate agent, I don't encourage my not yet married clients to join name. You scenario would be 1 of the reason, because after you signed SPA/MOT etc, to drop a joined name aren't easy.

My father is a hot headed guy, me and bro get whacked countless time by him over a small mistake.

If I were you TS, I would break-up right now. You see she scolding you right in-front of her parent, this is a serious issue that can cause serious stress and depression, on yourself of course. I'm surprised that you last 7 years with her, pretty sure you experienced countless verbal abuse from her.

Think about it, now I'm glad that I still single...

Anyway TS, she's pretty much beyond save unless she wanted/choose to. And she took you "hati lembut" granted, now you knew how she got inside you EASILY.

Best of luck TS...

This post has been edited by Napalm_man: Apr 26 2022, 05:06 PM
Leto
post May 13 2022, 11:47 AM

Getting Started
169 posts

QUOTE(6inchjj @ Oct 16 2021, 08:30 PM)
As the title says , my gf has anger issues.

The first 2 years nothing much , pretty normal...well-mannered.
But the pattern all come during our 3rd year relationship...Damn cibai princess sickness....terrible mood swings.  vmad.gif

Everytime I waited for her to calm down a few days later, then only i confronted her regarding her anger problems..told her that her attitude is hurting me and making me feel miserable...honestly it's hurting the relationship.