English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 6/11 United vs City 20:30

even_steven
post Oct 17 2021, 05:17 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

I was happy with the results last night. Waiting for the same results for next few matches.

#OleOut
even_steven
post Oct 20 2021, 02:33 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Oct 20 2021, 09:36 AM)
Remember, it's never about the tactics. It's about the players not performing or stepping up.
I am not sure if you are being sarcastic or serious.
even_steven
post Oct 21 2021, 02:01 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Oct 20 2021, 02:55 PM)
sorry, can't change the tone the messages. should add a /s to the end  biggrin.gif

No need the /s. Just a smiley would be sufficient. tongue.gif
even_steven
post Oct 21 2021, 03:49 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

LOL. Come on Atalanta. Expose Ole some more please.
even_steven
post Oct 21 2021, 05:02 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Demiral out was the turning point in this match. If he wasn't subbed, we might not get the win tonight.

Ole's decision to bench Pogba bite him back, Bruno played better once he's subbed in.

This post has been edited by even_steven: Oct 21 2021, 05:04 AM
even_steven
post Oct 24 2021, 11:42 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

More please Liverpool.
even_steven
post Oct 24 2021, 11:43 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

More please Liverpool. Cantik.
even_steven
post Oct 25 2021, 02:20 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(tontolou @ Oct 25 2021, 02:16 AM)

what a twat
Still tak sedar diri... LOL
even_steven
post Oct 25 2021, 02:53 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Carragher was speaking more sense than Neville. Unbelievable.
even_steven
post Oct 25 2021, 07:30 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Oct 25 2021, 07:21 PM)
Ole has confirmed he wants to continue at United and his 'project'. He will not resign.

The club has yet to meet over this issue and all eyes are on the Board.
The more reason I'm gonna support the opposition for the upcoming matches.

even_steven
post Oct 25 2021, 08:45 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Oct 25 2021, 07:46 PM)
Dunno you all joking or what. No matter how bad the managers, moyes lvg jvm or ole, I unable cheer when opponent score.

Might as well don't watch, see result.
Not joking. Currently I am looking at this as Ole vs the greater good for the club. He is clueless and shameless. He will not resign to accept responsibility and the board might not sack him. So what other options do we have?

So supporting the opponent just means I am against Ole, not against the club.
even_steven
post Oct 27 2021, 02:48 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Okay then. I will support Tottenham next game. Go go Spurs!!!

Nuno better make sure that they played well.

#Oleout
even_steven
post Oct 27 2021, 04:27 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Oct 27 2021, 03:09 AM)
but they are poor right now though..

some said Spurs match will be like a farewell match for Ole.. nah i dont think so.. more looking like the club back him 100%
Yeah seems like it too. Giving chances by using a winnable match as test.

But with the players unrest, it might not be as easy to win for him.

Hopefully the players band together and make him get fired.
even_steven
post Oct 27 2021, 01:48 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

No Pogba blaming for me today. He is a virus but he didn't cause the big defeat against Liverpool. It was all on Ole.
even_steven
post Oct 27 2021, 02:07 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(blueheaven @ Oct 27 2021, 01:57 PM)
Yea, he didn't cause the defeat. But he killed any potential of a comeback due to the red card. But honestly, if ole or anyone thinks there is a chance of a comeback at that point, they are delusional.
4-0 half time, with pre planned sub in the 2nd half by Ole and they are talking about potential comeback? I just laughed.

If Ole was tactically sound, he would've changed strategy after the 2nd goal. Not wait until half time and use the sub that he has planned earlier before the match start.

He should've at least changed it to 3-5-2, the tactic that they used to hold off Liverpool 1-1 last time.

And now just because the virus get a red card, they want to shift the blame on him.
even_steven
post Oct 27 2021, 02:38 PM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

QUOTE(blueheaven @ Oct 27 2021, 02:29 PM)
Because i dont see a reason for bringing a guy who cant defend in for the second half unless you're hoping for something to happen. Like you said, if ole wanted damage control, he could have rested bruno or something, and bring in a defender. But noooo, he brought in pogba, dunno for what..
He thinks that he can still scrap a few goals to chase the game with McFred combo + Pogba.

But he didn't realize how disjointed our midfield was due to McFred combo.

Or put in Pogba because he knows Pogba be an easy target for the press if we lose.
even_steven
post Oct 30 2021, 02:45 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

The Glazers really want to push the hardcore supporters button again ka? Got chance to appoint a winning manager, yet still want to play around. Just because they scared that Conte will cause them problem.
even_steven
post Nov 2 2021, 01:51 AM

Perut Jauh Kedepan (PJK)
636 posts

Ahh.. the incompetence of the board and owners. Will this start the anti glazers movements again? I sure do hope so.

0.0589sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:51 PM