and is it because i use CTMod? |
Sep 19 2007, 01:56 AM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Oct 2 2007, 09:17 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Greetings,
Thank you for contacting us with regards to the World of Warcraft account you are using. We have reviewed the account and were unable to find any restrictions which would prevent you from accessing the account or the game servers. If your account was suspended and your password reset, please try to log into the game client with the temporary password that was sent to you before accessing the account information page to change your password. If you continue to have problems, please make sure that the servers are online by checking the World of Warcraft site at http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/. Please inform us if this issue persists so that we may forward it to our Technical Support Department. Alternatively, you may contact them directly at WoWTech@Blizzard.com. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you in advance for your time and patience. We appreciate your continued support of World of Warcraft. Sincerely, ***** Account Administration Blizzard Entertainment http://www.blizzard.com/support/wowaa/ Customer satisfaction is a top priority here at Blizzard Entertainment, and we would like your feedback on the level of service you have received. Please feel free to provide such feedback at the following web address: [url=http://www.blizzard.com/support/?id=eSurvey000&i=2194&d=9/17/2007%2012:34:54% THAT WHAT I SAY LOR,STUPID GM,WOMAN/MAN DUMP HIM/HER GIVES US A HARD TIMES LOR.AGAIN I SAY THEY ANTI RACIST LOR.BTW CLOSE THE ACCOUNT ALREADY,NEVERMIND LAR WASTE 89RM FOR 60 LVL AND 149 FOR BC,THIS MONEY WORTH TELLING ME THAT THEY ALWAY THINK ASIANS AS FARMER. This post has been edited by tortheldrin: Oct 2 2007, 09:19 PM |
Oct 2 2007, 09:33 PM
5,366 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
QUOTE(tortheldrin @ Oct 2 2007, 09:17 PM) Greetings, i cant see the relation of your comment/insult towards blizz, and the email you quoted.Thank you for contacting us with regards to the World of Warcraft account you are using. We have reviewed the account and were unable to find any restrictions which would prevent you from accessing the account or the game servers. If your account was suspended and your password reset, please try to log into the game client with the temporary password that was sent to you before accessing the account information page to change your password. If you continue to have problems, please make sure that the servers are online by checking the World of Warcraft site at http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/. Please inform us if this issue persists so that we may forward it to our Technical Support Department. Alternatively, you may contact them directly at WoWTech@Blizzard.com. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you in advance for your time and patience. We appreciate your continued support of World of Warcraft. Sincerely, ***** Account Administration Blizzard Entertainment http://www.blizzard.com/support/wowaa/ Customer satisfaction is a top priority here at Blizzard Entertainment, and we would like your feedback on the level of service you have received. Please feel free to provide such feedback at the following web address: [url=http://www.blizzard.com/support/?id=eSurvey000&i=2194&d=9/17/2007%2012:34:54% THAT WHAT I SAY LOR,STUPID GM,WOMAN/MAN DUMP HIM/HER GIVES US A HARD TIMES LOR.AGAIN I SAY THEY ANTI RACIST LOR.BTW CLOSE THE ACCOUNT ALREADY,NEVERMIND LAR WASTE 89RM FOR 60 LVL AND 149 FOR BC,THIS MONEY WORTH TELLING ME THAT THEY ALWAY THINK ASIANS AS FARMER. |
Oct 2 2007, 10:10 PM
4 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
QUOTE(tortheldrin @ Oct 2 2007, 09:17 PM) THAT WHAT I SAY LOR,STUPID GM,WOMAN/MAN DUMP HIM/HER GIVES US A HARD TIMES LOR.AGAIN I SAY THEY ANTI RACIST LOR.BTW CLOSE THE ACCOUNT ALREADY,NEVERMIND LAR WASTE 89RM FOR 60 LVL AND 149 FOR BC,THIS MONEY WORTH TELLING ME THAT THEY ALWAY THINK ASIANS AS FARMER. You, sir, fail at life. |
Oct 2 2007, 10:40 PM
306 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Your closet |
QUOTE unable to find any restrictions which would prevent you from accessing the account QUOTE If your account was suspended and your password reset, please try to log into the game client with the temporary password Seriously, this sounds like a classical case of buying account from people and the original owner reset the password. |
| Change to: | 0.0143sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:23 AM |