QUOTE(thelws @ Oct 7 2021, 09:45 PM)
I'm asking because binance is banned. I know becaues of bnm, the local banks sure kacau your funds if it's converting to myr.
That's why I'm asking if we can just send direct usd. Because if that's the case, then the banks won't kacau right? I can just change crypto to busd. Then send fiat usd to my bank account.
heh the moment anything related to crypto, you probably gonna kena scouted by banks most probably. If you scared of binance, then you can use huobi p2p. Anyway, if you're using p2p, the banks wont even know you're doing anything related to crypto if the reference you don't put crypto related words like "binance,p2p,crypto,btc,eth,usdt,busd etcetc".That's why I'm asking if we can just send direct usd. Because if that's the case, then the banks won't kacau right? I can just change crypto to busd. Then send fiat usd to my bank account.
Binance still can use anyway, just that its "banned" like how pornhub is "banned".
Or you can go the legit way, convert all to LTC/XRP and send to luno, and cash out to MYR through luno
This post has been edited by parkluyann1: Oct 7 2021, 10:09 PM
Oct 7 2021, 10:00 PM

0.0137sec
5 queries