Bayu Damansara @ PJU 10 by Scudai Development, looking for suggestion

Sir_Jim
post Oct 7 2021, 01:51 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(virus0124 @ Oct 7 2021, 01:00 PM)
Hi is there anyone heard about this property/project? it seems like nothing much information I can found online.
The Semi D?? How much selling?
Sir_Jim
post Oct 7 2021, 02:05 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(rookieKLMY @ Oct 7 2021, 01:57 PM)
Left few units for 3 storey. Price from RM 8xxk. Freehold. Not bad. Gated and guarded, contemplating too but the condition/quality got me hold back.
It has completed a while and can see some wear n tear at external facade. Best is to visit yourself.
That's not by Scudai??
Sir_Jim
post Oct 10 2021, 12:25 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(rookieKLMY @ Oct 9 2021, 09:53 PM)
It's same area. U will pass by security guard first. Then, u will reach 3 storey house. Then, u can reach Semi D.

3 storey terrace is by Melati Ehsan. Semi D is by Scudai.
Not sure if they are related. This is info that I have.
Yeah, i got the same info too.. But when i look at the area, then i know it is not for me alsy
Sir_Jim
post Oct 23 2023, 10:53 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Oct 23 2023, 09:51 AM)
where is this property located?and as i know 1 of the KOF buy this project
https://scudai.com.my/projects/bayu-damansara-pju10/
you can google to find this post but can't google the location??
Sir_Jim
post Oct 24 2023, 09:34 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Oct 24 2023, 09:03 AM)
surely i find the link u posted, but didnt exactly pin where is it...
easy answer, google map it pls.... wanna go kepoh the kof house?

This post has been edited by Sir_Jim: Oct 24 2023, 09:37 PM
Sir_Jim
post Oct 26 2023, 10:07 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(jrshow @ Oct 25 2023, 09:05 AM)
if google map find it will not ask lo...u also quite funny leh
because i can find it easily by typing bayu damansara pju 10 to google map.. just that you can see the google street, that's why i thought u want kepoh their house.
Sir_Jim
post Oct 26 2023, 10:08 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Gamer Kay @ Oct 25 2023, 08:38 AM)

should be this.
totally different location

0.0224sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:33 AM