125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V3 - Come n join us~, 2008 Season Starts Now!~ Gudluck!

TSzzub
post Nov 5 2007, 11:56 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Nov 5 2007, 11:53 PM)
sweet...

i didnt see that ghillie dude there before ...

was it taken at the 1st C&C ?
i think its the mudtrekker event... nod.gif

omg...dunno can make it for CnC part 2 or not icon_question.gif icon_question.gif sad.gif
final_zenith
post Nov 6 2007, 01:28 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Nov 5 2007, 06:03 PM)
there is a certain standard need to follow.. it's ASME or something, for paintball mask..
btw, how much impact does the mask can tahan..?
i think its military grade..
alkt
post Nov 6 2007, 01:52 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Nov 5 2007, 11:56 PM)
i think its the mudtrekker event... nod.gif
omg...dunno can make it for CnC part 2 or not icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  sad.gif
correcto mundo! rclxms.gif
badman
post Nov 6 2007, 02:09 AM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(final_zenith @ Nov 6 2007, 01:28 AM)
i think its military grade..
yes it's a military grade but what sort of impactcan it withstand?
btw, to see if it's allowed or not, just check the rule book laaa..
final_zenith
post Nov 6 2007, 03:59 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Nov 6 2007, 02:09 AM)
yes it's a military grade but what sort of impactcan it withstand?
btw, to see if it's allowed or not, just check the rule book laaa..
noob here..
where to find the rule book?
adam_lss
post Nov 6 2007, 09:00 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(final_zenith @ Nov 6 2007, 03:59 AM)
noob here..
where to find the rule book?
wa oso tak tau la... laugh.gif doh.gif
TSzzub
post Nov 6 2007, 09:55 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

Here is millennium series rule book
Millennium series Rule book

and here is NPPL rule book
NPPL rule book
adam_lss
post Nov 6 2007, 10:18 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Nov 6 2007, 09:55 AM)

NPPL rule book
OOOOOooooooooo... main dah berapa lamer dah tapi rulez pun tak pernah baca... doh.gif
zahri
post Nov 6 2007, 05:59 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

hehehehe...

ur lucky the ref didnt ask you wether u have read the rules book or not

hahaha...

ehh...

anybody intersted in a white events ?

its up for sale.

tq.
final_zenith
post Nov 6 2007, 09:32 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Nov 6 2007, 05:59 PM)
hehehehe...

ur lucky the ref didnt ask you wether u have read the rules book or not

hahaha...

ehh...

anybody intersted in a white events ?

its up for sale.

tq.
how much?
mind to send me the photo?
gunghopaul
post Nov 7 2007, 12:35 AM

163 posts

Hi Everyone...

Just a reminder that the World Cup Asia registration is on a first come first served basis.As we are the host...Malaysian teams will be subject to a "last in first out" system when it comes to registering for the tourney.If the international teams exceed expectations..and it looks that way..culling of teams will have to take place.

Do register fast and you have been informed.For the international teams...many of you have been here before and you know the hassle of registering and doing things at the last minute down here.Do us and yourselves a favour and settle all registration matters before hand.You'll enjoy your trip a lot more this way.

The assistance and understanding of everyone is appreciated.Let's just do it now and have a great World Cup Asia 2007.....THE PARTY HAS ARRIVED....

For Updates: http://www.xtionpaintball.com/forum/index.php?topic=1598.0
adam_lss
post Nov 7 2007, 08:58 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(gunghopaul @ Nov 7 2007, 12:35 AM)
Hi Everyone...

Just a reminder that the World Cup Asia registration is on a first come first served basis.As we are the host...Malaysian teams will be subject to a "last in first out" system when it comes to registering for the tourney.If the international teams exceed expectations..and it looks that way..culling of teams will have to take place.

Do register fast and you have been informed.For the international teams...many of you have been here before and you know the hassle of registering and doing things at the last minute down here.Do us and yourselves a favour and settle all registration matters before hand.You'll enjoy your trip a lot more this way.

The assistance and understanding of everyone is appreciated.Let's just do it now and have a great World Cup Asia 2007.....THE PARTY HAS ARRIVED....

For Updates: http://www.xtionpaintball.com/forum/index.php?topic=1598.0
me still a gun-for-hire... whistling.gif
TSzzub
post Nov 7 2007, 10:28 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

Someone selling a 'mini cooper' whistling.gif
MK84
post Nov 7 2007, 10:33 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Mini Cooper S some more....

Added on November 7, 2007, 3:39 pmLatest issue of Welt Magazine had a small mention of Platun.
http://www.weltmag.com

This post has been edited by MK84: Nov 7 2007, 03:39 PM
gerakhas
post Nov 7 2007, 09:26 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Nov 6 2007, 09:55 AM)

NPPL rule book

OOOOOooooooooo... main dah berapa lamer dah tapi rulez pun tak pernah baca... doh.gif
ahaks... lucky no despute.. hahaha... quite different between both rules...
now my-npply also use some of the mm rules.. hehhe.. agaknya...(correct r?> rclxub.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by gerakhas: Nov 7 2007, 09:27 PM
badman
post Nov 8 2007, 05:10 AM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

tourneys here utilise both rules as the basis in making our own set of rules..
my-npl rules are based on NPPL, while the MPOC follows Millenium Series (MS)..
not many diff between the both except scoring system & few hand signals. unlike MS, NPPL requires barrels to be below the 1-meter line during the start of the game, that's why u see the starting gates are slightly lower... & another thing is NPPL has only left & right border while MS utilise all 4 border lines...

WHC, on the other hand took a little bit of both, roughly MS ruling with NPPL starting gate & scoring sys...
TSzzub
post Nov 8 2007, 07:50 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(gerakhas @ Nov 7 2007, 09:26 PM)
ahaks... lucky no despute.. hahaha... quite different between both rules...
now my-npply also use some of the mm rules.. hehhe.. agaknya...(correct r?> rclxub.gif  whistling.gif
MM ada rule book ke?. i tot mpoc using Millenium punya rule book unsure.gif

yeehong89
post Nov 8 2007, 11:45 AM

147 posts

hua... all pro here is studying d rule book wor...
haha... u all try 2 plan wat? brows.gif brows.gif
TSzzub
post Nov 8 2007, 12:36 PM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(yeehong89 @ Nov 8 2007, 11:45 AM)
hua... all pro here is studying d rule book wor...
haha... u all try 2 plan wat? brows.gif  brows.gif
actually this is wat we suppose to do in here, talk about the game rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

damn..i hv vforce grill in my hand right now... and its amazing ohmy.gif ohmy.gif rclxms.gif
damn...going to get it la if hv money... looks like hv to let go "his big brother" la mcm nih laugh.gif laugh.gif doh.gif
amoslee
post Nov 8 2007, 03:40 PM

991 posts

vforce grill the best...i'm using it too....heehehe

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:57 PM