125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

LYN Paintballers Thread V3 - Come n join us~, 2008 Season Starts Now!~ Gudluck!

alkt
post Dec 24 2007, 07:00 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

haha u kena headshot also rite? laugh.gif doh.gif
TSzzub
post Dec 24 2007, 08:07 AM

Jalan-Jalan
2,044 posts

QUOTE(badman @ Dec 24 2007, 05:15 AM)
aik...?1 cameraman pun pancit ke..?  tongue.gif

man...! dead tired... reached home around 8 & was down&out on the sofa till 2am or so... haiyo.. lapar lah...!

ok, in short, it was a fun day, just to 'relax' & play with friends.. also making new one... overall was ok, nice environment & all. the hardest part was walking up the hill to get to the bus, only to find out (later) that the bus CAN come down that hill to pick us up... shakehead.gif
hey hey.. i'm the first one to post ...  tongue.gif
zzub was one of the pix-snapper there... me also waiting for those pix lah..
fuh..pancit..cannot follow their pace..and also my equipment is still basic... still hv lot of limitation.... anyway for the pic, i cannot circulate around for this 1-2 week bcoz the pic might go to Facefull Jungle. i'll update soon yeah icon_rolleyes.gif
adam_lss
post Dec 24 2007, 10:19 AM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(zzub @ Dec 24 2007, 08:07 AM)
fuh..pancit..cannot follow their pace..and also my equipment is still basic... still hv lot of limitation.... anyway for the pic, i cannot circulate around for this 1-2 week bcoz the pic might go to Facefull Jungle. i'll update soon yeah  icon_rolleyes.gif
alaaa... kasi sneak preview ma... laugh.gif

merry xmas ppl!!! thumbup.gif
zahri
post Dec 24 2007, 10:25 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

Wow ...

The C&C 2 Must have been fun.

too bad i cant make it lah, expenses was enough for WCA only, to go to KL again in 1 month will surely cause a big hole in my pocket.
badman
post Dec 24 2007, 12:19 PM

wish the zero on paycheck is as many as the bintang...
1,176 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 24 2007, 07:00 AM)
haha u kena headshot also rite? laugh.gif doh.gif
yeah, after numerous shots to the body, i was protecting my head behind a small tree..!! biggrin.gif
then, after i got shot, i can see one by one members of my squad roll into the hospital... tried to pass my medic band to others but nobody want to take it.. come lunch break, i was the only original medic left, others all switch ppl already... man..!

QUOTE(zzub @ Dec 24 2007, 08:07 AM)
fuh..pancit..cannot follow their pace..and also my equipment is still basic... still hv lot of limitation.... anyway for the pic, i cannot circulate around for this 1-2 week bcoz the pic might go to Facefull Jungle. i'll update soon yeah  icon_rolleyes.gif
waa.. facefull eh...? rclxms.gif

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Dec 24 2007, 10:19 AM)
alaaa... kasi sneak preview ma... laugh.gif
merry xmas ppl!!! thumbup.gif
yo bro.. merry christmas to u... & also to all that celebrating it lah..

QUOTE(zahri @ Dec 24 2007, 10:25 AM)
Wow ...

too bad i cant make it lah, expenses was enough for WCA only, to go to KL again in 1 month will surely cause a big hole in my pocket.
yeah.. the johor gang were not here this time around, in fact a few groups from last c&c was not around too.. still recovering from wca maybe, or they are getting ready for next week's super 7..
spunkberry
post Dec 24 2007, 12:31 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

aint christmas for me yet...but merry christmas anyway smile.gif
alkt
post Dec 24 2007, 01:32 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(zahri @ Dec 24 2007, 10:25 AM)
Wow ...

my team was b****ing about how bad it was organised. marshalls argued among each other, almost had a fist fight. so i dun think it's fun doh.gif
Peichen
post Dec 24 2007, 01:45 PM

30 posts

Paintball.... Hmm... Should go for a try....
My friend keep telling me about it.
Really think should give it a try la.
badman
post Dec 24 2007, 01:49 PM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 24 2007, 12:31 PM)
aint christmas for me yet...but merry christmas anyway smile.gif
same here lah... smile.gif

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 24 2007, 01:32 PM)
my team was b****ing about how bad it was organised. marshalls argued among each other, almost had a fist fight. so i dun think it's fun doh.gif
to me it's , it's suppose to be a fun games where players gather & play together, no big cash prize but it's just few players' attitude that don't really understand the whole concept. even for the lucky draw few players submit their names more than once, one even with total of 8 names, & he won a goggle fan..! doh.gif IMO, just don't invite these type of ppl for such games anymore in the future.. they are the one that really spoil it for everyone...

i prefer to concentrate on the fun part, where i get to mingle & laugh with new friends... this is the one of those event where paintballers of all type, mainly speedballers & woodsballers, get to meet & share the fun of paintball together... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_idea.gif

alkt, why aren't u there..? this is ur stuff, man...!

Added on December 24, 2007, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(Peichen @ Dec 24 2007, 01:45 PM)
u should...! rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Dec 24 2007, 01:50 PM
goldfries
post Dec 24 2007, 01:57 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

want or not? you got how many friends, can arrange something. smile.gif
zahri
post Dec 24 2007, 02:32 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

wahhh...

like that ahh...

bad, most of us here in johor, are still recovering from WCA, super 7 next week pun tak sure if got any teams going up.

anyways,

Merry Christmas to all...

This post has been edited by zahri: Dec 24 2007, 02:32 PM
spunkberry
post Dec 24 2007, 04:37 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

goldfries is doing business....ahem BUSINESS. xD
alkt
post Dec 25 2007, 12:00 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

badman,
working at nite la boss so can't go else i would have sad.gif
badman
post Dec 25 2007, 03:42 AM

1,176 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 25 2007, 12:00 AM)
badman,
working at nite la boss so can't go else i would have sad.gif
eh.. the C&C was during daytime lah.. it's not like one of u guys' 'vietnam village' outing... FYI, i didn't get a wink of sleep the night before lah... u r out of excuse, soldier..! tongue.gif

next week - super 7..! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by badman: Dec 25 2007, 03:43 AM
alkt
post Dec 25 2007, 10:16 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

wah, i'll sleep during work wei laugh.gif

hope to see u on the field in IR biggrin.gif
zahri
post Dec 25 2007, 01:59 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

Merry Christmas to All PaintballerZ !!!

adam_lss
post Dec 25 2007, 02:52 PM

7th heaven
4,495 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 24 2007, 01:32 PM)
marshalls oso tumbok-ing each other ar??? doh.gif

Hi Peichen, welcome to the club! when u free for a game??? thumbup.gif

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 24 2007, 01:57 PM)
want or not? you got how many friends, can arrange something. smile.gif
goldfries see got gals onli come in, if not bayang oso tak nampak... doh.gif
hafiez
post Dec 25 2007, 11:00 PM

2,980 posts

alo kawan2.
long time tak menyinggah.
aiyoh... mcm2 tlepas about PB.. sad.gif
ni yg tak syok nisss..!
eh.. lupa.

meri krismes. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hafiez: Dec 25 2007, 11:01 PM
spunkberry
post Dec 26 2007, 02:21 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

merry christmas!! it's still christmas here for me biggrin.gif
goldfries
post Dec 26 2007, 02:33 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 24 2007, 04:37 PM)
goldfries is doing business....ahem BUSINESS. xD
no, it's offering service. tongue.gif

QUOTE(adam_lss @ Dec 25 2007, 02:52 PM)
goldfries see got gals onli come in, if not bayang oso tak nampak... doh.gif

whistling.gif

125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:28 PM