9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Tinder woman - My Analysis for 40s-50s woman

TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 06:11 PM, updated 2y ago

711 posts

To start off, unker not young. Unker is widower and so try my luck with Tinder app last few months. What i can summarize...

Woman on Tinder are (Mostly looking in 38s to 48s range):

(1) Pyscho - encountered one. Starts off good, after a while realized she is mentally unstable. Last last i blocked her no.

(2) Fat women - really a lot. I can accept plain looking Jane, but i cannot accept super fat woman. Many will hide photos, or show photos with face not showing body or cleverly shot photo hiding fat. I feels this is very dishonest. After chatting a while, met in person. Whooooaaaaa!!!

(3) Fun Adventure woman - always looking for adventure and excitement. Hello. 48 liao. Still think you are 25 meh? No wonder old already also cannot jual.

(4) ONS woman - nuff said. Not interested.

(5) Scammer - some very funny. I ask "her" question to blow her bubble and immediately unmatch me. LOL. Must be African prince.

(6) Saleswoman - tries to sells you something like unit trust blah.

(7) Sexy Pinoy - Don't know what she wants, quickly unmatch!

(8) Catwoman and Dogwoman - tak habis habis put anjing and kucing in profile. I am looking for woman. Unker not into beastility.

(9) Fat Karen - unlike fat woman, Fat karen are the worst. Dah gemuk like landwhale, claim self is CURVY.....CURVY kepala bapak ko....then say if you don't appreciate CURVY, it's your lost. I love CURVY. But you ain't it! Stop defaming the word CURVY!

(10) Men - Dunno whether they gay or just stupid and set the wrong settings. Very traumatic you swipe swipe then see a man photo....

(11) Trans - at least most trans are straightfoward and declare they are trans. But some also like Fat Karen behavior, say you miss out lah, don't know what you are missing lah, your problem lah....etc etc.

(12) Attitude problem with many failed relationship - surely there is a reason for so many failed relationship.

So unker, kinda get jaded liao.

All in all, only met 2 good one. 1 is a bit young and friend zon-ed unker, ok lah. Still friends. Another one maybe got potential, but don't feel anything deeper right now. Maybe i am really jaded.

So there, my review of Tinder.

Conclusion: There isn't really much left that is good at this range. My advice for young guys, quickly pancing before it's too late if you wish to settle down. By 40, most of the good fish already left the pond.

(Tan Tan / BumbleBee doesn't works for me and all sucked).

This post has been edited by c64: Sep 30 2021, 08:47 AM
poks
post Sep 23 2021, 06:24 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,556 posts

so got piap already or not?
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 06:25 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(poks @ Sep 23 2021, 06:24 PM)
so got piap already or not?
Got one invited me to her place for coffee.

Unker old already, not so interested in piap.
noobz4ever
post Sep 23 2021, 06:39 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Sep 23 2021, 06:25 PM)
Got one invited me to her place for coffee.

Unker old already, not so interested in piap.
Unker, if u r not interested to piap, than go build gunpla la. Haiya old men.
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 06:40 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(noobz4ever @ Sep 23 2021, 06:39 PM)
Unker, if u r not interested to piap, than go build gunpla la. Haiya old men.
What is gunpla?
kiddokitt
post Sep 23 2021, 06:46 PM

555 posts

Don’t you know mature women are at their horniest at that age? And when presented with the opportunity to bed her, you replied you’re not interested?? And that’s because you’re an old unker??

Serious question — are you already having ED?
Saitama
post Sep 23 2021, 06:48 PM

275 posts

Get a dog jer if want companionship
graphidz
post Sep 23 2021, 06:49 PM

F.A.T.E
1,408 posts

What's wrong with no. 3? Just because old doesn't mean can't do what younger people do. Just physically old, but mentally young and healthy sounds like a good thing to me
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 06:50 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Saitama @ Sep 23 2021, 06:48 PM)
Get a dog jer if want companionship
No thanks, forgot to add one important category.

(8) Catwoman and Dogwoman - tak habis habis put anjing and kucing in profile. I am looking for woman. Unker not into beastility.
poks
post Sep 23 2021, 06:52 PM

--[2013 : Going Farming]--
1,556 posts

wow buaya tolak mangsa... you sure unker....? or takut auntie tangkap again..
H3artBreakKid
post Sep 23 2021, 06:52 PM

💔💔💔
448 posts

Sounds like unker still abit conservative at this age. Time to open up abit lah whistling.gif

Just saying.
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 06:54 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(graphidz @ Sep 23 2021, 06:49 PM)
What's wrong with no. 3? Just because old doesn't mean can't do what younger people do. Just physically old, but mentally young and healthy sounds like a good thing to me
Every month wants to travel to Europe adventure and shopping then you pengsan. I don't have billions in my bank.
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 06:55 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(kiddokitt @ Sep 23 2021, 06:46 PM)
Don’t you know mature women are at their horniest at that age? And when presented with the opportunity to bed her, you replied you’re not interested?? And that’s because you’re an old unker??

Serious question — are you already having ED?
Because unker is wise and don't think with Didi anymore.
Takudan
post Sep 23 2021, 07:55 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Sep 23 2021, 06:54 PM)
Every month wants to travel to Europe adventure and shopping then you pengsan. I don't have billions in my bank.
Sounds more like gold digger than just "old lady looking for young excitements" lol. If they're funding themselves, or heck, even willing to fund yours, why not right? They can even go on their own if you're tired of going along.

Just curious, what your take on a widow/divorcee with/out kid(s) then? I reckon there'll be more ladies in those categories at 40-50, and perhaps if they walked down that road before, they may be more mature (or more batshit crazy to have caused the divorce in the first place *shrugs*)
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 08:02 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Takudan @ Sep 23 2021, 07:55 PM)
Sounds more like gold digger than just "old lady looking for young excitements" lol. If they're funding themselves, or heck, even willing to fund yours, why not right? They can even go on their own if you're tired of going along.

Just curious, what your take on a widow/divorcee with/out kid(s) then? I reckon there'll be more ladies in those categories at 40-50, and perhaps if they walked down that road before, they may be more mature (or more batshit crazy to have caused the divorce in the first place *shrugs*)
Haha, if fund me, then ok lah. I mean it's ok if i fund for a trip a year...but not like every month then mampus.

Yeah, i know a couple of divorcee/widow with kids. The dirvocee all really sad cases reallly....all the men not responsible left kids with woman. Actually i prefer to befriend widow...because i feels there is a connection of what we experienced...those who hasn't will never know the feeling.

But at my age, i am not looking for marriage. For life partner, yes.

Oh yeah, the psycho i know is a divorcee with kid also...even talks suicidal sometimes...and other batshit crazy antics...maybe this case, not totally the man's fault.
-mystery-
post Sep 23 2021, 08:12 PM

2,342 posts

what's so good about 40s to 50s woman? i dont understand
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 08:14 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Sep 23 2021, 08:12 PM)
what's so good about 40s to 50s woman? i dont understand
I am not rich and hendsome like Jay Chow or Aaron Kwok. If yes, then can get 25 years old.
Captain89
post Sep 23 2021, 08:50 PM

Simple person
3,056 posts

Tinder got match with a lot of psycho
TSc64
post Sep 23 2021, 09:00 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(Captain89 @ Sep 23 2021, 08:50 PM)
Tinder got match with a lot of psycho
You encountered a lot of pyschos? sweat.gif
ListenToTheWind
post Sep 23 2021, 10:50 PM

383 posts

Speaking of psycho I personally come across one.
First time rasa with psycho, really cannot tahan I understand why you want to block them.
That's why I so takut giving out numbers to random stranger already.
Keep call me say she very 辛苦 (Struggle) if cannot talk to me.

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:08 PM