12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Fully vaccinated deaths per million by vaccine, as at 11-Sept (updated on 16-Sept)

tometoto
post Sep 17 2021, 09:04 AM

218 posts

ok la better got free vaksin rather than folk up our poket money
SUSgogo2
post Sep 17 2021, 09:05 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

Sinovac chooser are very bad. They keep saying other vaccine bad. I don’t like people who purposely choose sinovac and reject other vaccine.

Sinovac chooser are as bad as antivax.

I am assuming if there’s no inactivated virus vaccine, sinovac chooser will become antivax

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Sep 17 2021, 08:44 AM)
never have i ever hear or see any sinovac takers said sinovac is superior than others. well known 50% is their efficacy as that is how sinovac advertise their vaccine.

the takers want it because it is inactivated vaccine which is on the safer side. plus they can supply it large and fast quantity.

then the vaccine death chart came out, sinovac looking good although not as good as mrna or viral vector, (thats is the fking point, if inactivated vaccine is better than both mrna or viral vector why the hell you develop mrna and viral vector in the first place)

the problem is pfizer and az both advertise their vaccines as some >90% efficacy which give hope to ppl that with 70% vaccinated then the virus will just magically disappear.

guess what ? it didnt.
mrlive005
post Sep 17 2021, 09:05 AM

100 posts

Sinovac vaccinated people are at 50% rate, but seems to be good so far.
As asian, sinovac is pretty much adjusted to our bodies, rather than prfizer/az - as i heard from people from PPV

The reason sinovac vaccinated rate death is high than other 2, its might be people get covid right before the vaccine or after the 1st dosage.
As we all know Sinovac was the widely available 1st during the high covid case.
SUSgogo2
post Sep 17 2021, 09:07 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(bluetomato @ Sep 17 2021, 08:59 AM)
People who compare vaccines are the most retarded ones, If its purely on discussion then yes by all means but if you actually hold off getting a vaccine shot in order to change vaccina brands I think thats pretty dumb.

It's akin to being under heavy gun fire and debating what is best bulletproof jacket brand to wear.
The reason comparison is made because few months ago, sinovac chooser are almost like antivax saying other vaccine is dangerous.

Now look at them. All keep quiet.

Actually all vaccine are good. But this sinovac chooser are as bad as antivax by saying other vaccine is bad.

SUSgogo2
post Sep 17 2021, 09:08 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(mrlive005 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:05 AM)
Sinovac vaccinated people are at 50% rate, but seems to be good so far.
As asian, sinovac is pretty much adjusted to our bodies, rather than prfizer/az - as i heard from people from PPV

The reason sinovac vaccinated rate death is high than other 2, its might be people get covid right before the vaccine or after the 1st dosage.
As we all know Sinovac was the widely available 1st during the high covid case.
This is bad. Sinovac are adjust to Asian body. Hahahahaa

This is what Sinovac chooser logic.

Actually all vaccine are good. There is no vaccine adjusted to Asian body. This is crazy argument

metalslug
post Sep 17 2021, 09:09 AM

404 posts

how u identify mix shot?

chart nampak bodo
TSraynman
post Sep 17 2021, 09:10 AM

4,153 posts

Strange that there is a Sinovac user liking his own post. laugh.gif
SUSgogo2

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(metalslug @ Sep 17 2021, 09:09 AM)
how u identify mix shot?

chart nampak bodo
I think Malaysia cannot mix vaccine
mrlive005

100 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:08 AM)
This is bad. Sinovac are adjust to Asian body. Hahahahaa

This is what Sinovac chooser logic.

Actually all vaccine are good. There is no vaccine adjusted to Asian body. This is crazy argument
You seems be like people who's talking about facts are sinovac user. get some brain neuron

All of my familys n me is prfizer, but my fiance get sinovac. - thats where i get the experience.
darkterror15

356 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:05 AM)
Sinovac chooser are very bad. They keep saying other vaccine bad. I don’t like people who purposely choose sinovac and reject other vaccine.

Sinovac chooser are as bad as antivax.

I am assuming if there’s no inactivated virus vaccine, sinovac chooser will become antivax
actually private hospital long time ago offer sinovac vaccine, they choose bcuz normal queue from mysj cant land them any vaccine.

plus u cant really say chooser in this case bcuz 50% and more of the vaccines are sinovac, more than 50% chance you will get it.

you cant say inactivated vaccine taker will be antivax, you took so many inactivated vaccine since you were young. so you antivax yet?
mrlive005
post Sep 17 2021, 09:11 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Sep 17 2021, 09:10 AM)

Strange that there is a Sinovac user liking his own post.  laugh.gif
Its supposed to be edit topic. good catch.
bluetomato
post Sep 17 2021, 09:12 AM

361 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:07 AM)
The reason comparison is made because few months ago, sinovac chooser are almost like antivax saying other vaccine is dangerous.

Now look at them. All keep quiet.

Actually all vaccine are good. But this sinovac chooser are as bad as antivax by saying other vaccine is bad.
Thats why the people who compare them are laughable, many times we are simply fed excerpts of information andd we make emotional decision based on that side tracking the very people that dedicate their whole life to the field of microbiology , science , medical sciences and the likes of it

Simply put the same ppl that try to argue and debate theri stance on the vaccine probably wouldn't :

Ask to fly a plane because they read a few issues of top gear featuring airplanes
Ask to build their own rocket cause they read business insider featuring elon musk
Ask to treat their own cancer based on facebook articles

Yet they somehow feel qualified or knowledgeable enough to discern differences between vaccines. topkek

This post has been edited by bluetomato: Sep 17 2021, 09:12 AM
damonlbs
post Sep 17 2021, 09:12 AM

484 posts

what was yesterday's deaths cases...?
SUSgogo2
post Sep 17 2021, 09:13 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(mrlive005 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:10 AM)
You seems be like people who's talking about facts are sinovac user. get some brain neuron

All of my familys n me is prfizer, but my fiance get sinovac. - thats where i get the experience.
My wife also sinovac
But saying sinovac suitable for Asian body is laughable

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:10 AM)
actually private hospital long time ago offer sinovac vaccine, they choose bcuz normal queue from mysj cant land them any vaccine.

plus u cant really say chooser in this case bcuz 50% and more of the vaccines are sinovac, more than 50% chance you will get it.

you cant say inactivated vaccine taker will be antivax, you took so many inactivated vaccine since you were young. so you antivax yet?
My grudge is only against people who choose inactivated virus vaccine because they deemed it safer than mRNA or AZ vaccine.

Peace out!
TSraynman
post Sep 17 2021, 09:15 AM

4,153 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Sep 17 2021, 09:12 AM)
what was yesterday's deaths cases...?
junkyman
post Sep 17 2021, 09:15 AM

1,250 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 17 2021, 09:13 AM)
My wife also sinovac
My grudge is only against people who choose inactivated virus vaccine because they deemed it safer than mRNA or AZ vaccine.

Peace out!
But seem like more bash the Seenovac more than Seenovac bash Pfizer Nor AZ !!!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
mrlive005
post Sep 17 2021, 09:16 AM

100 posts

My wife also sinovac

Peace out!
Ya probably, but u can accept the fact, sinovac was the widely available vaccine during the high covid case. it is no suprise that there is more death case comparing to Prfizer and AZ are less
darkterror15
post Sep 17 2021, 09:16 AM

356 posts

My wife also sinovac

Peace out!
ts kan got another chart although not here, show the side effect of vaccine brand and clearly sinovac is having the least side effect?
SUSgogo2
post Sep 17 2021, 09:17 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(junkyman @ Sep 17 2021, 09:15 AM)
But seem like more bash the Seenovac more than Seenovac bash Pfizer Nor AZ !!!!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Ya now la because sinovac lover no bullet.

But now I start pity them. So check my post in 1st page.

I said the statistic is wrong. AZ probably given to younger people who gonna survive without vaccine anyway.

Ashadiya
post Sep 17 2021, 09:17 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Sep 17 2021, 08:53 AM)

I guess the government did not keep their word about discontinuing the use of Sinovac as first dose.
dat was announced by d old government, but d new government policies are different

oh wait, d old government n new government is d same 😁

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:38 PM