9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 09:46 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(donatelo @ Oct 4 2021, 09:28 AM)
I asked Digi support in Digi community forum, delivery date is between 8th until 21st Oct.
Woah really….sigh. Thanks again. I pre ordered it at 12:30am on the 1st. I hope will get it earlier though. Takpe la, janji dapat hiks…
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 01:21 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 4 2021, 09:55 AM)
After your purchase, there should be an email with a link to track order. Just track it to see the latest status. It will be updated from time to time.
Yes, I’ve checked it…thanks so much. No tentative dates though…but it’s ok. 😆

ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 01:23 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Oct 4 2021, 12:08 PM)
Me too. Wait jer la. Adoi.
You saw your status kan? Nothing much right , not even an exact date…still in process they say….but Yelah, wait la…
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 02:07 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Oct 4 2021, 01:45 PM)
Ya. Then I walked in digi store to ask just now. The dude said will get email notification. Shud be by this week. My case and the TG bought from Sakurazzz arrived yesterday. Super fast delivery.
Dunno legit or not. He also said mostly likely I'm the 1st batch. Just have to wait for notification email and SMS. I'm refreshing my DIGI account to see progress daily, haha
I only text Sakurazz the other day. Which case you bought from him, spigen issit? As for TG, I’ll wait until he install it for me la, I have no idea to do it. Yeah I have to buy a case soon ni. For now, spigen is the only thing I saw that catches my eye. I want to order otterbox pop socket …dunno la…hahahaha…

I’ve checked everyday the status at the website , maybe weekend orang cuti so no updates. I now so lazy to check after seeing the same thing over and over again. As you’ve mentioned, wait l for email and sms. If you get any changes, let me know la ya. Thanks.
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 02:55 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Oct 4 2021, 02:05 PM)
Talking about sakurazz I plan meet him when phone reach to apply Hoda TG and collect my UAG metropolis LT and Plyo. Steady fellow.
Same here, planning to meet up with him too….Let’s all meet up togeder geder🤣
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 02:59 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Oct 4 2021, 02:12 PM)
Bought the spigen thin fit, Transparent case to showcase the graphite, hehe. I also will check like this Wednesday only la. Lazy want to check daily after today. Got work too..
I've texted sakurazz on how to pasang the TG. and he said very easy to pasang woh. Funny he does not want to install for me.

I'll update here la, if there is any changes in the delivery dates, cant wait to touch it.
That’s a nice case. Since I have butter fingers, I need tough cases to ensure the safety of the phone hahahaah. I jatuh Takpe, phone jangan jatuh woooo….😅

I don’t know how to install, end up wasting la buy the TG and then I throw away….
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 03:16 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 4 2021, 10:35 AM)
This notice macam just add, on preorder night I didn't saw this notice
Ah yes ah? I just realized it this yesterday. I’m like haiyaaaa…so, 8th Oct hoping things will be more transparent with updates after this. Everyone excited already 😛
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 03:43 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(doraemon0824 @ Oct 4 2021, 03:31 PM)
You are not scared of creating Sakurazz cluster ah?  tongue.gif
Hahaha today 8k cases, I’ll wear PPE la go jumpa dia😜
ezypepper
post Oct 4 2021, 03:55 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Oct 4 2021, 03:36 PM)
Same here lolol
Haaaaa jommmm😹
ezypepper
post Oct 5 2021, 08:44 PM

614 posts

Yeay yeay I got messsge from DIGI…Yeay yeay…
ezypepper
post Oct 5 2021, 09:00 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 5 2021, 07:48 PM)
Nice, looks like digi is moving fast...thumbup.gif
DIGI Diam Diam only, suddenly want to ship out already. Make people suspense only why the kept quiet so many days😅
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 12:29 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 5 2021, 09:24 PM)
oh dang. congrats

meanwhile i;m still waiting lol
I’m sure you’ve gotten the sms from DIGI by now…yes? I was at the gym when I got the SMS. Stunned for a while hahahah…But I’ve seen someone here got the sms earlier than me, so I’m sure they’ll blast the sms in stages. Now I die la, have to go an buy casing la TG la esok…haven’t bought nuts yet😅😂
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 12:30 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Oct 6 2021, 12:14 AM)
Phone also wanna scalp. Cis.
Gila betul the price! Puihhhhh🥵
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 12:31 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 6 2021, 12:30 AM)
yup got the sms already  drool.gif
Yeahhhh congratulations. Adoi I hope all will get by 8th. Must take leave ke ni? Ahahahahh…😅🤣
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 01:29 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 6 2021, 12:33 AM)
no need take leave la, its friday what lol
Friday sit at home do nothing but wait for abang courier to come and send the phone….better than sitting in the office la Coz I asked the phone to be delivered to my house. Ahahah lupa la that’s a Friday…😝 yeah maybe I’ll just work from home la that day.
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 01:30 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 6 2021, 12:38 AM)
i applied for leave lol

so i can go hunting for accessories afterwards tongue.gif
Ahhhh that’s a wise move. I’ll WFH only on Friday …later, if it’s not too late, go cari casing…
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 01:31 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Oct 6 2021, 12:42 AM)
Thanks this is very helpful. their depot is nearby my house
Oh which area is that?
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 02:21 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 6 2021, 02:09 AM)
Last year I didn’t take leave initially, since I was working from home, I just got permission from boss to go to Digi Centre to get my eSIM, I underestimated the walk-in crowd at Seremban Digi Centre. laugh.gif Eventually I texted my boss, last minute applied leave. laugh.gif
For telco ones, the phones already arrived at the telco HQ before pre-order. Then, only start dispatching to courier hubs after orders are received.
Oh I was meaning to asked this question earlier, coming from ip 11 pro, do i need to change my SIM card? Or just maintained the current one even though my plan has changed? Confused about that…seeing you went to DIGI service center to get an eSIM.

This post has been edited by ezypepper: Oct 6 2021, 02:21 AM
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 02:26 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 6 2021, 02:22 AM)
no need to change to eSIM if you don’t want too. the new models still support nanoSIM
Ah I see…thanks so much. But what’s the advantage of using an eSIM VS the nano, aside from size? Just curious only.
ezypepper
post Oct 6 2021, 02:26 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 6 2021, 02:22 AM)
no need to change to eSIM if you don’t want to. the new models still support nanoSIM

don’t know about fruitie, but i wanna switch because if thief steal my phone they can’t just take out the nanoSIM to prevent it to show up in Find My app

although it’s technically not needed now with iOS 15 because offline devices can still broadcast location to Apple so it will show up in Find My
Ah baru nak tanya ahahah…thanks for answering though. Appreciate it.

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.2092sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:31 PM