[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.
clement5949
Oct 4 2021, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Oct 4 2021, 03:37 PM) Your spare case also so mahal, hahaha... Mine cheap cheap... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hahaha, suppose wan get the normal fusion case cost around RM45, but realise since i had bought magsafe charger. Might as well bought case that is magsafe compatible. So I can slowly expand my case collection like how i did with my 11pm
clement5949
Oct 4 2021, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 4 2021, 03:39 PM) it's on their website haha. look in the page footer, bottom left of screen. i'm also upgrading from X. personally i think no need - because in 4 years of my very ganas use, not a single scratch on it (probably bc the lens is sapphire, only diamond is harder than it) Thanks mate
clement5949
Oct 4 2021, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(D-Frog @ Oct 4 2021, 03:40 PM) What is switch doing, no replies from them, is it safe to assume I will get it this Friday? exactly, they are being so quiet.
clement5949
Oct 4 2021, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(D-Frog @ Oct 4 2021, 04:16 PM) Yeah, just WhatsApp them, letโs see just whatsapp and fb message them but yet to receive reply
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(eyez98 @ Oct 5 2021, 09:30 AM)   Chargers and cables ready for the new phone  received yesterday. Now to look for a suitable car charger with dual port usbc and normal usb. Or MagSafe holder better? wow, big aukey fans a. I used to be aukey fans too
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(TomYummy @ Oct 5 2021, 10:10 AM) Waiting for the delivery feels like forever ๐ต or Iโm just being impatient u are not alone bro
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Oct 5 2021, 10:57 AM) now is fans of nothing liao, anything price is nice and good quality. I used few brands of charger in my room now, ugreen, prolinks, aukey and zimi by xiaomi Used the Aukey powerbank since iphone x launch in malaysia, i think got 4yrs. But if its spoilt, i think i will try brand like ravpower or anker or maybe apple battery pack  But Aukey quality is very good, i poisoned my friends buy their products
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(GinoKun @ Oct 5 2021, 01:14 PM) celcom just called me for verification on the preorder of the Iphone. But the guy also not sure when they will start delivery haha. waiting for stock to arrive he said so nice, at least they called you. Didnt receive any call or email from them. haih
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 02:25 PM
just called celcom to ask for update. they said on 7 oct will send the email to the pre-order buyer. And most likely ship on 8 oct, oh damn it.
Then i ask them able to check whether i am which bath but they cant. I guess my order at 12.08am, should fall under 1st batch gua
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 5 2021, 02:47 PM) how come ur total payment is 0?
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(facktura @ Oct 5 2021, 02:56 PM) Oh really also by pre order since 1st Oct? i missed it then hopefully will be restocked this 8th. cant bother to get on telco contract as i have 2 months more with celcom and penalty RM125 need to be paid haha. well, was not so active during MCO in forum but yeah bro good to see you again  bro, my case is similar to u, i have 1 month left. But the CS told me as long as ur contract left less than a year then u can sign a new package then ur contract will another 2yrs
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Oct 5 2021, 03:00 PM) i believe 80% of the ppl still using the ancient 5w charger for even new iphone 11 onwards  i saw my fren charge her iphone 11 pro max using the apple charger. she say don dare use other cos come with phone confirm wont explode one  this kind of ppl, say also no use one lol. they dont know what is fast charge u explain also no use. thats how apple actually capitalize on these people. Cos they say no need give u charger, the old one in box 5w also can use. Problem is, no ppl complain speed slow, cos alot iphone user are too ignorant that their iphone charge at 5w is the best and they CBF about android having 100w charging already  but the iphone 11pro max is the last gen iphone comes with charger and also the first set come with fast charger
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(facktura @ Oct 5 2021, 04:21 PM) when i signed up with contract at Celcom Bluecube for iPhone 11 i also had 1 month balance but the CS simply entended my contract so fast forward almost 2 year later i went to Celcom Gardens but CS said cannot extend already for IP13 haha. mind you 12 years celcom users here. malas la i wanna go with digi contract this time. celcom line after 7pm slow like hell always  aiyo!!! they sucks weih
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 5 2021, 08:28 PM) Celcom updated order with tracking number now. It's using GDEX...  Walao, ur one got already and I still donโt have ๐ข
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 09:08 PM
Only news I get was switch finally ship my leather case ๐
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(GinoKun @ Oct 5 2021, 09:24 PM) wow mine also still don't have tracking number ๐ข my order was made on 12.06am on the 1st. I was expecting to get the tracking id early but sadly no
clement5949
Oct 5 2021, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(Bliz @ Oct 5 2021, 10:41 PM) Same here mine nothing at all , and my cc haven't being charged ( i think i am out of luck lol, since it isn't charge i don't think i have managed to secure the order ) [attachmentid=11000799] I bought with normal contract, so kena charge once the order is made ๐ hope they wonโt let me wait long
clement5949
Oct 6 2021, 09:23 AM
Another real life experience with wireless charge,
my iphone 11pro max been using wireless charge daily, as long as there is a charger around then I will charge my phone. If urgently need to go out soon and less battery only used the wired charger out from the box. And my phone do also got charged in the car as I am using apple carplay.
Since launch day until today i have 90% left.
Oh ya, i never use my phone when charging
clement5949
Oct 6 2021, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(chaisin @ Oct 6 2021, 09:34 AM) Wowโฆ since launch day. Itโs over two year now as iPhone 11 launch day in Malaysia is end of September, the fastest iPhone launch ever in Malaysia I still remember coz I bought it on launch day too. Just one week after first wave countries. Although iPhone 13 also consider very fast already but still itโs 2 weeks after first wave countries. 90% health after two year is impressive!! And wireless charging after two year still 90% health really superb ๐๐๐๐๐ ikr, initially i tot iphone 11 is the last gen with that design end up until 13 still the same. hahahahha until today i still like how impressive the batterylife is for this 11pm but gonna pass to my gf soon and here I am waiting for my iphone 13p
clement5949
Oct 6 2021, 08:35 PM
Oh yea, all my accessories had arrived. Suppose I tot the leather case wonโt arrive on time, end up my spare case is even slower than my leather case ๐