4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

Joey87
post Oct 5 2021, 04:10 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 5 2021, 03:21 PM)
I guess device bundle is different.

Here is the terms for easyphone

The last time i PO for my iphone 11 pro at the store, they did the waiver for me.

It's alright la no biggie, as long as they deliver the device on time...
Joey87
post Oct 5 2021, 08:09 PM

637 posts

wow Digi is good XD
Joey87
post Oct 5 2021, 09:45 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 5 2021, 08:28 PM)
Celcom updated order with tracking number now. It's using GDEX...

Mine was updated with tracking number too.. but hor... if i check at order history, it shows status failed... i ...tak paham...

Joey87
post Oct 5 2021, 10:03 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Oct 5 2021, 09:52 PM)
Wah..status failed means order not successful?
Sudah charged my cc lo, SMS also dapat. Tracking no also gotC I think their website error je kot 🤣 /I hope/
Joey87
post Oct 6 2021, 09:51 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Oct 5 2021, 09:45 PM)
Mine was updated with tracking number too.. but hor... if i check at order history, it shows status failed... i ...tak paham...

Celcom's system really ... CMI.

Today's update sudah jadi... order completed... -.-" but oh well, my plan is activated today already, hopefully the phone come soon!

Joey87
post Oct 6 2021, 10:37 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 6 2021, 10:23 AM)
Mine preordered with celcom already with GDEX now in transit
nani! My tracking no still cannot be found in GDEX.... Maybe you'll get it tomorrow? biggrin.gif
Joey87
post Oct 6 2021, 01:43 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Oct 6 2021, 01:16 PM)
guys, wanna check if anyone change battery with authorize apple service centre before?
how long it will takes? do we need to left our phone there?
Did with Mac City at one utama before, need to leave it there for a day or two, but you can call and check with them.
Joey87
post Oct 6 2021, 02:08 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Oct 6 2021, 01:48 PM)
Mac City still alive??
i tot tutup kedai edy...
Anker or best bang for buck, i guess XiaoMi power bank?
eh sorry, that shop has always been Mac City for me XD yeap yeap, taken over by Machines.
Joey87
post Oct 6 2021, 10:19 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(kermit21 @ Oct 6 2021, 10:04 PM)
Guys. Quick questions. I'm using IP7 and moving to IP13 soon.
What's the best way to port and migrate the photos, WhatsApp's msg, files, password basically everything over to the new phone?
Easiest, icloud backup and restore. Apple also offers temporarily storage options to do this now but it requires your current phone to be in iOS15.

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT212732
Joey87
post Oct 6 2021, 10:38 PM

637 posts

Woot... already did before PO but i'll do again just to be safe... ._.

Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 10:12 AM

637 posts

mine not shipped yet... hmmm maybe monday.

I'm fine receiving it later lah, just it'll be fun to join the first day group of receiving it biggrin.gif
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 10:54 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Oct 7 2021, 10:48 AM)
haih, hard to be patience when i saw someone in this forum saying they had received sms from celcom that delivery is coming while I get nothing from god damn celcom. Somore my order was at 12.08am, really shit la this celcom
Wow, so there are orders that went through at 12 midnight. I tried since 12 am and couldn't get past to checkout, only managed to do it at around 2.30 am i thought no one was able to get the orders through. XD
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 11:13 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(clement5949 @ Oct 7 2021, 11:09 AM)
oh really? 11.55pm, i am waiting at the page then 12am got directed to the queue. Then bang, i manage to purchase it d. but now i worry they forget about me
You must be the lucky ones! Where you located, KL? Don't worry, i think they are just processing them by batches, i think... while i do have a tracking no, GDEX tells me they have not gotten any parcel yet from Celcom lol...

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 7 2021, 11:09 AM)
any issue when transferring data from a 256GB iPhone to a 128GB one?
Check your usage in your 256gb phone lo, make sure it's less than 120 gb before you backup and transfer.
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 11:28 AM

637 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 7 2021, 11:21 AM)
the problem is already used up 140 GB in the old phone currently  ohmy.gif
Check your storage usage, if photo is the problem, then you manually move it to your PC and delete it off your phone first lo. In fact, i suggest you just backup all the photos in your PC. You'll need space in your new phone to shoot. You'll have the clean up otherwise it cannot be transferred.
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 12:00 PM

637 posts

i'm just hoping the delivery guy don't throw my parcel around. That's my fear for getting it delivered instead of pick-up at store >.<
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 04:14 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 7 2021, 03:01 PM)
Those received email from celcom, did you notice delivery date? It says begins 9/10

Yeap I noticed. Earlier email they put 8/10/2021. Just disclaimer kot… your track number can find in GDEX dy ?
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 04:33 PM

637 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 7 2021, 04:31 PM)
Yes. is in transit...

Niceee mine still cannot track 🤣
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 06:45 PM

637 posts

I saje call Celcom CS for fun… wanted to see if they’ll be able to give me any status update since my tracking no still not updated.

She said… delivery will happen from tomorrow onwards, GDEX will call prior to delivery to confirm address. Take it with a pinch of salt lah, probably standard response je 🤣
Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 09:25 PM

637 posts

Finally picked up but look at the date lmao... XD Maybe the Celcom CS didn't cheat me after all~

Joey87
post Oct 7 2021, 09:55 PM

637 posts

All the best to whoever going to the store tomorrow! and hopefully those of us who POed will get their units too! It's photo galore day tomorrow~

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0300sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:04 AM