9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V1, Oh. So. Pro.

ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:20 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 8 2021, 12:53 AM)
One level up switch ni…past midnight deliver….demmmm😶‍🌫️
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:33 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2021, 01:27 AM)
Can't track?

Mine should be out for delivery tomorrow but I somewhat feel not that excited lol.
I wanted to ask you, how did you know your courier service DIGI used? I called the CS and they kept telling me just to check the MMAG portal…I’m like hmmm whatever la. Kept refreshing to see any changes but, that’s all I got la.

ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:34 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2021, 01:27 AM)
Can't track?

Mine should be out for delivery tomorrow but I somewhat feel not that excited lol.
How come you’re not excited? HAHAAHAHA…yeah now like so tired of this hunger games and predicting this and that, what time arrive, will they be sending it or not…..it’s kinda tiring🥵
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:37 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Oct 7 2021, 08:10 PM)
Those getting from digi, have the status change to delivering?
None for me as of 1:36 am…still in limbo between worlds I guess…it could change tomorrow when I wake up. Haha..

ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:39 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(IAmLejen @ Oct 8 2021, 01:37 AM)
Wa Switch provide midnight delivery! Damn onz this year

They beat the rest of the other providers and resellers. Gotta love their strategy…
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:40 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2021, 01:38 AM)
Coz of this uncertainty laugh.gif

A bit frustrating.
Nak sleep pun like hmmmmm….maybe we should sleep la, time will move faster hahaha. Yup, on a serious note, I am feeling what you’re feeling now. DIGI ni potong stim la tak nak update😑
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:50 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(IAmLejen @ Oct 8 2021, 01:40 AM)
indeed! hahah but i heard they didnt tell their buyers prior, so its a surprise strategy? what if buyer not at home haha
Middle of the night not at home? Possible also…but def works for me la if given the chance. So syok only if like that. Reminded me of the X launching last time, delivery after midnight ..
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:51 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2021, 01:46 AM)
Lucky I have work to distract me till tomorrow.

Tomorrow should be a better day la kot.

If in KV, likely will get tomorrow, fingers crossed.
Kan ada handphone?

Call jer.
I’m in Shah Alam. Hoping for great news tomorrow. I ambik half day leave ni esok😆
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 01:54 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 8 2021, 01:51 AM)
dangggg

maybe next time i will pre-order with them for zerolution instead of with Maxis hahaha
Best kan? Sigh…oh well, hoping for smooth sailing deliveries to ALL here, hopefully I’ll be “blinded” by all your new toys come 12 hours from now, including mine…hahaha
Aminnnn😍
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 02:06 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(KaiHD @ Oct 8 2021, 01:55 AM)
i took full leave lol
I have something to do in the morning but my son will be at home. I’ll be back by 12pm and wait for abang courier to come hahaha….good luck to you. Update us here ok☺️
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 02:08 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2021, 02:00 AM)
Still in a "popular" area.

I'm quite near you, so hopefully dapat jugak by tomorrow.
U mana? Klang? Subang? Hope all of us will have the luck to hold the phone in our hands by tomorrow…🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 02:15 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 8 2021, 02:11 AM)
Subang yeap.

Guess have to press refresh non stop laugh.gif
Sleep dulu…buzz me if there’s any changes after your “refreshing” session haha….
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 08:13 AM

614 posts

Gooood morning all. For those with DIGI telco, any movements in your deliveries? I just got this updated status this morning…here’s hoping that all of us can have the phone by the end of the day ya…..☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 08:15 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Dio Escobar @ Oct 8 2021, 08:13 AM)
I’m queuing up at machines the curve since 6.30am, was so excited when i’m the first one & no one else was around yet.

Then 8am the staff came & opened up store, one of them came & asked me did i pre-order, i said no. Then he said sorry today we don’t have stock for walk in customer at all, only for those already pre-ordered 🥲
Alahaiiiiiii. Go try sunway punya pulak…..or empire subang…eh one utama ada also kan?
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 08:19 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Dio Escobar @ Oct 8 2021, 08:17 AM)
The staff said whole malaysia is the same, today no stock for walk in, only for pre-order. So today i can only pre-order & get it 30/10 onwards
I have to applaud your determination for being there at 630am. Eleh, u go try la at some telco company, like DIGI or something, I heard telcos ada for walk in. But I don’t know how true is that. All the best ok.
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 08:38 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(sramesh @ Oct 8 2021, 08:27 AM)
Telco only offer with mobile plan bundle. They don't sell the phone alone.
Oh ye lahhhh…huhuhu…
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 08:59 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(skycrew @ Oct 8 2021, 08:40 AM)
Digi shipment got movement, ready for delivery
Finally la kan…..I have to call that mmag la to ask what time approximately they will deliver around my place.
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 09:00 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Oct 8 2021, 08:58 AM)
Gardens machines do not accept walk in at all. Only preorder. Already a line there.
Oh you’re there now? Wow…
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 09:01 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Zaman85 @ Oct 8 2021, 08:53 AM)
I’m unlucky this year, my preorder from digi still pending, they said must wait for 2-5 weeks…
How come ya? What time did you manage to secure your phone on the 1st?
ezypepper
post Oct 8 2021, 09:16 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(ahlin @ Oct 8 2021, 09:11 AM)

The wait is finally over!
Soooooo chantekkkkkkkk♥️ Congratulations.

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:38 PM