[2021] Apple Watch Series 7 Discussion Thread | V1, Full screen ahead.

netbeans
post Nov 1 2021, 12:48 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(edwin_yong @ Nov 1 2021, 10:47 AM)
Sen Heng one arrived today
OMG. Is tht how they wrap the package?

Ordered mine on 29/10 frm Senheng
netbeans
post Nov 1 2021, 02:03 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(hlng08 @ Nov 1 2021, 01:00 PM)
Damn Senheng!!! The CS told me they have stock for Nike 45mm Starlight b4 i place the order. Now they told me that dont have any stock and still waiting for apple to allocate stock to them, so the delivery date still an unknow  mad.gif  ranting.gif
Hmmm… looks like we r in the same boat. I’ve initiated cancellation
netbeans
post Nov 1 2021, 02:27 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(hlng08 @ Nov 1 2021, 02:19 PM)
They said will update the delivery date to me 2mr, if not will calcel the order and order fm apple again  bangwall.gif
Mmg not available.. The fella ask if i wanna topup and get the gps + cellular
netbeans
post Nov 1 2021, 02:43 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(azomic @ Nov 1 2021, 02:11 PM)
Yay delivered! Tak sabar balik rumah.
Purchased on 20th Oct
Estimated delivery date range from:
1. 23-30th november
2. Then 17-24th november
3. Then preparing to ship on 26th october
4. Received sms to be delivered by 2nd nov on october 28
5. Received the watch today on 1st nov

That is all. Tonight straight go marathon. Smangat. 😂

Wow... congrats! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
netbeans
post Nov 1 2021, 02:44 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(imation1314 @ Nov 1 2021, 02:19 PM)
Mine also arrived just now. Nike 45mm Midnight GPS rclxms.gif

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
netbeans
post Nov 1 2021, 05:48 PM

630 posts

Placed order today.. replacing my ancient but trustworthy series 2

netbeans
post Nov 4 2021, 01:12 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Nov 4 2021, 10:23 AM)
Finally got my Apple Watch Series 7 45mm Graphite Stainless Steel with Graphite Milanese Loop from Switch.

Thanks to all the sifus here for the earlier poison. 🤭🤣

I am just in love with the new enlarged screen design. And I honestly prefer this over that rumoured boxy design that never came true. 🤩
Wow. Nice. How’s the Milanese Loop? I struggled a lot last time due to the magnet.

Thinking of going with Uniq Strova stainless steel this round
netbeans
post Nov 4 2021, 01:41 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 4 2021, 01:26 PM)
Milanese loop is it the one that bulu get stuck easily? lol:
Heheh.. ok.. now i remember why I don’t like it tht much. But my wrist is less bulu.. 😅

So looks like Link Bracelet for me then. Got time to browse still. Watch ETA 25/11 - 2/12. Looooong way to go.
netbeans
post Nov 4 2021, 03:34 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 4 2021, 02:33 PM)
Wah 2 dec is another month of wait sweat.gif this year everything also delay…
Oh well.. my fault entirely.

I’m an impulsive buyer.

1. Placed order @ apple online store.. but lambat
2. Cancelled and asked for refund coz nampak Senheng got stock
3. Bought @ Senheng online store. After 2 days, was informed by CS, no stock ..wait again
4. Tired of waiting.. so I cancel and asked for refund frm Senheng
5. Now waiting diam2 @ apple online store for 2/12 delivery 🤦🏻‍♂️
netbeans
post Nov 4 2021, 04:16 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 4 2021, 03:56 PM)
Haha after the whole thing back to apple store laugh.gif try going to the stores if you find any ready stocks then can cancel apple again biggrin.gif
Hahaha.. back to apple store. Tak berani cancel dah
netbeans
post Nov 5 2021, 12:23 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 5 2021, 11:26 AM)
Yea no fun to sell and buy and repeat within short period of time.. gets tiring really quick..im learning to do more research and sit back to see situation to avoid these.. that's why until now haven't pulled the trigger on s7 despite heavy poisons here biggrin.gif
Haha if you get the watch for training purposes then it's a good way of pushing you.. is it possible to disable it though if you don't like being pushed or annoyed with it? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(azomic @ Nov 5 2021, 11:31 AM)
this is my first apple watch, last few night I had to excercise just to close the ring before i sleep. lol. maybe after a while i will ignore the ring, but for now, geram. MUST CLOSE THE RING! HNGGHHHHH!!!! bruce.gif
QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 5 2021, 11:34 AM)
I only close stand and move daily now XD

Exercise normally only weekend can do T___T
Yeah.. talking bout geram to close the ring.. it really pushes u.. my old but trusted AW S2.. made me loose 20+kg.. I was @ 109kg ... keep pushing myself to close the ring... I am now 80kg..

My baju.. frm 3XL.. now L
Pants frm size 38.. now 30

Today...Still geram wanna close the rings bruce.gif

This post has been edited by netbeans: Nov 5 2021, 12:30 PM
netbeans
post Nov 6 2021, 01:31 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 4 2021, 04:20 PM)
Unless you grab one ready stock from the shop laugh.gif
Stainless Steel available @ machines.. hmmmm.. shall i cancel my Nike and go for SS? rclxub.gif
netbeans
post Nov 7 2021, 05:07 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Nov 7 2021, 05:00 PM)
Trying to look for stainless steel version at different stores in kl but couldn't find any still...anyone know which branch got stock ar ?
I think i got the last 1 ytday @ machines web. After chkout, terus unavailable
netbeans
post Nov 9 2021, 02:04 PM

630 posts

Silver stainless steel.. bot the link bracelet to match. I think i prefer the bracelet compared to milanese

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
netbeans
post Nov 11 2021, 04:31 PM

630 posts

naked all the way for me.
netbeans
post Nov 12 2021, 06:23 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 12 2021, 02:56 PM)
[attachmentid=11035815]
So, ordered on 9th thru senheng website, just received it today.
Problem is, my iPhone probably get at the end of month 😂
Congratulations 🥳
netbeans
post Nov 12 2021, 06:57 PM

630 posts

Got Uniq Dome charging dock

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
netbeans
post Nov 13 2021, 01:29 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(kevinpss @ Nov 12 2021, 09:40 PM)
How much the cost?
Got it during 11.11 @ rm57
netbeans
post Nov 17 2021, 08:21 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Nov 17 2021, 04:21 AM)
Browsing machines website at wee hours and found stock available for SS 45 silver , grab it immediately. Just hope it’s not glitches.. coz both Lazada and shopee were out of stock.

Anyone has experience w Machines order? Ship on time? Or will it be glitches that they didn’t update their system stock?

Ship on time. Should receive within the 3-7 stated date.

Cancelled my order for Nike 45mm frm apple store, and got my ss 45mm silver thru Machines.
netbeans
post Nov 17 2021, 11:42 AM

630 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Nov 17 2021, 11:18 AM)
Hi guys, how do u keep your bands/ straps?

im looking for something like this, but cant find them in Shopee or Lazada.

in shopee have something similar, but no cover, so its exposed and collect dust.
Also, anyone tried something like this?
Wont your band be curved if kept like this?
better to keep the bands/straps flat right?

wow! i kept mine in the orginal box

0.0832sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:32 PM