[2021] Apple Watch Series 7 Discussion Thread | V1, Full screen ahead.
louis198920
Oct 11 2021, 03:53 PM
anyone with apple watch bought iphone 13 from digi freedom package? my cellular on Apple Watch not able to use since settin it up with the new phone.. went to digi they also cant figure it out, so now just unsubscribe from Airsim for me and also filed a support ticket (so far no news yet). Just want to check if anyone else facing similar issue..
In Apple Watch app > Mobile Data > Set Up Mobile Data is greyed out, and the text below mention "Your Digi account is not eligible to enable mobile data .. "
louis198920
Oct 12 2021, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(luckyboy84 @ Oct 12 2021, 11:13 AM) I'm having the same issue with my Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 13 (purchased independently). Approached Digi The Gardens, and yes, it seems like some issues with their AirSim network as a few users were having similar issues (either brand new or pairing existing watch). So yes, Digi temporarily unsubscribed the AirSim which I'd used close to 2 years. I couldn't even pair and use the AirSim with my previous phone now. thanks for confirmation! at least now confirm it's Digi issue and not hardware..
louis198920
Oct 13 2021, 07:26 PM
QUOTE(luckyboy84 @ Oct 12 2021, 11:13 AM) I'm having the same issue with my Apple Watch 5 and iPhone 13 (purchased independently). Approached Digi The Gardens, and yes, it seems like some issues with their AirSim network as a few users were having similar issues (either brand new or pairing existing watch). So similarly, Digi temporarily unsubscribed the AirSim which I'd used close to 2 years. I couldn't even use the AirSim with my previous phone now. bro, I just randomly checked Apple Watch> Mobile Data today and surprisingly I am able to activate Airsim liao