Any rumours on Malaysia Xbox360 official release, End of this year?
DarkSaviour
Sep 5 2008, 05:34 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the word "Pirated" is oredi patent in our mind from the second where your dad Spxxm connected to your mum Oxxl........ and produce a life..... It's like "Milo", when small milo we all know is the shit look like choc drink....
Seriously... do american buy all the games? nope... even I know some they only have few games less then 5.... they play it over and over again.... BTW if you work hard and I pay u RM5 for your afford? will you accept? no?... We can't change everybody into ori straight away.. just need time slowly.. for those 100% buying pirated kindly please contribute a bit maybe 1 or 2 games a year?.. This post has been edited by DarkSaviour: Sep 5 2008, 05:37 PM
DarkSaviour
Sep 5 2008, 05:42 PM
hahahah seriously i dun think MS will launch here... look at those per centage of Windows pirated... tell me how many of you guys using ori windows?... hahahahah
no offense to all, I'm a Malaysian as well.. "We pay high price for shit product/services" .... e.g. streamyx...
DarkSaviour
Sep 11 2008, 04:57 PM
wei there's a thread abt xbox360 launch at malaysia... and futher more hahah ps3 in xbox forum.....
Mod, Kindly merge the thread lar TQTQ