Brightstar computer custom pc ok?
TSKariAyam
Sep 12 2021, 03:25 PM, updated 5y ago

As per title, saw they promoted some of their package cpu build in fb. From google review seems they are alot more feedback for laptop purchase. Anyone bought custom cpu with Brighstar care to share review on their build quality and service?
myway1985
Sep 12 2021, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(KariAyam @ Sep 12 2021, 03:25 PM) As per title, saw they promoted some of their package cpu build in fb. From google review seems they are alot more feedback for laptop purchase. Anyone bought custom cpu with Brighstar care to share review on their build quality and service? wat u should concern is the after sales only.. lowyat build ... cable management = 0.. the rest up to u.. if u high taste n got money then dun go lowyat.. some wicked 2nd floor shop cut u throat for dessert brightstar, viewnet, pcimage this 3 confirm save for price so far.. This post has been edited by myway1985: Sep 12 2021, 06:47 PM
chocobo7779
Sep 13 2021, 03:21 AM
QUOTE(KariAyam @ Sep 12 2021, 03:25 PM) As per title, saw they promoted some of their package cpu build in fb. From google review seems they are alot more feedback for laptop purchase. Anyone bought custom cpu with Brighstar care to share review on their build quality and service? No specs?
TSKariAyam
Sep 13 2021, 12:54 PM

I think you can find in their fb for the build. Price wise not bad for 3070ti when compare to normal place I go like etech / rextech. I guess its more or less similar to the quality like jayacom decade ago I went for custom pc build.
This post has been edited by KariAyam: Sep 13 2021, 12:54 PM
IAmLejen
Sep 13 2021, 09:26 PM
If dwn hassle and want to have lifetime service, then Idealtech, else there are other alternatives such as etech, rextech, racuntech etc. All provide same same after service saja, I build with TopMaid before they are quite attentive