post Sep 13 2021, 10:35 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Sep 13 2021, 02:18 AM)
Hi bro I don't share here
stay low to avoid unnecessary attention
we can have one-time exception
Nice Zenith Daytona you got there.

I have a question. How is the servicing for the zenith? Does our local RSC do it in-house or do they have to send back to Switzerland? Certain vintage models are shipped to Switzerland due to the lack of parts. I was wondering if it’s true for your Zenith.
friedricetheman
post Sep 13 2021, 11:13 AM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 13 2021, 02:09 AM)
Sama level with friedricetheman

But you got lolex to back up mou
I haven’t gone into my liquor cabinet and wine cellar since I kena Covid. Doctor said that I need to rest my liver so I cannot drink for now..

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: Sep 13 2021, 11:18 AM
friedricetheman
post Sep 13 2021, 12:57 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 13 2021, 11:21 AM)
gws
Merci
friedricetheman
post Sep 14 2021, 05:00 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(yehlai @ Sep 13 2021, 11:48 PM)
Hi bro, thanks
I sent RSC KL for quotation
parts are available, full service can be done in KL
Nice. It’s great that parts are still available.

Better take good care of that beautiful watch. The prices are way way above even the 6 digit Daytona prices and touching quarter of a million. This is the one true investment piece Daytona. The rest are just speculative pieces as once Rolex went in-house, I believe their production increased substantially for the 116520 and 116500.

Zenith Daytona’s are so rare that they are almost like unicorns nowadays. The production numbers I heard were very low due to Zenith didn’t provide much of their movements to Rolex as they prefer to keep it for themselves.

This post has been edited by friedricetheman: Sep 14 2021, 05:00 PM

0.0228sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:30 PM