QUOTE(Headsup! @ Sep 10 2021, 03:37 PM)
Hi there, needed sifus or experienced home owners feedback on below:
1 - Do you gus prefer to get all furniture and electrical appliance in just one store for easy sake? if yes, appreciate your advice other than Harvey Norman.
2 - If to buy things individually (as in each item at different shop), will it be more expensive when I total it up across all items?
It's not just where you buy, the brand is also important. If you buy blenders or food processors of any brand perhaps it does not matter but for bigger items, fridge or washing machine it does matter because of after sales service. Check that out with the shop as well. They might say 3 year warranty but if your washing machine packs up after 5 years? A bit of pain now will save you a lot later.1 - Do you gus prefer to get all furniture and electrical appliance in just one store for easy sake? if yes, appreciate your advice other than Harvey Norman.
2 - If to buy things individually (as in each item at different shop), will it be more expensive when I total it up across all items?
Sep 20 2021, 12:38 PM

0.0124sec