5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

[WTS]Your 1-Stop Headset , Headphone , Microphone, Portable/Wireless/Sport MP3 Headphone !

TSngbh
post Dec 6 2007, 11:55 PM

534 posts

no problem bro, it is likely to arrive today/tomorrow thumbup.gif
TSngbh
post Dec 8 2007, 02:52 PM

534 posts

thanks for the feedback thumbup.gif
TSngbh
post Dec 13 2007, 10:10 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(zealander @ Dec 13 2007, 07:57 PM)
hi ngbh.. wanna ask 1st about this brand.. prefer Logitech multimedia headphone actually but this China brand is really tempting me with its cheap price lah..  blush.gif  sweat.gif
Between Salar V81 & SALAR A10, which one is better in terms of sound and its microphone quality? i mainly use headphone for chatting in YM, so which one is more suitable for my need here?  hmm.gif
and how much i have to pay for the delivery to Johor safely?  smile.gif  hope it wont break during the delivery process!  sweat.gif
Well, id recommend Salar A10 thumbup.gif
id dare to say that no headphone with the same price comes as close to its performance thumbup.gif

Postage would be an additional RM10, we always pack our item nicely before sending them out to ensure that item will be delivered and recieved in a good condition thumbup.gif
TSngbh
post Dec 14 2007, 06:24 PM

534 posts

just add RM10 for courier thumbup.gif

COD is only available in PJ ss2 or Subang ss15 icon_rolleyes.gif
TSngbh
post Dec 14 2007, 11:20 PM

534 posts

ive pm you the map to my shop icon_rolleyes.gif
TSngbh
post Jan 9 2008, 10:29 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(Ffurious @ Jan 9 2008, 04:03 AM)
High Quality Wireless Headphone GH-757

still got? pm me best price
price already status

RM78 per pcs.

TSngbh
post Jan 11 2008, 02:45 PM

534 posts

the cable is approx 1.2m, COD is only available in PJ ss2 or Subang ss15 icon_rolleyes.gif
TSngbh
post Jan 11 2008, 03:31 PM

534 posts

no prob =)
TSngbh
post Jan 12 2008, 12:31 AM

534 posts

sorry dont have =(
TSngbh
post Jan 12 2008, 11:55 PM

534 posts

from china.
TSngbh
post Jan 31 2008, 11:07 AM

534 posts

sorry, i dont carry this product.
TSngbh
post Feb 22 2008, 10:20 AM

534 posts

QUOTE(wurz @ Feb 22 2008, 02:11 AM)
hey there ngbh. sorry if this might seem like a weird question, but where is the mic for the Ovann Headset with Mic? cant seem to see it. haha.. and please PM me the location details for your shop? interested in either V81 and the Ovann. could you please tell me what is the difference between the two? your recommendation?
actual both of that, not that much diff.
TSngbh
post Feb 22 2008, 11:39 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(metiletanoat @ Feb 22 2008, 08:54 PM)
want to ask if the Wireless Headphone GH-757 suitable for YM.thinking of it microphone is at receiver,what if i talk far from the receiver eg 5 meter?
Hi

Thanks for your inquiry

it can work for YM.

the microphone is at received.

if u talk a 5 meter. unless ur voice very loud, others wise, dun have microphone can do that.

include the prof. microphone. also.
TSngbh
post Mar 14 2008, 06:05 PM

534 posts

yes can, it connects using normal 3.5" audio jacks, goes the same for the mic as well.
TSngbh
post Mar 14 2008, 06:33 PM

534 posts

you're welcomed, pm me to place an order ya =)
TSngbh
post Apr 17 2008, 12:10 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(englandcaptain @ Apr 16 2008, 11:36 PM)
plz pm me the best price included pos fee to johor..
hi, ugpm thumbup.gif
TSngbh
post Apr 18 2008, 06:24 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Apr 18 2008, 05:07 PM)
pm u~~ bout the headphone.. and price to sabah..
- http://www.lowerpricestore.com/
yes, i reply u already laugh.gif
TSngbh
post Apr 24 2008, 11:36 AM

534 posts

already reply u via PM smile.gif
TSngbh
post Apr 30 2008, 04:14 PM

534 posts

QUOTE(xdonie @ Apr 30 2008, 09:37 AM)
I think the problem is in your Compaq. I got one problem like u with my HP Pavillion when I'm using Vista. Just updated the driver and it would be ok.
thank you thumbup.gif
TSngbh
post May 17 2008, 06:27 PM

534 posts

sorry A6 out of stock how about A10 ??? its does look nice as well

This post has been edited by ngbh: May 17 2008, 06:30 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled