1,337 posts

any Jul progress photos?
Amorkia
post Jul 18 2024, 09:42 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mun_moon @ Mar 7 2024, 03:38 PM)
Hi hi
My husband just fill the form. The house is purchased under his name. Please let us know if need any proof of ownership
Hi mun_moon and popice2u, I'd like to humbly apologize to you and the majority of you whom have submitted the request to join the group via the google form.

I have been tied up these past few months due to personal reasons and have not managed to vet through the recent submissions.

To date we have about 30 members including myself in the group.

For those whom have yet to get an invite to join the group, ill put the link below to join the group that had been created previously.

https://t.me/+uo1V6K9n2Jc1MzE1

Once again I do apologies on the delay for getting back to you.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by Amorkia: Jul 18 2024, 09:49 PM
Amorkia
post Jul 18 2024, 09:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ May 2 2024, 08:51 AM)

Does Eric or Anyone by chance know what is or will be the plan for the small piece of land indicated?

Based on what I was made aware in the past is the land across the road that will be built surrounding the site that is yet to be cleared is meant to build a public library and balai bomba however not too sure about the one I have highlighted.
ericyong
post Jul 19 2024, 09:28 AM

529 posts

popice2u
post Jul 19 2024, 05:24 PM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(Amorkia @ Jul 18 2024, 09:42 PM)
Hi mun_moon and popice2u, I'd like to humbly apologize to you and the majority of you whom have submitted the request to join the group via the google form.

I have been tied up these past few months due to personal reasons and have not managed to vet through the recent submissions.

To date we have about 30 members including myself in the group.

For those whom have yet to get an invite to join the group, ill put the link below to join the group that had been created previously.

https://t.me/+uo1V6K9n2Jc1MzE1

Once again I do apologies on the delay for getting back to you.

Thank you.
bro, its ok, no problem.
kikilala13
post Jul 26 2024, 04:41 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Jul 19 2024, 09:28 AM)
Hi, Mr. Eric. Roughly when will VP?
ericyong
post Jul 29 2024, 10:34 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(kikilala13 @ Jul 26 2024, 04:41 PM)
Hi, Mr. Eric. Roughly when will VP?
there are some delays with the local authorities and TNB side... the building side is almost ready for handover, but u can see the ground infra... still dragging a bit cos the local authorities side a bit delayed....

but nonetheless, my works are scheduled for year end completion...

how soon developer obtains the CCC after that and VP.... depends on them.
popice2u
post Aug 12 2024, 06:08 AM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Jul 29 2024, 10:34 AM)
there are some delays with the local authorities and TNB side... the building side is almost ready for handover, but u can see the ground infra... still dragging a bit cos the local authorities side a bit delayed....

but nonetheless, my works are scheduled for year end completion...

how soon developer obtains the CCC after that and VP.... depends on them.
btw does the developer follow up with the local authorities and TNB side or just got to wait?
ericyong
post Aug 12 2024, 12:45 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Aug 12 2024, 06:08 AM)
btw does the developer follow up with the local authorities and TNB side or just got to wait?
of cos.... very closely too... but authorities side still quite slow la
popice2u
post Aug 19 2024, 07:22 AM

1,337 posts

wonder what is holding back TNB and the local authorities
ericyong
post Aug 19 2024, 01:45 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Aug 19 2024, 07:22 AM)
wonder what is holding back TNB and the local authorities
actually it is always the usual things - developers and contractors always encounter the same usual authority issues...

sometimes theres not enough allocated juice (TNB)... or not enough allocated water supply.. or JKKP inspection backlog for lifts etc.... normal ones..

cant blame them entirely... lets say TNB, they allocate a certain of juice for a certain area, but then some projects are cancelled or postponed, so they move the juice elsewhere, and then new projects come along, they need to allocate back, then suddenly got delay etc.... they need to manage the resources also... same goes with water supply...
ericyong
post Aug 28 2024, 09:52 PM

529 posts

https://youtu.be/P8WqsN6_I5s?si=1_4dfkUhmbuDx8BS

Here u go , night view.
ericyong
post Aug 28 2024, 09:53 PM

529 posts

babu_my
post Aug 30 2024, 10:39 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Amorkia @ Jul 18 2024, 09:59 PM)

Does Eric or Anyone by chance know what is or will be the plan for the small piece of land indicated?

Based on what I was made aware in the past is the land across the road that will be built surrounding the site that is yet to be cleared is meant to build a public library and balai bomba however not too sure about the one I have highlighted.
Inside the red box you have indicated are 2 parcels of land. Closest to the road is Government Reserve Land, closest to river is Library reserve. between these parcels and ara damansara mosque is another parcel of land Balai Bomba reserve.

This post has been edited by babu_my: Aug 30 2024, 10:39 AM
popice2u
post Aug 30 2024, 04:57 PM

1,337 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Aug 28 2024, 09:53 PM)
bila boleh dapat kunci....... rclxm9.gif
qwerty223
post Aug 31 2024, 12:52 PM

786 posts

the exit is an accident magnet
popice2u
post Sep 2 2024, 02:48 PM

1,337 posts

passed by just now....saw a few guys holding Malaysia flag at the site entrance, not sure what they are doing.
victorian
post Sep 2 2024, 03:48 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,637 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ Sep 2 2024, 02:48 PM)
passed by just now....saw a few guys holding Malaysia flag at the site entrance, not sure what they are doing.
recording drone shot video I guess for Crest Builder team haha biggrin.gif

22 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:31 AM