Downloaded the trailer from Xbox Live ystdy, but the trailer juz too short...., but can feel the exciting awaits in 2008, cheers....
Games Ninja GaidenĀ® 2, Release : Early June (June 3rd for US)
Oct 23 2007, 10:12 PM
22 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Downloaded the trailer from Xbox Live ystdy, but the trailer juz too short...., but can feel the exciting awaits in 2008, cheers....
Feb 3 2008, 10:44 AM
Hey guys,
Be prepared my fellow NG Master....., because right after we completed DMC4 "Nero must die" mode... Stan |
Feb 3 2008, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(nakata101 @ Feb 3 2008, 11:07 AM) Refer below websitehttp://www.amazon.com/Tecmo-Team-Ninja-Gai...02010246&sr=8-1 Added on February 3, 2008, 11:54 am QUOTE(eismeal @ Feb 3 2008, 11:43 AM) You know .. i found that Ninja Gaiden is more crazy and difficult compare to DMC series!!!!. I think most probably S'pore will not ban it, instead rate it as what they did to "CONAN" previously. But in-order to enjoy Decapitation Mode without censor, we must play US version only. Since our consoles are mostly Asian version, which mean we unable to play US region with our machines. What a sad truth....but anyways, if this is true.. im just hoping that the authority wont banned the game... in Singapore if not .. i have no choice but to buy it expansive price either online or go to KL hehehehe. Stan This post has been edited by stanleyow: Feb 3 2008, 11:54 AM |
Feb 24 2008, 02:11 AM
Just downloaded the latest trailer from LIVE. The gameplay angle is kinda suffering compare to SIGMA, coz the visual a bit closer and shaking a lot when hitting enemy. This kinda visual will sure enuf to makes me vomit/dizzy less than an hour play. Hope they will tweak the visual angle in final version.
Any input from the trailer? Stan |
May 4 2008, 11:41 PM
Hey guys..., this game not hot meh? Why not much people discussing about it? About to launch already wor....
Stan |
May 5 2008, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ May 5 2008, 09:51 AM) this game most wanted one.. i already finish play Ninja Gaiden, Ninja Gaiden Black (xbox) & Ninja Gaiden SIGMA (PS3)... all same but game damn nice... so when this good game come out... wanna prepare money for LE.... if this game got LE la.. A bad part for NG2 is we cant play US ver(decapitation) with our Asia console due to region lock. Else we may completely enjoy this game till the last drop.... Stan |
May 5 2008, 10:08 PM
May 7 2008, 09:18 PM
Jun 3 2008, 01:35 PM
Jun 3 2008, 09:16 PM
Jun 5 2008, 12:21 AM
I downloaded the demo frm the LINK given by the member here from PC, then burned into DVD, then play straight frm disc.
Ryu graphic appearance I would say less impressive than Sigma. -The suits not so glossy, muscle articulation not so realistic + the skin coloring kind of dull & plasticky. -I miss the previous Rush move(aka sommersault with 2 fingers) than the new Rush move. -Gameplay ok lor, since it is a demo version, cant say much. But I really enjoy the Decapitation & Chopping, so SHIOK man... -Acolyte difficulty feels ok, wondering how annoying Warrior setting would be... -I like the sound setting, whereby I prefer loud effect setting..! -Sonia is so nice look + hold.. cool.. Hope the full game will have more extra stuff... Stan |
Jun 6 2008, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jun 6 2008, 04:59 PM) Im at (Acolyte)chapter 3 only, but what I would say is, its' not that hard actually, but you will feel difficult when facing 10 enemies at a time. But at the same time you will feel shiok n fun killing all with minor injure... Stan |
Jun 7 2008, 02:56 PM
This game is really no joke, now Im stuck at chapter 4(Aqua Capital) at underwater city. I dono where to head at underwater part and got a lot of piranhas above the water, darn it...
All the Sifus here, any idea? Stan |
Jun 10 2008, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jun 8 2008, 09:30 PM) im still stuck fighting boss in chapter 3... damn the big face silver boss make me angry.... how to defeat this fuking thing.... ?? using bow & arrow.. but still cant... arhhh damn... If you feel hard at chapter 3, your coming road will be more terrible...., advise you to buy some insurance for your TV + controller, coz you might smash them accidently...Im at chapter 10 now and have been cursing around... |
Jun 12 2008, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(bzbody @ Jun 12 2008, 06:02 PM) Actually you may try my way, but provided you are using stereo speakers. Stand at any cave entrance, then place your camera angle accordingly, so that you can listen the sound coming from Left or Right speaker, then shoot with arrows once identified the correct position. Because the worm is quite sneaky, you cant judge it coming from which side, but if listen to the sound will be 100% confirm.Eh.., but that night I was using a wireless HT Headphone, so I assume stereo speakers can produce the same effect too..., Stan |
Jun 16 2008, 08:14 PM
Because of MGS4 and DBZ Burst Limit, I pause my NG2 at chapter 11 for few days. Certainly I will complete NG2 1st, but 1 bad thing about Ninja Gaiden game is, we cant stop playing for too long, coz this game need consistent playing to warm-up, else it would take me 1 or 2 hrs to get my skill back on track. And this is what I hate most...
Stan |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:26 AM |