Games Ninja GaidenĀ® 2, Release : Early June (June 3rd for US)

chinook
post Jun 2 2008, 03:26 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ May 27 2008, 12:24 AM)
If I dl NG Black now , I think till NG2 released also haven't finish DL tongue.gif
QUOTE(zhiyung @ May 27 2008, 12:30 AM)
I was thinking hiding the xbox under my desk in office, put there a few days probably can finish download ba tongue.gif There's no way i can download 6gig off xbox live at my home...
Has the region lock for xbox originals been lifted? cuz if it has, hell i want to dl NGB NOW!!!
chinook
post Jun 4 2008, 10:22 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 4 2008, 09:10 PM)
i think this is way EASY then the first ninja gaiden black . but seriously itagaki makes this game a bit rush and cincai . notice the flowing water in the first stage . damn fugly . no aliran when u walk in the water puddle . but the gameplay is ok . too bad the camera is way too far and suck . and where is japanese voice acting ! . its hideous to hear ryu talkin in english laugh.gif
can have jap voices la. you can set the voice language at the main screen options.

0.0997sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:29 PM