8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Which Mask KF94, Better?

TStaitianhin
post Aug 31 2021, 08:38 PM, updated 5y ago

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

So... last 2weeks macam lot of thread asking about Oximeter...
But good KF94 is Q Expensive.......

Boleh ask which Mask KF94 legit? and Cheap?

Ada /k can Recom?

Neutrovis Mask KF94 -- RM29, 10pcs

This post has been edited by taitianhin: Aug 31 2021, 08:43 PM
DValentine
post Aug 31 2021, 08:40 PM

773 posts

kf94

cheap

pick one

support la local brand

JeremyLord
post Aug 31 2021, 08:42 PM

321 posts

debonairs91
post Aug 31 2021, 08:43 PM

1,013 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Aug 31 2021, 08:38 PM)

Ada /k can Recom?

Neutrovis Mask KF94 -- RM29
If rm3 per piece might as well go for N95. Ori kf94 can find at pharmacy yuka zan 13.90 for 10pcs
TStaitianhin
post Aug 31 2021, 08:43 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Aug 31 2021, 08:40 PM)
kf94

cheap

pick one
support la local brand
I dont mind....KF94 seems to be a good standard.

I bought few Neutrovis recently, 50pcs around RM20-RM29 still okay la...
but Neutrovis KF94 RM28 for 10 pcs le

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Aug 31 2021, 08:43 PM)
If rm3 per piece might as well go for N95. Ori kf94 can find at pharmacy yuka zan 13.90 for 10pcs
N95 looks like bee man....

KN94 kurang sedap sikit....KF94 looks like Transformer
GOt recom any KN95 link?

This post has been edited by taitianhin: Aug 31 2021, 08:55 PM
ken_hidaibuki
post Aug 31 2021, 08:45 PM

265 posts

Y no 3m n95?
upcars
post Aug 31 2021, 08:54 PM

95 posts

U should be using 3m versa flo.
metalfire
post Aug 31 2021, 08:55 PM

1,309 posts

for that price, straight upgrade to 3M
Cyberbullies
post Aug 31 2021, 08:59 PM

121 posts

Lol N? Is their KF94 approved by the Korean FDA?

Doesn't seem like the word "KF94" is printed on the mask either.

"A few visual cues can help. Collins says every KF94 heโ€™s tested has had KF94 printed on the packaging. It should also have the red, white, and blue seal of the Korean government or the text ์‹์•ฝ์ฒ˜ ํ—ˆ๊ฐ€, which means Ministry of Food and Drug Safety approved. If the packaging is in English, similarly, look for the words โ€œcertified by the Ministry of Food and Drug Safety, South Korea."

Not in the SK government's database either:

https://nedrug.mfds.go.kr/pbp/CCBCC01/getLi...grade=&classNo=

Their website doesn't even provide any company name & address. Domain is private as well.

Confronted them but you know what they replied?

"We are certified by CE, which is an international standard, compared to KFDA which is only for 1 country in Korea"

KF94 is South Korean equivalent of the N95 and they say certification by CE is more important than the certification by Korean FDA.

I laughed.

Please la do yourself a favour and buy a proper N95 by 3M. RM 2 per pc. Not worth it to buy expensive but get normal 4ply because of mislabelling.
vanhoe0
post Aug 31 2021, 09:00 PM

39 posts

I bought this ship from Korea.

https://shopee.com.my/product/322173063/813...14-1630414668.9
MR_alien
post Aug 31 2021, 09:04 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(taitianhin @ Aug 31 2021, 08:38 PM)

Ada /k can Recom?
the cheapest KF94...u go shopee and search for "airshell"
the KF94 is the cheapest i saw...certified real one
TStaitianhin
post Aug 31 2021, 09:04 PM

1,523 posts

QUOTE(Cyberbullies @ Aug 31 2021, 08:59 PM)

"A few visual cues can help. Collins says every KF94 heโ€™s tested has had KF94 printed on the packaging. It should also have the red, white, and blue seal of the Korean government or the text ์‹์•ฝ์ฒ˜ ํ—ˆ๊ฐ€, which means Ministry of Food and Drug Safety approved. If the packaging is in English, similarly, look for the words โ€œcertified by the Ministry of Food and Drug Safety, South Korea."

Their website doesn't even provide any company name & address. Domain is private as well.

"We are certified by CE, which is an international standard, compared to KFDA which is only for 1 country in Korea"

KF94 is South Korean equivalent of the N95 and they say certification by CE is more important than the certification by Korean FDA.

I laughed.

Please la do yourself a favour and buy a proper N95 by 3M. RM 2 per pc. Not worth it to buy expensive but get normal 4ply because of mislabelling.
Mcm ada insider story le...pity le, that mask looks nice
elmolee
post Aug 31 2021, 09:06 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(vanhoe0 @ Aug 31 2021, 09:00 PM)
I bought from this seller. I ordered 25 pcs. he gave me 30 pcs together with extra piece of free mask. ๐Ÿ˜‚
vanhoe0
post Aug 31 2021, 09:09 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(elmolee @ Aug 31 2021, 09:06 PM)
I bought from this seller. I ordered 25 pcs. he gave me 30 pcs together with extra piece of free mask. ๐Ÿ˜‚
And some weird candies lol.
elmolee
post Aug 31 2021, 09:10 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(vanhoe0 @ Aug 31 2021, 09:09 PM)
And some weird candies lol.
yes. delivery quite slow
caviars
post Aug 31 2021, 09:19 PM

1,144 posts

QUOTE(Cyberbullies @ Aug 31 2021, 08:59 PM)

I laughed.

Is there any brand of KF94 sold in Malaysia which is approved by Korea FDA? I tried the website but it is in Korean and google translate not really helpful.

Also please share link for N95 for RM2 per pc. Thanks
DValentine
post Aug 31 2021, 09:32 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(vanhoe0 @ Aug 31 2021, 09:00 PM)
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Aug 31 2021, 09:04 PM)
the cheapest KF94...u go shopee and search for "airshell"
the KF94 is the cheapest i saw...certified real one
QUOTE(elmolee @ Aug 31 2021, 09:06 PM)
QUOTE(caviars @ Aug 31 2021, 09:19 PM)
Is there any brand of KF94ย  sold in Malaysia which is approved by Korea FDA? I tried the website but it is in Korean and google translate not really helpful.

Also please share link for N95 for RM2 per pc. Thanks
korang support la local brand respack sikit

RM30 for 20

RM1.5 each

these standards enough ka

This post has been edited by DValentine: Aug 31 2021, 09:37 PM
mochicake
post Aug 31 2021, 09:40 PM

258 posts

We were discussing in the Covid-19 subforum - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5187898

Disappointing about Neutrovis. I got other kf94 from that shopee store and Airshell official shopee but haven't arrived yet.
DValentine
post Aug 31 2021, 09:41 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(mochicake @ Aug 31 2021, 09:40 PM)
We were discussing in the Covid-19 subforum - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5187898

Disappointing about Neutrovis. I got other kf94 from that shopee store and Airshell official shopee but haven't arrived yet.
WHY U NO SUPPORT LOCAL???
mochicake
post Aug 31 2021, 09:46 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Aug 31 2021, 09:41 PM)
WHY U NO SUPPORT LOCAL???
I bought a ton of Neutrovis recently, 5 boxes. But now wear in car only. Then 2 box Respack as recommended by someone in that thread, but they ship so slow compared to the korean sellers tak move yet few days. At least Respack got approval in MDA database unlike Neutro when last checked.

Sapot lokal oredi

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:02 AM