Acne after wear mask

TSwinxclubcheese
post Aug 30 2021, 10:24 AM, updated 5y ago

39 posts

I developed acne during pandemic....

The acne developed on my face of the mask area only....

I tried to use serum, but it's going seriously also.

Any solution can save my face now? icon_question.gif
tsg_7
post Aug 30 2021, 10:39 AM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(winxclubcheese @ Aug 30 2021, 10:24 AM)
I developed acne during pandemic....

The acne developed on my face of the mask area only....

I tried to use serum, but it's going seriously also.

Any solution can save my face now?  icon_question.gif
Did you wear it whole day for 1 pcs?
If yes, please change it twice or thrice everyday.
Now mask is consider on cheaper price compare to last time.
And also, possible to use a better one like those mask without touching your face.
Saitama
post Aug 30 2021, 10:40 AM

308 posts

For a start, use the Neutrovis mask extra soft for sensitive skin instead of regular masks
Izwan898
post Aug 30 2021, 11:01 AM

MrNastey
937 posts

Go buy better hygienic mask...stop using that one...
LittLeFairy111
post Sep 1 2021, 03:20 PM

48 posts

At this time when I need to wear a mask to work every day, I am also troubled by the problem of acne wearing a mask.

I also changed to a different brand, but the most important thing is that moisturizing must be done well
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 1 2021, 05:31 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Aug 30 2021, 10:39 AM)
Did you wear it whole day for 1 pcs?
If yes, please change it twice or thrice everyday.
Now mask is consider on cheaper price compare to last time.
And also, possible to use a better one like those mask without touching your face.
Ya, I wear it for whole day cry.gif
How much of the price for the mask without touching face? can you share more?
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 1 2021, 05:32 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Saitama @ Aug 30 2021, 10:40 AM)
For a start, use the Neutrovis mask extra soft for sensitive skin instead of regular masks
Neutovis will be better?? I saw some bad news about Neutrovis before icon_question.gif
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 1 2021, 05:33 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 30 2021, 11:01 AM)
Go buy better hygienic mask...stop using that one...
But I am using Medicos Face Mask rclxub.gif
tsg_7
post Sep 1 2021, 06:06 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(winxclubcheese @ Sep 1 2021, 05:31 PM)
Ya, I wear it for whole day  cry.gif
How much of the price for the mask without touching face? can you share more?
Probably below RM2 per pcs. U can search in Shopee or any pharmacy.

QUOTE(winxclubcheese @ Sep 1 2021, 05:33 PM)
But I am using Medicos Face Mask  rclxub.gif
This brand is OK. Just that u need to change it 2 or 3 times during your working hour. Please don't use 1 pcs for whole day.
Saitama
post Sep 1 2021, 07:49 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(winxclubcheese @ Sep 1 2021, 05:32 PM)
Neutovis will be better?? I saw some bad news about Neutrovis before  icon_question.gif
my colleague had same issue wit u. once he change to sensitive skin mask ok dy.
if neutrovis got issues then u look for other brand lor but most importantly is for sensitive skin type lor.
kens88`
post Sep 1 2021, 07:54 PM

397 posts

I also have this issue.

Surprisingly, cheap ciplak mask from Mr DIY works best for me. Neutrovis, medicos, etc other expensive brands gives me problems also.

My work quite labour intensive at times and I change few pieces of mask everyday when working
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 2 2021, 10:57 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Sep 1 2021, 06:06 PM)
Probably below RM2 per pcs. U can search in Shopee or any pharmacy.
This brand is OK. Just that u need to change it 2 or 3 times during your working hour. Please don't use 1 pcs for whole day.
okok, thanks for your answer ~
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 2 2021, 10:57 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(LittLeFairy111 @ Sep 1 2021, 03:20 PM)
At this time when I need to wear a mask to work every day, I am also troubled by the problem of acne wearing a mask.

I also changed to a different brand, but the most important thing is that moisturizing must be done well
moisturizing?? can u explain more?
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 2 2021, 11:00 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Sep 1 2021, 07:54 PM)
I also have this issue. 

Surprisingly, cheap ciplak mask from Mr DIY works best for me. Neutrovis, medicos, etc other expensive brands gives me problems also.

My work quite labour intensive at times and I change few pieces of mask everyday when working
I think I will try to change different mask to see the effect console.gif
LittLeFairy111
post Sep 2 2021, 01:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(winxclubcheese @ Sep 2 2021, 10:57 AM)
moisturizing?? can u explain more?
Any moisturizer that suits your skin is ok.

I dare not introduce it to you casually, because my problem has not been solved.

You can use some cleansing masks to quickly reduce inflammation of your acne
TSwinxclubcheese
post Sep 3 2021, 10:07 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(LittLeFairy111 @ Sep 2 2021, 01:43 PM)
Any moisturizer that suits your skin is ok.

I dare not introduce it to you casually, because my problem has not been solved.

You can use some cleansing masks to quickly reduce inflammation of your acne
thank you so much for your advice rclxm9.gif
yeelin04
post Oct 20 2021, 12:42 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

Can try Iconic, am using the KN99 mask.. I have very sensitive skin..

Medicos is good but Neutrovis is so so only
TSwinxclubcheese
post Oct 27 2021, 02:19 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 20 2021, 12:42 AM)
Can try Iconic, am using the KN99 mask.. I have very sensitive skin..

Medicos is good but Neutrovis is so so only
iconic face mask?

yeelin04
post Oct 30 2021, 04:05 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(winxclubcheese @ Oct 27 2021, 02:19 PM)
iconic face mask?
Yes

0.0249sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:18 AM