well, i think im gonna go 4 warrior when da game officially launch.. coz i have a fetish wit big swords..
This post has been edited by EroS: Feb 28 2008, 06:44 PM
CABAL Online SEA by AsiaSoft, www.CabalSEA.com
Feb 28 2008, 06:41 PM
2,904 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
i c.. thx..
well, i think im gonna go 4 warrior when da game officially launch.. coz i have a fetish wit big swords.. This post has been edited by EroS: Feb 28 2008, 06:44 PM |
Feb 28 2008, 07:18 PM
109 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Feb 28 2008, 03:19 PM) lol i tink u all go chn 8 better loh coz channel 9 is PK channel ..;Pas for me IGN : r3pL4y < might be using this back Channel : all around which depends on which channel got less ppl and no lag..so that can do quest easier |
Feb 28 2008, 07:54 PM
1,210 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: penang |
Feb 28 2008, 07:59 PM
1,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Some place where miracle happen.. |
hohoho.. i will use my acc steal all the nick above.. grins.
This post has been edited by rickysim84: Feb 28 2008, 08:00 PM |
Feb 28 2008, 08:45 PM
371 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
hi there
guys im new to this game, just had a look on the official webs, it looks cool, might want to try this game later i have a few questions, hope some experienced player could answer me: 1. pro n con of each classes? i had look through the official web, it looks complicated, everyone can use sword, and everyone can use magic? 2. the best healer/tanker/dps? 3. does this game have any big scaled PvP event/system? like raid group for WoW, or TW for perfectWorld. 4. the requirement of the game? 1GB of ram + a cheap graphic card can support it? 5. i saw ppl here talking about channels, channel 8,channel 9, may i know what is the channel regarding to? 6. well, last question, what is the OB release date? if there is an announcement about it thanks for looking good day~ edit: there is a class with dual gun? i found that in this youtube link, anyone know what class is that? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SuMjDXStcI&feature=related This post has been edited by Y.K.: Feb 28 2008, 08:47 PM |
Feb 28 2008, 08:59 PM
109 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
1) ask other ppl
2) FA i tink 3) yea got pvp and massive war but for now just normal pvp which i hate the most they dont have open pvp...if u wanan pvp u have to kill the guy then go jail lol 4) it stated at the official site. 5) there 1 server MERCURY and many channel for u to go to incase of lag u can jump channel 1-8 free channel 9-16 i think is PK channel 6) not sure ..early march as it stated on the official site for the gunner u see is a skill by FA (force Archer ) Battle MOde 2 which require lvl 50 |
Feb 28 2008, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(Ziramitchi @ Feb 28 2008, 08:59 PM) 1) ask other ppl thanks for replying 2) FA i tink 3) yea got pvp and massive war but for now just normal pvp which i hate the most they dont have open pvp...if u wanan pvp u have to kill the guy then go jail lol 4) it stated at the official site. 5) there 1 server MERCURY and many channel for u to go to incase of lag u can jump channel 1-8 free channel 9-16 i think is PK channel 6) not sure ..early march as it stated on the official site for the gunner u see is a skill by FA (force Archer ) Battle MOde 2 which require lvl 50 2. well u mean FA can dps/tank/heal at once? 3. massive war is something like castle siege? winning in castle war gain anything? open pvp = pk server? there are no pk server for this game? and what is the jail things? that pk point = 5 that 1? 4. well i want to know is it possible to play the game smooth with 1gb ram, and a cheap graphic card that i have 5. dont understand, is it channel is just for chatting? 6. hope it come soon 7. new question: does this game have instance system? something like a treasure cave that require few players to conquer. thanks in advance~ |
Feb 28 2008, 09:37 PM
1,210 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: penang |
QUOTE(sniperz @ Feb 28 2008, 08:26 PM) wtfistisshit?QUOTE(Y.K. @ Feb 28 2008, 08:45 PM) hi there 1. from wat i know is, Force Blader = for experienced player, wizard and force archer seem to lvl up the fastest at early stageguys im new to this game, just had a look on the official webs, it looks cool, might want to try this game later i have a few questions, hope some experienced player could answer me: 1. pro n con of each classes? i had look through the official web, it looks complicated, everyone can use sword, and everyone can use magic? 2. the best healer/tanker/dps? 3. does this game have any big scaled PvP event/system? like raid group for WoW, or TW for perfectWorld. 4. the requirement of the game? 1GB of ram + a cheap graphic card can support it? 5. i saw ppl here talking about channels, channel 8,channel 9, may i know what is the channel regarding to? 6. well, last question, what is the OB release date? if there is an announcement about it thanks for looking good day~ edit: there is a class with dual gun? i found that in this youtube link, anyone know what class is that? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7SuMjDXStcI&feature=related 2. healer = force archer, tanker = force shielder, dps = force archer 3. didt play till tis far yet 4. yes, the requirement is very low, if ur com lag from it, simply set everything to the lowest lol 5. each server has separate channel so it wont get too crowded 6. the star paper today(in tech section) stated tat anytime in march 2008 |
Feb 28 2008, 09:41 PM
334 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(Y.K. @ Feb 28 2008, 09:15 PM) thanks for replying 2)not quite sure about it but there is no perfect job...2. well u mean FA can dps/tank/heal at once? 3. massive war is something like castle siege? winning in castle war gain anything? open pvp = pk server? there are no pk server for this game? and what is the jail things? that pk point = 5 that 1? 4. well i want to know is it possible to play the game smooth with 1gb ram, and a cheap graphic card that i have 5. dont understand, is it channel is just for chatting? 6. hope it come soon 7. new question: does this game have instance system? something like a treasure cave that require few players to conquer. thanks in advance~ 3) check out the global server there hav some clips about siege war 4)If is cheap graphic card ur can play with minimum requireent, and it SHOULD be smooth 5) Is jsut like maple where 1 server hav 15++ channel to avoid 2 many ppl in 1 place. 6)I hope so 2 7)It does hav part quest when lv high. Treasure?? Not sure thou |
Feb 28 2008, 10:11 PM
wow thanks for those cool replies.
but about the channel thing, can i switch channel after i made my charc? well there are no healer caster in this game? o.0 |
Feb 28 2008, 10:21 PM
284 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
i think force shielder is also one of the healing classes..
btw can i join u guys if there's gonna be a guild? most probably playing force archer or shielder ^^ |
Feb 28 2008, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(Y.K. @ Feb 28 2008, 10:11 PM) wow thanks for those cool replies. It be remain the same as long as the channels under same server for example Mercury.... There will be a few more server added with time..but about the channel thing, can i switch channel after i made my charc? well there are no healer caster in this game? o.0 |
Feb 28 2008, 10:31 PM
i wan a friendly guild that would help each other out..leveling and quest together and stuff..any reconmendations?
Feb 28 2008, 10:47 PM
40 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
In this game... only FA and FS got heal rite?
But y wizard dun have heal == i wondering now XD.. ehh.. the obt is on march diaozzz... the Asia soft tipu us ==... |
Feb 28 2008, 11:38 PM
haha u shud be happy that d open beta is in march not later =P
Feb 29 2008, 12:00 AM
845 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
What am i most intrested to know is..... WIll our tmnutz able to support this game?? what i mean is.. is this game lag?? XD
Feb 29 2008, 12:20 AM
492 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Tawau |
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Feb 28 2008, 03:05 AM) why are there some people put the pick up item action on their skill slots? i thought the spacebar pretty much does the job its just the habbit in playing game like this....nothing muchand....i only have 4 attk skill QUOTE(Valken @ Feb 28 2008, 07:57 AM) this is fastest way to monitor the pot usage as archer use alot pot and fast....This post has been edited by pennzoil: Feb 29 2008, 12:29 AM |
Feb 29 2008, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(sniperz @ Feb 29 2008, 12:20 AM) as long transfer byte can reach 70kb-1000kb's around msia. no problem.. just game server, but i hear no lag problems as in the forum playpark Try closed beta a while lv 5 only , so far no lag at all.. Some of my frens said sometimes it will auto quit when half way cabal-ing |
Feb 29 2008, 02:13 AM
2,782 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: BANGSARian |
does cabal allow u 2 reset stat or points later in future
Feb 29 2008, 03:11 AM
1,106 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Some place where miracle happen.. |
i dun think they will let u reset.. unless u buy item mall to reset it and it gonna cost alot..
| Change to: | 0.0238sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:24 PM |