Has anyone tried login into MySJ in two devices?, Login in two separate devices?

TSBlofeld
post Aug 28 2021, 04:33 PM, updated 5y ago

4,703 posts

Has anyone tried login into MySJ in two devices?

If you login into the second device, will u be auto logged out from the first device?
PJng
post Aug 28 2021, 04:39 PM

12,049 posts

if you got read news, yes you can log in 2 device with same acc
will not kick you out like whatsapp
dd9393
post Aug 28 2021, 04:40 PM

58 posts

I have 2 android phone logged in same id
PJng
post Aug 28 2021, 04:42 PM

12,049 posts

related post

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5185648
kens88`
post Aug 28 2021, 04:42 PM

397 posts

Yes. No issue
elm0001
post Aug 28 2021, 04:55 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

i have 3 phones with same mysj accounts

no issues
danielmckey
post Aug 28 2021, 05:07 PM

1,053 posts

Police come will check you IC & MySej later. Don't worry.
nexona88
post Aug 28 2021, 05:34 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,534 posts

Why not?
Non issues
BugFace
post Aug 28 2021, 05:51 PM

733 posts

Should be no problem I had my details in 2 phones. This isn't like Grab app or something that only allows single phone
acbc
post Aug 28 2021, 05:54 PM

9,048 posts

I have MySJ on 3 Android and 1 iOS devices. All ok only.
JonSpark
post Aug 28 2021, 05:56 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

I have MySj account on 3 devices no problem no auto logout.
Summer Time
post Aug 28 2021, 05:58 PM

24 posts

Sure you can log in more than once. But lets say someone notice two device with same login scanned at different places illogically, no telling when you will kena.
TSBlofeld
post Aug 29 2021, 03:06 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Aug 28 2021, 04:55 PM)
i have 3 phones with same mysj accounts

no issues
QUOTE(acbc @ Aug 28 2021, 05:54 PM)
I have MySJ on 3 Android and 1 iOS devices. All ok only.
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 28 2021, 05:56 PM)
I have MySj account on 3 devices no problem no auto logout.
what about if you log out from MySJ from one of the devices, will other devices still remain logged in?
elm0001
post Aug 29 2021, 03:22 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Aug 29 2021, 03:06 PM)
what about if you log out from MySJ from one of the devices, will other devices still remain logged in?
yup
JonSpark
post Aug 29 2021, 03:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Aug 29 2021, 03:06 PM)
Remain logged in
TSBlofeld
post Aug 29 2021, 05:24 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Aug 29 2021, 03:22 PM)
yup
QUOTE(JonSpark @ Aug 29 2021, 03:28 PM)
Remain logged in
did u use the phone number as the User ID or email?
mnibar
post Aug 29 2021, 05:47 PM

303 posts

Work on multiple device even on ipad
TSBlofeld
post Aug 29 2021, 05:50 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(mnibar @ Aug 29 2021, 05:47 PM)
Work on  multiple device even on ipad
even with the same HP no as ID?

bcos maybe some are using email as ID
mnibar
post Aug 29 2021, 05:55 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Aug 29 2021, 05:50 PM)

1 android , 1 iphone and ipad all same hp id
BenYeeHua
post Aug 29 2021, 06:02 PM

1,873 posts

Yes, yes and yes.

What are you trying to do?
It is not like Boost or TnG ewallet or Lazada or Shopee that likely to ban you on multiple devices...
Don't say you want to borrow account, this is way too over... sweat.gif
TSBlofeld
post Aug 29 2021, 06:16 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Aug 29 2021, 06:02 PM)
Yes, yes and yes.

What are you trying to do?
It is not like Boost or TnG ewallet or Lazada or Shopee that likely to ban you on multiple devices...
Don't say you want to borrow account, this is way too over... sweat.gif
coz i forgot my password. And i have not logged out since the first day i use. Scared one day, i got logged out accidentally.

and i dont want to reset password after hearing horror stories from others

so i want to attempt to try logging in from another device using a set of different passwords that i always use
elm0001
post Aug 29 2021, 06:51 PM

998 posts

my mysj id is my email

so i login with my email
ScooterBoi
post Aug 29 2021, 08:10 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Aug 29 2021, 06:16 PM)
coz i forgot my password. And i have not logged out since the first day i use. Scared one day, i got logged out accidentally.

and i dont want to reset password after hearing horror stories from others

so i want to attempt to try logging in from another device using a set of different passwords that i always use
To check whether you still remember the correct password, you can try changing the password.

Do this while you're still log in.

If it's correct it changes. If incorrect, it will reply the password is incorrect.

Can retry many times... with various permutations.

If the password was correct, it goes out and shows previous page. (It buggy...it won't say the password change was successful.)

Just remember to note down the new password, which you need to fill twice.

---+---+---

Then change it again to the old password if you prefered the old password.

This post has been edited by ScooterBoi: Aug 29 2021, 08:11 PM
TSBlofeld
post Aug 30 2021, 08:33 AM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Aug 29 2021, 08:10 PM)
To check whether you still remember the correct password, you can try changing the password.

Do this while you're still log in.

If it's correct it changes. If incorrect, it will reply the password is incorrect.

Can retry many times... with various permutations.

If the password was correct, it goes out and shows previous page. (It buggy...it won't say the password change was successful.)

Just remember to note down the new password, which you need to fill twice.

---+---+---

Then change it again to the old password if you prefered the old password.
I managed to log in on first try on another device

Everything solved rclxm9.gif
enterthefatdragon
post Aug 30 2021, 09:04 AM

captain cool
1,184 posts

no issue
FlierMate
post Sep 1 2021, 10:16 PM

Validating
543 posts

We actually use one handphone number and stay logged in on MySejahtera across three devices since end of last year. But recently newspaper says people can use this trick to impersonate someone who is fully vaccinated.

0.0203sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:21 PM