Hi would like to ask any recommend on good orginal KN95 mask ?
How to identify Fake/Counterfeit KF94 mask?
Nov 5 2021, 06:12 AM
3,767 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Hi would like to ask any recommend on good orginal KN95 mask ?
Nov 6 2021, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Nov 5 2021, 09:04 AM) kn95 too many fake s and low Q ones on shopee. I went for most pharmacy and there are a lot of different brand which without those certified.Does 3M KN95 certified ?i only use kf94. if must i will go for 3M kn95 https://shopee.com.my/2PCS-3M-9501-9502-UPG...49-49dd4313b0ab btw , does Good Manner sold at pharmacy ? worry buying online at shope or laz arrived fake and need to do all the refund. This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 6 2021, 12:47 AM |
Nov 6 2021, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Momo33 @ Nov 6 2021, 02:00 AM) 3M kn95 is made in china and comply the GB standards. Buy from reliable sellers only to get the genuine mask. GM mask buy from seller s who ship from korea . there are a few on shopee./Laz. read the reviews . » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « So what brand of KN95 is he wearing ? can actually tell by looking the pattern on KN95 ? QUOTE(Xith @ Nov 6 2021, 06:07 AM) Can you direct me original from laz or shope ? 11st korea seller need to use app or by browser ? not familiar with 11st korea. |
Dec 14 2021, 07:07 AM
KopiChia Thanks for the laz hunt guide for new user on laz apps. mochicake https://youtu.be/yHy937FF16o?t=95 Does anyone actually have this device on certain manufacturer store to test out those mask ? Because, everyone know there are fake mask but without a real device testing , no one can actually confirm. Even at the video N95 with logo certified having fake mask . Neutrovis also got fake if consumer don't know how to identified.I doubt there are more since no one have device to test it. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Actually I also plan to buy the mask but I do not know which one to get since i never have chance to buy one before. GM Bluna Airshell Neutrovis Medicos.I am not able to try once. Anyone can recommend a seller who sold 1 piece of each for testing ? mochicake liked this post
Dec 26 2021, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(mochicake @ Dec 26 2021, 01:53 PM) Small size i'm not sure as i think my face is small but GM kf94 fits ok enough. I used to prefer Bluna but they changed their mask shape and material so it is larger now esp towards the undereye. You can try those masks that have S,M,L like the AER masks. Dr Puri medium heard is ok but never tried, their large def too big for me (bigger than GM). Most of the local so-called 'kf94' are also ok for small face size. Wiicare is relatively expensive but easily available locally and is legit made in korea, as they have local distributor here (shopee or lazada). I tested with other brand but haven't test GM yet , How is the size compare to Respack kf94 ? Tried with Respack , ( some kind of factory/paper smell ) and not fit below. ![]() The air breath out all fall under the neck.I no matter I tried it doesn't fit below.Any guide to compare with other brand ? how to fix the issue ? |
Dec 26 2021, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(mochicake @ Dec 26 2021, 09:38 PM) i not tried respack but i get that same fit with neutrovis, it has gap under chin and air goes out when breathe out. it will conform to area if breathe in so it's safe but it's not very comfy because of that. So , which kf94 having S,M,L size to choose ? I will buy a few piece of GM.Can recommend 1-5 piece seller at laz or shope ? worry bought from wrong fake GM.GM no such fit issue for me but like poster above mention might not be suitable for very small faces. Does GM also having fake ? saw post above that the packing changing every season. Anyone can recommend a genuine seller ? This post has been edited by Maxieos: Dec 26 2021, 11:48 PM |
Dec 27 2021, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(mochicake @ Dec 27 2021, 07:30 AM) Discuss a lot already so search the thread. If easy just go for the 'Korea Pharmacy' shop but we can't guarantee authenticity of any of the shops recommended. which korea pharmacy ? i can't find it https://www.lazada.com.my/tag/korea-pharmacy/ |
Dec 31 2021, 06:36 AM
QUOTE(mochicake @ Dec 26 2021, 09:38 PM) i not tried respack but i get that same fit with neutrovis, it has gap under chin and air goes out when breathe out. it will conform to area if breathe in so it's safe but it's not very comfy because of that. Not only uncomfortable air keep blow out at our chin also sometimes normal dust can pass though the chin when breath in.You will know when you wear on a dusty environment.Berespack is too thick , i can't use staple or tape to reduce the size.GM no such fit issue for me but like poster above mention might not be suitable for very small faces. QUOTE(mochicake @ Dec 28 2021, 10:34 AM) Thanks but I though it would be less than rm1 per piece ? why does the price rm2.30 per piece ? Also this is oversea ? Any local seller? how do I filter oversea seller and local seller ? I don't see laz got any option to filter up. |
Jan 3 2022, 06:31 AM
QUOTE(TSEyeCare @ Jan 1 2022, 10:18 AM) Actually there are many local brand that offer KF94/KF99, some with good background, some just look meh. Vircast Medic, Respack, Icon Protective, Iconic, Callie, Medicurve, Surgiplus, Yukazan, Neutrovis, Empro, Durio, Medicos. Among all the local mask, which KF94 is for small face ? Airshell with shopee mall certified, but didn't register with MDA. The korean KF94 that did register at MDA is Wiicare by Primo Care. After such long covid situation, I still hunting for a better fit (big face) and quality mask, still keep trying one by one. Waiting for my Airdays mask to arrive. Anyway i will advice to avoid Surgiplus at all cost, their QC just terrible and feel unsafe. Any KF94 with headband ? surgical masks vs kf94 ? which one better? |
| Change to: | 0.0482sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:01 AM |