Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall (PSP) | V4, First Page Up!

blinky_w
post Mar 6 2008, 04:30 PM

wooowooo..... 27mar coming soon.....MHP2G soon to be release
Hi everyone i also a hunter too, being playing MH freedom until MHP2.
MHP2 have reach over 500 hr of gameplay liao.
hope MHP2G we can gather and play.
BTW im from seremban...any player from s'ban?

Added on March 6, 2008, 4:32 pmIt seem most ppl is playing MH freedom 2 ...no japanese player??

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 6 2008, 04:32 PM
blinky_w
post Mar 9 2008, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(hagon81 @ Mar 7 2008, 10:09 AM)
ohhh...my hometown is in blossom high
maybe we can play if i back there later

(monoblos hearth....where r u ...)
wahhh....im from the town area..but blossom high ok lar..i can go there...

r u playing japanese one??
freedom i hardly touch it...if you wan i can play freedom...
for japanese one i finish all the mission liao...i got my gang playing at his house all nite long!!!

monoblos heart.....just let monoblos ram the middle pole there is 2% it will drop i got once from there....lure him to ram it if dun get it restart again...haha rclxm9.gif
blinky_w
post Mar 19 2008, 11:16 AM

stil got 8 more days to go.....can't wait for MHP2G!!!
blinky_w
post Mar 21 2008, 10:55 PM

still got 6 day to go!!! for MHP2G...can't wait....

Added on March 21, 2008, 10:59 pm
QUOTE(Kazeru @ Mar 19 2008, 12:49 PM)
As i checked & looked at a leaked picture in SkiesofCrimson..
MHP2ndG would hav Secret monster = Espinas ~from MHFrontier 2.0~
well im not sure Espinas is it the bird, that look like a chicken mix with Kut-ku ....instead of breathing fire it breath out sleeping gas??
the lot more monster in MHP2G been chasing the latest new all the time, new weapon , new cat, new bug, new double element dual sword, new gun lance, new melody n lot lot more...

i will track it every....it going be release at 27 of march....yes!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 21 2008, 10:59 PM
blinky_w
post Mar 24 2008, 08:37 AM

still got 3 day more to go!!!!!!
blinky_w
post Mar 25 2008, 09:28 PM

2 day more till MHP2g coming out!!!
blinky_w
post Mar 26 2008, 01:05 PM

MONSTER Hunter 2 G is out already...dunno y got china website got it first....if u wan to *ahem* this *ahem* game.....

http://psp.tgbus.com/down/game/200803/20080326074037.shtml

Added on March 26, 2008, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(Lakum @ Mar 26 2008, 11:45 AM)
Its out already? Yihuu..!!
lakum u r fast too.....can't wait to go back now and *ahem* it!!!!! too back now in working now..

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 26 2008, 01:06 PM
blinky_w
post Mar 26 2008, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(Kayne @ Mar 26 2008, 01:52 PM)
I am offering my services to fix your save file for anyone that play MHF2 ( jap ) under 3.71 and below

English version is a bit tricky as I dont have the ISO but possible to be done also. But I need some volunteer to pass me their IM so that I can extract some files from it.

Please drop me PM with attached file.

Chow : Possible la.... I was using 1.5 before hand
Argg.. still need 4 gravious spinal cord for my full set akantor....ZZZZ

quick question : can we still apply the MH2 english patch to MH2g?
how u do that......
i play MHP2 jap and upgrade a few version does that count too??
blinky_w
post Mar 26 2008, 04:01 PM

i also wan to play.!!!!!!!

Added on March 26, 2008, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(Kayne @ Mar 26 2008, 03:02 PM)
Your original save file is based on what version and currently what version are you?
wah..that was quite long time ago...if not mistaken is like 3.xx OE-A like that...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 26 2008, 04:03 PM
blinky_w
post Mar 26 2008, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(Kazeru @ Mar 26 2008, 04:11 PM)
Lol.. i don't hav the eng patch file for MHP2..
last time i 'ahem' the MHP2 Eng patch.. is not a separate eng patch..

Lol.. the media install takes about 583MB to install..
But i still don't know whats it for..
I've checked in MSPD, its all DAT file within 3 to 4MB each..
Its saved in another savegame folder..
There's no download quest yet..

atm i'm playin MHP2G in 100% Jap..
So i don't understand what they're sayin.. lol

It also transfer ur successfull training quest..
keep updating........ thumbup.gif await for your good new....and post a few pic if u can....im getting it tonite..hopefully...
blinky_w
post Mar 27 2008, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Kayne @ Mar 26 2008, 04:29 PM)
ceh, thought u have the individual english patch so I can attempt to apply into MHF2G.. I still remember its in Korean interface...

SHIT I FOUND IT, still have it!!!!

Everyone : Please don't PM me saying You want to port to MHF2G and such. I am offering services to Upgrade your corrupted save file so that it can support in later 3.71 m33-4. I am not here to help you to upgrade to MHF2G or whatsoever, if you need my help, attach your save file stating your current version you are running MHF2
i have no problem importing the my save file to MHP2G im using 3.71m33-3 previously using OE-B version that time to play...

MHP2G rock...

Added on March 27, 2008, 2:49 pm
QUOTE(Kazeru @ Mar 26 2008, 04:11 PM)
Lol.. i don't hav the eng patch file for MHP2..
last time i 'ahem' the MHP2 Eng patch.. is not a separate eng patch..

Lol.. the media install takes about 583MB to install..
But i still don't know whats it for..
I've checked in MSPD, its all DAT file within 3 to 4MB each..
Its saved in another savegame folder..
There's no download quest yet..

atm i'm playin MHP2G in 100% Jap..
So i don't understand what they're sayin.. lol

It also transfer ur successfull training quest..
yeah...the first time i m monster hunter is in english...
when i was playing jap MHP2 that time i have to memories all the symbol of the Item...lol
now can easily enjoy MHP2G....lot of new item come out lioa..
lot of armor modified ............not as powerful as the old MHP2 .....bow also change alot...some can fire arrow in 2 stage and some can go up to 4 stage without any skill....
new ore and new bug....new cat too..

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 27 2008, 02:49 PM

0.0452sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:25 AM