Games Monster Hunter's Gathering Hall (PSP) | V4, First Page Up!
MmxZero
Oct 30 2007, 07:25 PM

Mine already HRank 5-6, cant remember. Play like and idiot alone to reach that lvl.
Can someone teach me how to play Xlink Kai? I can't to get the setting correctly. I tried setting up once but fail.
MmxZero
Oct 31 2007, 06:24 PM

I'm using a Dlink pci wifi card in my computer. How to set it up leh?
MmxZero
Apr 23 2008, 12:03 AM

may I know whats the extra in MHP2G?
And will I able to transfer safe game frm MHF2 to MHP2G?
When is the eng version coming out?
This post has been edited by MmxZero: Apr 23 2008, 12:03 AM
MmxZero
Apr 23 2008, 02:38 PM

So you guys still play MHF2? because I want to join. Can?
MmxZero
Apr 23 2008, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Apr 23 2008, 03:06 PM) Most of them already convert to MHP2G.. so if you want play with them, you will need to convert your MHF2 saves to MHP2 (which means, you have to play the Jap ver.)  I'm still thinking whether want to convert or not... btw, regarding Friday gathering at KFC, still got anyone playing MHF2? If I convert, will my item still be there? Just want to make sure. If I play via X-link kai, if say my mhf2 regios is euro, and my fren mhf2 is US, will be still able to play together. i know ad-hoc is not possible but does X-link kai works? Sorry for asking this question if ask before. This post has been edited by MmxZero: Apr 23 2008, 04:32 PM
MmxZero
Apr 24 2008, 12:03 PM

Guys. i got problem i can't seem to convert my save game.
When you press new game there is 1st create new char 2nd and 3rd is transfer char.
i tried 2nd and 3rd but eveytime I get error? i can't read japanese so I don't know what they are saying.
Can anyone help me?
This post has been edited by MmxZero: Apr 24 2008, 12:03 PM
MmxZero
Apr 24 2008, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 24 2008, 12:07 PM) it saying "pls buy jap-eng dictinary " bro  Seriously?
MmxZero
Apr 27 2008, 09:41 PM

Since like that i think going to join you guys soon.
But if anyone need help in mhf2 just tell me when.
This post has been edited by MmxZero: Apr 27 2008, 09:42 PM