my sejahtera phone number tukar
TSbani_prime
Aug 25 2021, 01:41 PM, updated 5y ago
lets say ....i download mysejahtera with 069 then phone hilang i download mysejahtera second time with 960
then as i go vaccine....they say cant detect mysejahtera. only detect on my old mysejahtera.
but my old number no more use. i dont even remembee password to log in old mysejahtera
what to do ? they say...my certificate is send to the first mysejahtera. but i want my record goes to new mysejahtera
i go helpdesk to change....but mcm lama je tak tukar2
This post has been edited by bani_prime: Aug 25 2021, 01:45 PM
ken_hidaibuki
Aug 25 2021, 01:42 PM

Jumpa najib minta mukjizat la nafis
Ludwig.
Aug 25 2021, 01:42 PM
lmaoooo
SUSbananajoe
Aug 25 2021, 01:43 PM
Call helpdesk to transfer.
stupiak07
go MOH?
joedpa82
QUOTE(bani_prime @ Aug 25 2021, 02:41 PM) lets say ....i download mysejahtera with 069 then phone hilang i download mysejahtera second time with 960 then as i go vaccine....they say cant detect mysejahtera. only detect on my old mysejahtera. but my old number no more use. i dont even remembee password to log in old mysejahtera what to do ? they say...my certificate is send to the first mysejahtera. but i want my record goes to new mysejahtera You can get back your account using the mysejahtera website. Just need to reregister phone number. Name ic number would be the same.
nuvi
Aug 25 2021, 01:44 PM
There's an option to change phone number in mysejahtera. Read the FAQ. Membaca amalan mulia.
TSbani_prime
QUOTE(ken_hidaibuki @ Aug 25 2021, 01:42 PM) Jumpa najib minta mukjizat la nafis berapa kali nak ckp its hafiz...apa2lah....
fantasy1989
call helpdesk and change or transfer your MySJ https://mysejahtera.malaysia.gov.my/help_en/profile/This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Aug 25 2021, 01:44 PM
TSbani_prime
QUOTE(nuvi @ Aug 25 2021, 01:44 PM) There's an option to change phone number in mysejahtera. Read the FAQ. Membaca amalan mulia. done....tp berminggu still not works
kurtkob78
i tot mysejahtera tied to ic
PJng
Aug 25 2021, 01:45 PM
Why phone hilang buy new number Replace sim card on center la
WaCKy-Angel
Aug 25 2021, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(bani_prime @ Aug 25 2021, 01:41 PM) lets say ....i download mysejahtera with 069 then phone hilang i download mysejahtera second time with 960 then as i go vaccine....they say cant detect mysejahtera. only detect on my old mysejahtera. but my old number no more use. i dont even remembee password to log in old mysejahtera what to do ? they say...my certificate is send to the first mysejahtera. but i want my record goes to new mysejahtera i also dont understands why mysejahtera uses phone number as primary info. should have use IC as login instead. but u also another fella why never change the details in the app before u change phone number? u can always contact helpdesk to change the number.
WaCKy-Angel
Aug 25 2021, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 25 2021, 01:45 PM) Why phone hilang buy new number Replace sim card on center la shhhhhhhh multiple gf need multiple phone number.
trix
Aug 25 2021, 01:47 PM
phone number even prepaid is also registered to IC can't go to telco and request new simcard?
fantasy1989
Aug 25 2021, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 25 2021, 01:46 PM) i also dont understands why mysejahtera uses phone number as primary info. should have use IC as login instead. but u also another fella why never change the details in the app before u change phone number? u can always contact helpdesk to change the number. i believe their intention is to get foreigner to be able to use (especially PATI) MySJ you can use email address to register as well
WaCKy-Angel
Aug 25 2021, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 25 2021, 01:49 PM) i believe their intention is to get foreigner to be able to use (especially PATI) MySJ you can use email address to register as well Oh that is a good answer maybe u are correct. didnt know can use email as well.
SUSEBBattlefield
Aug 25 2021, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 25 2021, 01:45 PM) Why phone hilang buy new number Replace sim card on center la obviously is burner phone he used to cheong thick lips cainis MILFS with, not his main.
KopiChia
Aug 25 2021, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(bani_prime @ Aug 25 2021, 01:41 PM) lets say ....i download mysejahtera with 069 then phone hilang i download mysejahtera second time with 960 then as i go vaccine....they say cant detect mysejahtera. only detect on my old mysejahtera. but my old number no more use. i dont even remembee password to log in old mysejahtera what to do ? they say...my certificate is send to the first mysejahtera. but i want my record goes to new mysejahtera i go helpdesk to change....but mcm lama je tak tukar2 During vaccination you should have ask them tukar number or something. Also app can change number too  Maybe try get them to reset pass of old account.
la bella
Aug 25 2021, 03:20 PM
I don't understand why you all use phone number to register. Mine using email address as ID when I register mysejahtera. This post has been edited by la bella: Aug 25 2021, 03:20 PM