I have exactly this fraud transaction last month.
Wrote to facebook, got my refund within 48 hours.
Wrote to bank, replaced the card.
I just realized there are unrecognized transaction, Using my credit card
Aug 25 2021, 01:36 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
334 posts Joined: Jun 2015 From: underneath the grove of sycamore |
I have exactly this fraud transaction last month. Wrote to facebook, got my refund within 48 hours. Wrote to bank, replaced the card. Lord Tiki Mick liked this post
Aug 25 2021, 01:43 PM
How it happened? They have stolen your card number and cvv code from unsecured website. And then facebook allow transaction with only credit card number and cvv, skipping the TAC verification. I have used my cc for at least 50 websites. So it is very hard to pin-point which website leaked my cc info. Twins10 liked this post
Aug 25 2021, 01:46 PM
Aug 26 2021, 03:50 AM
QUOTE(Lord Tiki Mick @ Aug 26 2021, 03:23 AM) Someone you knowmeans in your friend list kah. Last time I kena they straight away refund, and ask me to change password only. This post has been edited by Sycamore: Aug 26 2021, 03:51 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0195sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:46 PM |