Murtabak Singapore di Johor, Best ke ? Nak try
pgsiemkia
Aug 19 2021, 05:40 PM
Fat pigs favourite...all that cheeze. No wonder so many high blood with all these calorie overdose and artery choking food created for kaum gemuk. If started slim, consume every week pon cukup..land-whale abang adik.
pgsiemkia
Aug 20 2021, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Aug 19 2021, 05:54 PM) Its just johor style murtabak (some call murtabak singapura) right? I grow up eating this, but without all these cheese nonsense. definitely liked it. When I move to pahang and selangor, murtabak is totally different animal altogether. Too stuffy and goopy, chaotic taste without any special texture. Johor style murtabak is nice one. You enjoy the little explosion of spiced, dry filling crumbling inside your mouth while your tongue busy groping the layer and layer of dough film probing for another clitoris sized chunk of meat. Different from Penang murtabak...still the best, I reckon with the pickled onions (lots of it), kuah ikan or kambing. 2 places come to mind, only Pg people know. The cheese thingy is too much and I know a lot of Malays like them, dunno why? I see them put it on fried chicken, pisang goreng, keropok lekor cheese..my gawd, all those fatty favourites.