QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Aug 16 2021, 11:59 AM)
Due to covid, was retrenched since last year.... but i do have alternative income from rental of about RM 5K per mth(with tenancy agreement).... but not too sure if banks allow ppl like me to take a housing loan of about 500K to buy a new house for investment?
Contacted a few bankers.... but all don't layan me.... straight up say our bank don't accept client like u! ok lor.... i'll ask around....
Got 1 ask me to join name.... no lar.... this is my prop why wanna join name.... then got 1 banker say i need assets and cash of 1 mil to apply loan... lol
So anyone can advise on how to go about it to apply housing loan using rental as my mthly income?
Is your agreement stamped?Contacted a few bankers.... but all don't layan me.... straight up say our bank don't accept client like u! ok lor.... i'll ask around....
Got 1 ask me to join name.... no lar.... this is my prop why wanna join name.... then got 1 banker say i need assets and cash of 1 mil to apply loan... lol
So anyone can advise on how to go about it to apply housing loan using rental as my mthly income?
Normally they allow 80% of rental as income but maybe your dsr even with the rental is too high.
Therefore you get rejected cause of high risk cause of no job and high dsr
Aug 16 2021, 12:05 PM

0.0221sec