QUOTE(VincC454 @ Sep 10 2007, 02:06 PM)
this thread is way to fast
Yeah~ RESERVED V8

rclxms.gif
ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 02:35 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Sep 11 2007, 02:25 PM)
hope to see swerve around.....
Izzit exclusive for china? i tot i saw it few times at diff place oredi. din bother to get one. saw it first time at XL-shops, then last week saw it at ToyWiz. Price is slight goreng about RM60 (not sure got change or not).

ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 03:06 PM

199 posts

i think i'm too late to collect, got attracted to MP series...but found out that the price is horrifying and incredibly expensive.
=( no more restock izzit?

ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 03:33 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Sep 11 2007, 03:11 PM)
yup no more retock ,they already reissue once....except mp03 lo......think mp03 also no need reissue ....get G1SS brows.gif  drool.gif
tat suks~
cry.gif
wats the diff between Masterpiece and THS hybrid??

ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 03:38 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Sep 11 2007, 03:35 PM)
size is the difference... ths is as big as ur palm and MP is 12 inches big
okie ..i tot ths are plastic, mp are metal and more details.

cry.gif no chance to get mp oredi

This post has been edited by ben5173: Sep 11 2007, 03:39 PM
ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 03:41 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Sep 11 2007, 03:40 PM)
I  think the one u saw is Swindle and not Swerve, mate... smile.gif
oh..ya..i mixed it up~
=)
ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 03:46 PM

199 posts

poisoned~
i need to banned lowyat.net for at least one month to get myself out of maggi mee crisis
doh.gif
ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 04:15 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Sep 11 2007, 03:55 PM)
Speaking of Maggi Mee crisis... I was having a conversation with James Loh of Toy Workers last nite, he was sharing with me that a number of his collector friends overspent on TF toys and they are in deep financial trouble...

He said one of them actually have 4 credit cards with RM5,000 credit limit each, all of his cards kena "luk bao" (which means swipe until explode in Cantonese)... All spent on TF toys... sweat.gif
lucky i destroyed my credit cards before i went to james there. tongue.gif
strong will....may the force be with me...
i will leave this hooby thread for the rest of the month whistling.gif

ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 10:52 PM

199 posts

Wanna sell my rescue rachet MISB and Jazz G1 MISB~
thx and have a nice day
ben5173
post Sep 11 2007, 10:57 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(gundaman @ Sep 11 2007, 10:53 PM)
wah everyone selling....wonder why so many MISB....hehehehe
potential scalper~ biggrin.gif
just kidding...
cry.gif seriously need to get more fund for my collections
ben5173
post Sep 14 2007, 08:34 AM

199 posts

morning cybertronians

i'm letting go some of my precious collection due to upcoming working arrangements

I also got TFTM OP leader, Ironhide voy, Rachet voy, Jazz deluxe and bumblebee08 deluxe for sale (autobots sets) [will open a new thread for this later] ALL MISB and only bb08 MIB

Decepticons leader class megatron and brawl are also available. [will open a new thread for this later] ALL MISB

This post has been edited by ben5173: Sep 14 2007, 08:39 AM

0.0347sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:32 PM