Sugar Glider V4, Pocket Marsupials

cheekyd
post Feb 5 2008, 01:54 PM

18 posts

hi guys. well just played with one glider 2 days ago and still luv having it... cant wait to bring it home with me...did so much of reading lately and still so many things to learn.

anyway i'm just curious wats the price range in KL/PJ... i'm bac in PG now and plan to get 1 very soon for myself
cheekyd
post Feb 5 2008, 03:26 PM

18 posts

thanks for the info... appreciate the advise alot .... well just a simple question...

do i really need a big place for it to stay ? coz wat i heard is that it can be bigger then a hamster cage but then i dont have a place for a bigger ones just for 1 suggie... some say that small cage i can bring it out often to social and play with it rite....

how do u choose and judge a young suggie... i was playing with one which is not more then 5 months old and its very tame with me.... not very active.... or should i go for the hyper active ones... if that wat they said that every suggie suits different kind of owner is it ?

cheekyd
post Feb 5 2008, 04:43 PM

18 posts

wow... wielding your own suggie cages... man that should be huge... anyway man this forums is providing me alot of info and still reading.... man i havent been reading from the computer so much until now....

wat is a bonding pouch ? a regular pouch that use to take out ?

cheekyd
post Feb 5 2008, 04:58 PM

18 posts

thanks KP. anyway if i wish to keep my suggie in a small cage not till the saiz of a feet or 2... is it possible to make it happy.... i'm a luv pets but my environment sometimes seems to limit my capabilities to own 1.... use to have a pekingese but have to give it up to my uncle back after a few months of care from me....

thanks u so much for your attention anyway....

cheekyd
post Feb 5 2008, 06:42 PM

18 posts

thanks guys... 3 feet meaning the height ?
well i heard we can feed them with millk? wat kind of milk ?
is it like those milk powder kinda or ?

thanks for ur sharing

cheekyd
post Feb 8 2008, 04:43 AM

18 posts

happy CNY to every1 here... =D and happy holidays..

anyway i have a question.... how do u actually clean your suggie?

cheekyd
post Feb 23 2008, 04:58 AM

18 posts

hi guys..... wanna ask how long does ur suggie sleeps a day ?

mine seems like sleeping more then 20 hours aday... is it something wrong or normal...

and i know its normal for a suggie to crap when they are scared... but how do u manage it... my suggie is very small hearted and shacken up by fast movement and others.. need advise from sifu here...

This post has been edited by cheekyd: Feb 23 2008, 05:10 AM
cheekyd
post Feb 23 2008, 05:40 PM

18 posts

thanks alot for the encouragement... i'll keep up the good work in bonding with it....

well at first was worried its sick or wat... but i guess its just all normal...

^^

cheekyd
post Feb 24 2008, 07:16 AM

18 posts

guys how do i feed cherry tomato to my suggie? do i need to peel the skin or give the whole tomato to it ?

0.0906sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:45 PM