Welcome!
KP
Sugar Glider V4, Pocket Marsupials
Dec 11 2007, 04:55 PM
2,047 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Ampang, UK Side ;) |
Kenny,
I'm not so sure about the hamster's vitamin... I think wait for Hun to reply Hi slurpee_slushee aka aimie Welcome! KP |
Dec 12 2007, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(dai86 @ Dec 12 2007, 01:46 AM) so, do they fight when the mengawan and caused injury or they no?? huh....... anyone have such an experience that 2 glider which stay together for a long time suddenl fight a day and the next day on wards they berbaik baik again??? krynzpeaches, is so fun to see her like hungry ghost leh! haha... is so so so so cute seeing her like tat! haha... Mating normally won't cause till injury lah... Must be fighting over something else... Yeah, the hungry face look, like sooo desperate for food QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 12 2007, 02:10 AM) hun, my male glider suddenly likes to bite. u know he likes to sleep kat my cl*****e. he bit my errrr. u know what. then i screamed like a lunatic. held him, n he bit my finger n hand. cis. before this ok. All suggies likes hiding in the shirt one. For girl, they ofcourse hang onto the bra or in the middle. Mine also like to do that and he is a full grown suggie summore But biting... Err, that one I dunno... Dangerous lor if yours bite like that, summore you know where QUOTE(kyin @ Dec 12 2007, 11:55 AM) 10 month old is sub adult? then how to get a younger 1? n how many month are consider old? after 3 month? Yes, I'd say adult lar cuz suggies mature at age 6-7 months above. How to get a younger one? How many months consider old? Meaning you never read and research before getting a suggie Without the proper knowledge, how are you even gonna keep one? How to get a younger one? --- Ofcourse you'll have to buy lar... Read up and research on the right age and look at pictures of how a healthy glider should look like. How many months consider old? --- Gliders can live up to 10 years on avarage, so I'd say 5 years above is consider old. KP |
Dec 13 2007, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 12 2007, 03:26 PM) Slurpee = Pervert... Hahaha OMG!!! Is your cage the cage I think it is??? How big is it? Where did you get it? QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 13 2007, 01:28 AM) Hmm, seems like nowadays punya glider don't grow up much eih?? Seems like mine are all giants... QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 13 2007, 01:46 AM) owh yah, hun.. i've read a few of ur previous posts. feeding ur suggies sweet peas. well, i bought some, but im unsure of it's feeding directions. boil it first? or just bg lidat. I give my suggies raw sweet peas I cut/slice the sweet peas smaller, like about 1cm per piece for them to easily grab and munch away. Sometimes I mix with some chopped carrots so that the greens are more colorful and yummy looking Hahaha... ----- Okay peeps... When are we going to do a gathering again?? I think the last time I asked Hun said somewhere before or after Christmas... Ooo Hun... When ooo?? Thinking we could do a gathering to meet the old suggie owners and newbies, give out some informational talk/discussion and mebbe include a small sales counter If the attendance feedback is good, I could call a reporter to do a coverage What say everybody??? KP |
Dec 13 2007, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 13 2007, 11:58 AM) Yah.... yours are huge hahahah.... but then growth I would say could be diet and also the age of separation from the mother..... Oh, last night, I blended sweet potato leaves with spinach and carrots.... it was a damn ugly brown green coloured puree.... and you know what? This morning their bowl is clean!!!!! Hahahah.... I didn't give anything else but a teaspoon of that puree last night and now all gone. So, a new way for me into introducing veggies into their diet hahahah. About the gathering..... I dunno where to have another gathering LOL..... Was thinking do just for gliders lah, how about it? Or want another BBQ? We can do it after new year as well. For me December is tight if wanna do a big gathering like last time heheheh. Huge but tak sedar diri, still wanna masuk inside my shirt Bring to work in the pouch, hang around my neck, feel like wanna patah dy Haha, blend in the veggie, good idea Yeah, a gathering just for gliders is fine, no need BBQ also can, mebbe BYOF or snacks ler KP Added on December 13, 2007, 1:00 pm QUOTE(kyin @ Dec 13 2007, 12:49 PM) im progressing, hehe.. dare to hold it already but still dun dare to let it crawl.. haha.. it owez jump, haihzz. i bought it because it is cheap, go other pet shop, the price is rm480, was thinking to get a male glider now, but no $$ .. anybody wana give a male joey for adoption? im interested.. heheXD o ya, can we bath the sg? That's why lar, the cheap ones are always adult. We have discussed about it sooo many times also. If looking for cheap gliders, better just wait and save up, nothing good comes cheap. You can never get a joey for less than RM350 outside. No, you can't bathe a glider if you are not experience enough or know the right way to do it. Just clean them with baby wipes is sufficient. Ohh, and work out with the glider you have now before deciding to get another one okay. Don't simply make a mess out of a gliders life. It's not easy for you handle this ONE what more if you wanna keep TWO. KP This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Dec 13 2007, 01:03 PM |
Dec 13 2007, 05:15 PM
Arggghhh, it is that cage!
I really like that one! Selling price is RM290 and yes, you can get 5% disc... So good you got that cage Yeap, the RM450 got 2 types, I like the biggest one that is black in color which they put little birdies in it... I think that size can fit 4 adults wor... But too huge to be placed indoors I was in such a dilemma whether to get the like yours, but will probably DIY one soon, cuz RM290 is a bit far fetched for me... Puppy powder or cat/kitten powder also can. The ones they use for pets and is not harmful. You can try ask when you go to pet shops lar. I got mine a 3 - in - 1, cleans, deodorize and something... Hehe... At cat section in PS. Sure, when got gathering, everyone is free to join! The more the merrier KP |
Dec 14 2007, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(emino @ Dec 13 2007, 07:07 PM) 1. How does their poop looks like? and how bad is the smell? 2. Will it be okay if I place their cages on the balcony of my house once I got one of these adorable creature? The poop looks like hamster poop/lizard poop sometimes small, sometimes larger. The poop is often not smelly unless it's watery (due to the diet given) The pee smells a bit more. Personally, I too would not encourage keeping gliders at the balcony due to the unpredictable weather we have here. It could be too hot at times and when it is raining and stormy it could be cold and chilly and my most fear is the lightning and sound of thunder. Keeping them indoors at a well ventilated area is much more recommended. QUOTE(flora02 @ Dec 13 2007, 07:33 PM) i m very very afraid if my baby girl got pregnant..... duno wat to do.... should i seperate the male in a different cage and let the mummy take care? i also afraid the baby will drop down from the cage cuz the cage is tall.... arggg .... if they wan to, they can have a baby already, but ... duno when =/ If you're afraid about your female suggie getting pregnant, perhaps you should consider neutering the male. Breeding will also make the male produce more musk and marking thus making it smellier. NO, you should not separate the male if your female is pregnant and has joey(s). Male gliders play a very important role in caring and raising their young. Separation will only cause a lot of stress to them. Should your glider have joey(s), there is nothing to be afraid of or need to take care. Gliders are naturally equip to handle everything and are good parents from the start. QUOTE(silverwineus @ Dec 13 2007, 09:45 PM) Unlike most people, my gliders take turn for their office trip and car ride during week days. They will be in the pouch when i had my breakfast, sometimes they will make some noises which kinda startle some surrounding peeps. I will make it a quick one. They need to be attended to if they are restlessly moving, wiggling in the pouch. I will pet them in the car and put them in a small cage in my office when i arrived. We need to consider the reaction of people when we bring them for our happy hour teh tarik and mamak. Then we need to keep the glider confined and restricted to an area, best is the cage, to be safe than sorry. My gliders follow me to work every Tuesday and Thursday and at any other time I feel like bringing them. They follow me almost everywhere I go during the weekends, breakfast, shopping, visiting friends... They will remain in their pouch sleeping most of the time and doesn't even make a noise except for the occasional bad dream. I did consider setting up a small cage or flexarium in the office, but since they have never caused me any trouble by being in the pouch or wake up at awkward times, I do not have any cage prepared for them. They stay in the pouch or in my shirt all day during work QUOTE(emino @ Dec 13 2007, 10:13 PM) *whispering* No need a cage, just bring them in the pouch, no one will know/notice, if they ask, just say camera pouch or handphone... QUOTE(Reanne @ Dec 14 2007, 01:12 AM) Waaa.... Another gathering? I can arrange it to be in my friend's place again, he did say we're welcome to have one again. Yup, yup... So long dy since we gather ramai-ramai KP |
Dec 14 2007, 10:46 AM
Every suggie owner and suggie owner wannabes are most certainly welcomed!
KP |
Dec 14 2007, 11:57 AM
Well, they are not supposed to pee or poo in the pouch because they know they won't dirty their sleeping place, plus they don't do their biz while sleeping maa...
But, depends on some owner and some gliders too... For example, one glider under my care has never pee or poo while I carry it in the pouch, but when it went to another owner, it pee'd in the pouch while being carried most of the time... KP |
Dec 14 2007, 12:28 PM
Suggie funds?
Nope. If we need funds then we gotta collect from everyone who is willing to chip in lor... Last time was kindda like pot luck, everyone bring food, but it was still a bit unfair as to some spend more than others... I think if we need to, chipping in cash is better lor KP |
Dec 14 2007, 03:15 PM
Hahaha
Well as long as your colleagues don't complain, I guess it's fine My friend brings her hedgie to office once in a blue moon Anyway, if you're working in Google, you can bring any kind of pet to work KP |
Dec 14 2007, 05:22 PM
The idea, plan and such already drawn out on papers. Even have the cost calculation if the materials are bought from the hardware shop near my house. What I'm waiting is to check out the material cost in Kelantan how much. If cheaper, I'll get it there, if not or just a wee bit difference, I buy it here lor
KP |
Dec 14 2007, 06:10 PM
Ofcourse, when the cage upgrade is done (be it DIY or buy a cage) I will share it here
About the rashes, do you trim their nails? Trimming their nails can reduce chances of getting scratched or poked onto thus reducing the rashes. If you let them climb about you, you need to trim their nails atleast once a week. I try and make a point to do it every week, if not, I will end up having rashes too after their climbing sessions Just yesterday I dunno who left a little scratch on my right hand and it itches like hell. It gets really-really itchy from minor scratches from their nails or the nibbling that Iggy loves to give me Last week, didn't cut Luna's nail for 2 weeks and when she did a dash under my shirt onto my shoulder, she left some lovely itchy red scratches which was also a total pain when I took my shower KP |
Dec 14 2007, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(silverwineus @ Dec 14 2007, 06:27 PM) You are spot on, i think it's time to trim their nails. After washing with soaps and water and applying Nixodem, it does relieve. I don't know you are aware of this statement i read before. It says that the saliva in combination with their sharp nails can puncture the skin and cause a condition known as dermatitis. That's why "Something about their nails and teeth can cause itchiness to me..." My friends or family misunderstood as being unhygienic, and that's the impression they have on me, haha.. Yeap, trimming their nails will help a little. You Nixoderm. Me tiger balm works best since I was little Yeah, I dunno if everyone else gets it, but my skin is like that, even cat scratch or playful bites makes my skin itchy as well... My Iggy loves to nibble-nibble my arm everytime I put my hands/arm in the cage especially feeding time... His nibbles are really little and doesn't really hurt, but just a few seconds later, little red dots will appear and I can't stop scratching it until I have it washed... Right after long-nailed-Luna-on-my-shoulder incident, my shoulder turned red with little-little scratches to be seen, my husband was like, "what happened to you?" I said "Luna lah, climbed onto my shoulder and left it..." It's not about being unhygienic at all. For Malay people, they'd call it "bisa kuku or bisa air liur binatang"... KP |
Dec 17 2007, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(silverwineus @ Dec 14 2007, 07:18 PM) Very, very liquidish poo, seems uncontrollable and very smelly. Change the diet as per what Hun has mentioned and perhaps need some vet consultation cuz the vet will give some meds too. QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 14 2007, 08:27 PM) So nice you guys can bring pets to work hahahah.... luckily I can do that at the college I go to hahahah. Anyway, the last gathering had alot of planning. It was a great BBQ and very comfortable. We can do that again since Reanne's friend doesn't mind us having another BBQ party there. But it would be great if we can do it at a place that is easy to travel to... See how lah, plan now, only next year can have hahahah.... got lots to get ready. Gerbil owners also asking when will we have the next small animal gathering.... maybe do a combine small animal gathering again.... see how it goes. About the nails thing, I get loads of scratches.... from every pet I have.... people think I abuse myself I LOL... Yeap, we need a thorough planning for the gathering After Christmas I should be able to plan more actively QUOTE(emino @ Dec 14 2007, 09:39 PM) Will they stay calm in the pouches if we take them riding in a bike? Just wondering since motorcycle is my main method of travels. Like most people's advise, they can be trained. But my concern is that some gliders won't take it very well and might poo or pee in the pouch due to the discomfort and noise... QUOTE(Taipan1 @ Dec 14 2007, 10:29 PM) Hello People - been busy. Seem's that nail trimming is a problem, what about buying one of those "rough" perches that are sold for birds to keep their nails trimmed. Would that work instead of clipping them all the time ???. Hi! I don't think that's a good idea... Just like what Reanne has mentioned, might hurt their feet and could cause excessive trimmings too. QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 14 2007, 10:44 PM) My best balm is Tiger Balm... Rwarrr! QUOTE(buttercup07 @ Dec 15 2007, 06:19 AM) guys.. my ally(female) everytime she bangun or tersedar...one eye saja buka...then later on baru one more, i check..the eye nothing wrong....no tahi mata or anything. ..is that normal? KP i read the article bout male biting female during their mating from : http://www.suzsugargliders.com/breedingsugargliders.htm hun, check the site..whether is it okay for reference or not..i think ok.. short answers and lots of answers can be found there... http://www.suzsugargliders.com/ Hmm, if no taik mata and such, should be fine I think... When I come across taik mata, I will usually help remove it and my suggies normally understands my finger trying to poke their eyes Hmm, the site is fine, but I have never came across that concern of breeding anywhere else... Could be the gliders she refers to are wild?? Mine has never had that experience although my Iggy is some sort of a hansap with Luna all the time QUOTE(silverwineus @ Dec 15 2007, 12:22 PM) I SHOW MY TUMMY AND YOU SCRATCH IT.. ![]() When he was a baby, i started to train him every night to lie still for belly massaging. And now, he will put up a lazy pose and the white tummy every night. Arghhhh! How you do it??? I wanna do it too! But my suggies won't sit still especially not lying on their back QUOTE(hackerzx @ Dec 15 2007, 08:22 PM) i think my sg oso more than 5 month right hun? still small2 n cute lol ~ how to grow big beside feed worms lol ~ No choice lar, you need to give mealworms cuz it protein. Just mix and fruits won't work that much. Give lar mealworms, within a week, you'll see the diff! QUOTE(vincent09 @ Dec 15 2007, 10:37 PM) Hmm, i just wonder 1 thing, nowadays feel Ah Pit's poo poo become soft already, sometime feed watermelon, papaya also like that, but now like become softer than last time.... Need to check for few day is it like that, are you guys sugar glider got happen like this before ? Check the list of fruits and remarks on the first page. Feeding watermelon and papaya, that is the result. Try alternating with hard ones like apples and pears. You give them watery and soft fruits, you'll get watery and soft poo. QUOTE(buttercup07 @ Dec 16 2007, 07:38 AM) guys..wat is sweet potato in bm ar? wanna get it lah.... my abu n ally still dun wan to eat worms... hmmm Ubi keledek. The one where the flesh is orange in color QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 16 2007, 10:44 PM) it's ubi keledek. ubi keladi is yam. tapioca is ubi kayu. want to buy sweet potatoes as well lah. boil it first eh? Ditto, slurpee_slushee! I boil them first, just gave it to them last nite, all gone QUOTE(Reanne @ Dec 17 2007, 12:03 AM) 10-15 mealworms a day... (or up to 20 a day like me QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 17 2007, 01:48 AM) Ceres. Berri. Marigold. All 100% fruit juice, no added sugar or preservatives QUOTE(buttercup07 @ Dec 17 2007, 02:44 AM) Hun, Suspect the fruits..... soft is ok, as long not poo watery. If watery means diarrhea already...... <------- abu sometimes the poo like this wan...if i give one whole day watermelon....the poo will be reddish and watery... issit diarrhea or just bcoz of what they eat ? sometimes oni like that....if change food...normal color... Check the list of fruits and remarks on the first page as a guide. If it's a little watery and when you feed other fruits it stops, thats fine. If it prolongs to 1 or 2 days even after switching, then it's a problem... What they poo is what they eat, so watch their diet and things should be fine Watermelon = Red Poo === Normal ley... ----- Sugar gliders are resilient creatures, they don't normally get sick easy if you watch their diet properly and follow the proper hygine care. So far the only trip I made to the vet is for neutering Iggy, not because any of them got sick or what... However it is such a different case with some other animals, for instance my cat, getting good food, proper hygine and cleaning, grooming and bathing has been to the vet 3 times (almost every 2 weeks) twice because he's sick... Waaa, headache ooo... My gliders lagi strong worrr KP |
Dec 17 2007, 05:26 PM
Hun... I'm thinking of setting up a sugar glider fund...
It's very hard to speak to Dr. Yeoh, but left a word and message to his assistant... She said he can't afford to offer special discounts as exotic pets meds are more costly and the surgery is more tedious on small animals... Every care and attention needs to be taken care of... Anyway, she did say I am still free to discuss again with Dr. Yeoh IF I am able to catch him while he is not busy... Sighhh... I dunno how else to help lar... KP |
Dec 24 2007, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 17 2007, 08:47 PM) Hmm.... it would be good if we can set up such a fund.... but then.... how much can we get from collection and who would be eligible to get some of the funds? I'm thinking of like a donation fund or buy somethings and a few percent of it goes to the fund... I prefer to sell some stuff and set a few percents of it to the fund. Eligibility will depend on certain criteria lah and we need to screen them thoroughly. But of course not 100% funded, mebbe offer like 20-40% fund only... QUOTE(silverwineus @ Dec 18 2007, 07:05 AM) I advocate this idea of setting up a suggies fund, it can be for any purpose for the suggies community, which is WE OURSELVES will benefit, as well as suggies. If every suggies owner is willing to contribute RM 20 for example, that will amount to RM 100 when 5 or 6 contributed that amount. But as far as involving the issue of money, there must be transparency, eg we need to know where the money has gone to and the balance of the fund. A financial statement/report is needed to inform the public, yearly, the least. And whoever has a need can make an appeal to the committee to use the fund. And we also need to appoint a treasurer as well. Another important thing is, we need to first seek the approval and registration with the authorised government organisation. We cannot have illegal fund raising. What are the methods of collecting fund? And ways of $$ transfer. Methods of collecting the fund as per mentioned above. Transfers, we need to use one account only lar, no need to open an account but a trust worthy account whom can provide the detailed transaction from time to time. Indirectly, mebbe this person will also be the treasury lor QUOTE(Reanne @ Dec 18 2007, 06:24 PM) Hmm... Neutering funds.... Kinda hard, as like you said, they are small animals. Dogs and cats are easier as they can take general anaesthesia. Now we're looking for another way to neuter gliders, needs time though. The fund set up as per mentioned above. Sugar gliders are very resilient creatures, they can with stand the aneasthetic provided it is in the right dosage. Of course it has to be gas form, not needle. Iggy bounced back from the aneasthetic almost immediately after the surgery. I was already prepared to pick up a knocked-out suggie, but he pop up at me once I opened his pouch QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2007, 11:21 AM) >.< Sorry emino... But are pinkies really good for them? Because I won't get a SG if i gotta feed them pinkies. Can say good but gory! It's also not a must to feed your suggies with pinkies. Just make sure they get enough protein from other sources. Some suggies don't even like pinkies too. Personally, I don't feed mine any pinkies at all but look at how big they are QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 21 2007, 08:41 PM) I hope so too. BTW, do suggies shed a lot of fur? and do they have biting problems? I'm talking about serious biting problems. My hamsters seem to love biting me for fun... Nope, suggies don't shed their fur. If untamed/not bonded/improper handling, sure you'll get some biting. Serious biting problems only occur to untamed suggies. QUOTE(buttercup07 @ Dec 23 2007, 02:24 PM) What sound? Crabbing? Barking? I'm so used to suggie sounds now that even crabbing rarely startles me When they crab, I normally try to hush them quietly and tell them there's nothing to be afraid of QUOTE(slurpee_slushee @ Dec 24 2007, 02:45 AM) do tame gliders still attack their owner? so far ive never been attacked. but d female likes to crab. whenever i kacau her. i've only heard my male glider crab once n attack. n that was when i showed him a kitten In my case, I'd say yes, but partly cause Luna is not entirely tame yet. She does turn wild on me sometimes, especially when I try to get her back to cage. Most recent case was yesterday. She was squirming and crabbing and scratching and biting me to let her go... QUOTE(ayiesz @ Dec 24 2007, 06:50 AM) no wonder la. both my sg are male one of them sure crab a lot. he attacks too. but things seem better now. not really hard to hold anymore. Both male or female suggies are almost equal in crabbing or attacking if not bonded/tamed properly... Regardless of gender, suggies get along quite well together most of the time My Iggy (male) is the sweetest suggies ever... Have not crabbed at me for almost a year already ;P ----- Traveled back KL from Kelantan last night. Was a very-very long journey, almost 12 hours to be exact. Left Kelantan at 6 pm. My suggies were still sleeping. They woke up around 10.30 pm and was restless in the pouch. Put them in a slightly bigger case (size of a shoe box)... All they want to do is come out, climbed all over the case and poking for an exit... Finally had to set up their Flexarium in the car as the journey was not ending soon. The Flexarium took up 3/4 of the back seat I'm still pretty much tired of the journey... I think they are too as I found them sleeping soundly before I left to work KP |
Dec 24 2007, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Dec 24 2007, 11:17 AM) hows the trip ? good ? wahh .. incar-flexarium .... last time , i just let aiko out. he jump everywhere. the best part when he jump around at the back speaker area and at traffic light, ppl giving me a weird look . hahaha The trip was TIRING... 10 hours going and almost 12 hours coming back! Aiyooo, sakit belakang ooo Have to lah set up the Flexarium, my husband tak bagi roam free in the car, afraid that Iggy will jump flat on his face and might cause accident wor... Plus our air-cond vents are quite big... QUOTE(ayiesz @ Dec 24 2007, 11:34 AM) KP how much is the flexarium? foldable is it? might need to find one since i always travel home. the cage is kinda too big. lucky most of the time i travel alone so the back seat already filled with their cage. Flexarium is not exactly foldable, need to set-up a bit lor... Can be dismantled and kept back in the box easily... A 38 gallon takes about 5-10 mins to set-up They come in many sizes, but the ones that can fit in a car is the 22 gallon or the 38 gallon only... I don't think the bigger ones can I'm thinking of getting an Explorarium for emergency cases like last night. They are slightly smaller but pops-up easily KP |
Dec 24 2007, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(silverwineus @ Dec 24 2007, 11:57 AM) Wow, that's really a long journey, 12 hours!! Where you put your cat? Just curious. no holiday for me, meeting deadlines for all my drawings. Work and more work Yeah, veryyy long... I didn't bring my cat, left it with my best friend to babysit, she's a cat person only, so can't take care of my gliders QUOTE(dien @ Dec 24 2007, 12:05 PM) tumpang lalu.. just want to ask.. any of SG owner form Sabah here?? where can i get SG at Sabah?? p/s: where should i ask this question?? Sabah?? Dunno lah... I know someone from S'wak is getting a suggie, but he is getting it here cuz he is studying here KP |
Dec 24 2007, 01:09 PM
Can lepas if you put them sleeping in your shirt not pouch... But if they make noise, then you kantoi, kena saman or what, lagi susah...
Better use a proper channel... Search dulu lah if ada seller kat Sabah... Don't know what are the chances lah KP |
Dec 24 2007, 03:28 PM
Hamsters don't really make sounds, nevermind...
Suggies, even asleep can make sounds if they dreaming... Not often or sometimes tak pun... But we will never know when... Put them in your shirt pocket or inside you shirt can easily pass the metal detector as they detect metal only... But I don't wanna risk having my suggies being confiscated if anything happens. KP |
| Change to: | 0.0603sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:46 AM |