News Shuib: 'Saya tersentak, Siti Sarah belum divaksin', Ambil lah vaksin pastikan Full checkup

SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 02:30 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(airtawarian @ Aug 9 2021, 10:12 PM)
Sesiapa yang lawak pasal Cobis insaflah sebelum terlambat. Jangan merayau2 lagi.

Her age says she's 37 this year(born in 1984) which is not even eligible for vaccination by appointment yet in states such as Perak.

Is it even her choice not to be vaccinated?

I think many youths in their 20s and 30s also questioning this. Are the working age groups and drivers of the economy being neglected by the government?

SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 02:41 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(heseoh @ Aug 9 2021, 10:21 PM)
To be honest, how is she going to get vax if she is pregnant? Nobody in Malaysia could vax her
QUOTE(AyamBannedTwice @ Aug 9 2021, 10:25 PM)
She’s pregnant
And just recently pregnant woman allowed to take vaccine
The problem is she still in 30s age group. This group of people in many other states outside Klang Valley still not eligible for vaccine appointment yet unless you're frontliner at risk.

This post has been edited by Candy12: Aug 10 2021, 02:41 PM
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 02:45 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(clockpulses @ Aug 9 2021, 10:17 PM)
Hopefully this story will make those antivaxx change their mind. Maybe we need an influencer or celebrity to ĺcreate an awareness, maybe it will work
It's the government's fault using playing politics and denying vaccination for ages group 30s-40s.

Siti Sarah is 37yo this year(born 1984). For this age group many are not being called yet for vaccination in other states outside KV until today. Even for KV it was until only very recently they allowed walked-in.

So you want to blame who?

SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 03:33 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(clockpulses @ Aug 10 2021, 03:31 PM)
I was talking about antivaxx. You realise you are talking the opposite right?
Siti Sarah wasn't an example of a antivaxxer who denied taking vaccine.

Her age group made her non eligible to take it yet to be at risk.

So please don't simply accuse others as antivax or use wrong examples to push for your narratives.
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 03:39 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(clockpulses @ Aug 10 2021, 03:35 PM)
Woi fucker. When did i say Siti Sarah is an antivaxxer?

Read the story. Did you read the story in the 1st post?

Damn fucking dumb shit antivax like you memang pandai spin punya
Didn't you tried to say asking antivaxers to think twice before not taking vaccines?

Siti Sarah didn't had even the choice to decide whether to take it or not. Her age group wasn't even eligible to be called for appointment.
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 03:48 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(clockpulses @ Aug 9 2021, 10:17 PM)
Hopefully this story will make those antivaxx change their mind. Maybe we need an influencer or celebrity to ĺcreate an awareness, maybe it will work
By using Siti Sarah's case, you're using a wrong influencer/example to convince the antivax groups.

Her case was more of the incompetent failed government who can't even afford to vaccinate the 20-30s age groups outside KV now.

Misusing her death as an example of telling the antivax to think twice before denying vaccines is DISRESPECT to her and her family!
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 03:56 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 10 2021, 03:53 PM)
I think you need to update yourself on the whole context of Siti Sarah's death. Her husband himself told people to follow doctors' advice and vaccinate. They made a mistake, and those who've yet to take vaccines (particularly the antivaxxers and vaccine-hesitants) must take heed.
Then CLEARLY her family had been taken advantage for purely political reason.

You have no right to PUSH something when majority of your age groups between 20-30s age groups are not even ELIGIBLE yet to get the 1st appointment shots in most states outside KV yet.

Shame on this USELESS administration.
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 03:59 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(clockpulses @ Aug 10 2021, 03:54 PM)
You are saying her husband should just shut and dont offend antivaxx isit? You are saying her hisband disrespect her late wife? You are saying her husband should not say all that? Fucking dumb

"Jika berpeluang untuk ambil vaksin, ambillah"

Simply means if got chance go take it, dont hesitate and have doubt

“Dulu saya tak berapa nak percaya, tapi bila dah kena batang hidung.

Do you even know what is this means?

And where did u get the idea her age group wasn't even eligible to be called for appointment. Are you really that fucking dumb?
Shame on you to use the words of the troubled and in grief and taking advantage of them towards your half efforts.

How can you ask people to vaccinate when yourself can't even commit enough supply to vaccinate the 30s age groups yet with many people like her?
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 04:36 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 10 2021, 04:30 PM)
Really? You think so? What's so political about taking up vaccines? That's just good science!

Siti Sarah had the opportunity to take it. Her husband regrets she didn't take it when she had the chance. But at least he did. Now he's telling people to not make the same mistake.

I welcome you to twist this into a political argument.
What opportunity? Exclusive opportunity? Don't already refer to KV only la. In other states, they still stuck vaccinating ppl ages above 50s...

Too late she DIED already in a young age of her 30s which age groups are still not being called in many states outside the KV for vaccine appointments yet.

Don't use dead people to speak on behalf of publicity!
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 04:41 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 10 2021, 04:39 PM)
LEL. And you're using dead people to campaign against government policies.

Do you see how I just dismantled your whole stance in this thread?
Who is still using DEAD people to instill FEAR against antivaxxer again? Shall I remind you the question?
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 04:56 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 10 2021, 04:52 PM)
The husband. Go tell him that. And do quote yourself about respecting the dead part.
Like I said taking advantage of the grieving and needy is very inconsiderate.

What do you expect a man whose love one has been lost to put up an argument with you?
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 05:06 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 10 2021, 05:04 PM)
Nobody told him to say anything. And I'm not arguing against him.

You are. In fact, you're riding this issue to try to attack government policies as best as you can.

Who are you kidding? Everybody knows you're an antivaxx. Why hide anymore?
Sure or not? Maybe not in front of the press but those comforting him from behind? brows.gif
You show so much confidence I'm intrigued.
SUSCandy12
post Aug 10 2021, 05:32 PM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(azarimy @ Aug 10 2021, 05:18 PM)
It was live lah. Kau nak sembang apa lagi ni?

He himself admitted that he didn't really believe in COVID at first. He regretted that he dismissed his wife's condition when the home oxymeter read 93%.

In hospital situation, any reading below 95% for a pregnant women would automatically warrant a visit to the emergency department.

It's all in the video. Go and watch yourself.
What's stopping those who donated towards his wife's funeral asking him to say a word or two to the antivaxxers? icon_idea.gif

Say lah something.. tongue.gif

0.0150sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:05 PM