Nov 22 2021, 02:38 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
2 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(Fighterken @ Aug 9 2021, 12:39 AM) Any advice or opinion on this project?1 This project officially launched on 21 Nov 21. Can use TR Residence as reference for rental and capital appreciation potential since it is recently VPed.https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/mkh-...r2-residence-3q |
Nov 22 2021, 04:19 PM
1,296 posts Joined: Nov 2019 |
QUOTE(chanyong @ Nov 22 2021, 02:38 PM) This project officially launched on 21 Nov 21. Can use TR Residence as reference for rental and capital appreciation potential since it is recently VPed. Nowadays KL Selangor rental only 1000~2000 max... which means u shouldn't be paying more than 400k for the property with current interest rate. Unless u plan to make into 5 rooms |
Jan 24 2022, 03:48 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Probation
4 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
[quote=Fighterken,Aug 9 2021, 12:39 AM]
Any advice or opinion on this project?1 I heard it is cheaper than TR1 bro. |
Jan 25 2022, 02:16 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
QUOTE(cy91 @ Nov 22 2021, 04:19 PM) Nowadays KL Selangor rental only 1000~2000 max... which means u shouldn't be paying more than 400k for the property with current interest rate. Unless u plan to make into 5 rooms But considered ok la, it depends on which area the rental unit is.. TR2 is in titiwangsa right?? So should be ok la in the future as MRT Corp will be making new transportation hub nearby TR2, which eventually will gain capital appreciation & increase rental rate for properties in the area.Anyways, now im renting in Expressionz Titiwangsa for RM2100 and only got 2 rooms. So it shouldnt be a problem mehh, TR2 got LRT, Monorail & Future MRT2 within their doorstep... |
Feb 13 2022, 01:36 PM
Probation
May i know where is the sales gallery located?
Feb 13 2022, 01:43 PM
Feb 13 2022, 01:55 PM
Probation
I wish to buy my first property this year, and I saw TR2. Because im working in GH. Very near. Any sifu can drop some advise regarding the project?
Feb 13 2022, 01:56 PM
Probation
Feb 13 2022, 02:22 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,457 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 13 2022, 11:30 AM) QUOTE(spazzo @ Feb 13 2022, 01:55 PM) I wish to buy my first property this year, and I saw TR2. Because im working in GH. Very near. Any sifu can drop some advise regarding the project? Why not recently vped tr? |
Mar 21 2022, 11:54 PM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
Mar 27 2022, 11:04 PM
Probation
2 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Mar 31 2022, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(Sue173 @ Mar 27 2022, 11:04 PM) Sure bro, Pm-ed you alreadyBtw I gt some infor from Developer https://youtu.be/Khf7FLSmg6U ![]() |
May 17 2022, 03:16 PM
Probation
3 posts Joined: May 2022 |
Most of past Mkh buyers will likely NOT buy from this developer anymore in the future due to bad design and bad workmanship. You might want to consider below and think 10 times before u book TR2: Understand current launch is on tower A with some highlights as below: TR2 is literally beside highway which will be very noisy. SUPER High density with about 900 units.. Very BAD DESIGN. Believe the design is more of cost saving design for the developer rather than what customer wants. Type A NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units lack view or no view at all. Living Room with NO view /very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 NO window to outside. Type B Noisy and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Living Room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 tiny window with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Type C NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units lack view or no view at all. Living Room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 with tiny windows with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Type C1 NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. While inner units living room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Size of bedroom 1 & 2 r small with tiny windows. Not worth the high price for such bad design Type C2 NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units living room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 with tiny windows with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Despite all their selling tricks with face recognition tech / apps, someone has mentioned in the google review about their DOUBTFUL QUALITY of work, hence be careful of possibility or frustration if u cannot access ur home cos of lousy technology which cannot read ur face.. Also careful with what they will do with your data? So I’ll leave the verdict to you on whether NOT to buy TR2.... Pacmangoku, rina18, and 1 other liked this post
May 17 2022, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(SMH_ @ May 17 2022, 03:16 PM) Most of past Mkh buyers will likely NOT buy from this developer anymore in the future due to bad design and bad workmanship. Was looking at this for investment coz nearby MRT.. unfortunately leasehold. TR quality was really bad for the price point. But isn't the location quite strategic?You might want to consider below and think 10 times before u book TR2: Understand current launch is on tower A with some highlights as below: TR2 is literally beside highway which will be very noisy. SUPER High density with about 900 units.. Very BAD DESIGN. Believe the design is more of cost saving design for the developer rather than what customer wants. Type A NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units lack view or no view at all. Living Room with NO view /very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 NO window to outside. Type B Noisy and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Living Room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 tiny window with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Type C NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units lack view or no view at all. Living Room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 with tiny windows with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Type C1 NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. While inner units living room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Size of bedroom 1 & 2 r small with tiny windows. Not worth the high price for such bad design Type C2 NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units living room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 with tiny windows with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Despite all their selling tricks with face recognition tech / apps, someone has mentioned in the google review about their DOUBTFUL QUALITY of work, hence be careful of possibility or frustration if u cannot access ur home cos of lousy technology which cannot read ur face.. Also careful with what they will do with your data? So I’ll leave the verdict to you on whether NOT to buy TR2.... |
May 24 2022, 10:56 PM
Probation
3 posts Joined: May 2022 |
QUOTE(cy91 @ May 17 2022, 08:07 PM) Was looking at this for investment coz nearby MRT.. unfortunately leasehold. TR quality was really bad for the price point. But isn't the location quite strategic? Currently there are plenty of properties with strategic locations to choose from. Do some research. Especially now, whereby supply is more than demand. Also remember that defect / lousy product may not bring you much return despite its location. It will only give you stress/ headache and more expenses. Maybe if you want to learn the hard way then try deal with Mkh... |
May 25 2022, 11:22 AM
169 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
QUOTE(SMH_ @ May 17 2022, 03:16 PM) Most of past Mkh buyers will likely NOT buy from this developer anymore in the future due to bad design and bad workmanship. there is alot more worrying issues with this project than all these points. This project is a gone case even before its completion. Should be avoided at all costYou might want to consider below and think 10 times before u book TR2: Understand current launch is on tower A with some highlights as below: TR2 is literally beside highway which will be very noisy. SUPER High density with about 900 units.. Very BAD DESIGN. Believe the design is more of cost saving design for the developer rather than what customer wants. Type A NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units lack view or no view at all. Living Room with NO view /very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 NO window to outside. Type B Noisy and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Living Room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 tiny window with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Type C NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units lack view or no view at all. Living Room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 with tiny windows with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Type C1 NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. While inner units living room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Size of bedroom 1 & 2 r small with tiny windows. Not worth the high price for such bad design Type C2 NOISY and very dusty/ unhealthy air for units facing highway. Inner units living room with very limited view cos of the BAD concave design. Bedroom 1 & 2 with tiny windows with AC ledge right in front of window with hot air blowing into room and also noisy AC outlet. Good luck with sleep. Despite all their selling tricks with face recognition tech / apps, someone has mentioned in the google review about their DOUBTFUL QUALITY of work, hence be careful of possibility or frustration if u cannot access ur home cos of lousy technology which cannot read ur face.. Also careful with what they will do with your data? So I’ll leave the verdict to you on whether NOT to buy TR2.... This post has been edited by xlss: May 25 2022, 11:23 AM |
May 29 2022, 08:18 PM
43 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
agree... TR1's quality and design is terribly bad. Wasted the strategic location. Cancel my TR2 booking without hesitance. Another example if do not take care customer interest, customer will dump you forever. rina18 liked this post
May 31 2022, 02:04 PM
Probation
1 posts Joined: May 2022 |
QUOTE(Fighterken @ May 29 2022, 08:18 PM) agree... TR1's quality and design is terribly bad. May I know how to cancel booking with booking fee refunded?Wasted the strategic location. Cancel my TR2 booking without hesitance. Another example if do not take care customer interest, customer will dump you forever. |
May 31 2022, 08:45 PM
43 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(sujoey921 @ May 31 2022, 02:04 PM) We are repeated buyer from TR1, booking was made earlier before launching. Cancel TR2 booking immediately after TR1 handover. rina18 liked this post
Jul 18 2022, 09:19 AM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
park
Jul 25 2022, 09:12 PM
489 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Park
Aug 22 2022, 12:56 AM
40 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Hello Sifus,
Will this be a good capital appreciation investment? Price point and area imo is pretty alright except peak hour traffic. How about the developer, perhaps inside news about its credibility? Any idea if to compare with Sunway Velocity 2, Belfield, KL48 and Maxim Risen? This post has been edited by abcheers: Aug 22 2022, 12:57 AM |
Aug 22 2022, 05:48 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Dec 2020 |
QUOTE(abcheers @ Aug 22 2022, 12:56 AM) Hello Sifus, It’s been repeated continuously on this forum that anyone buying high rises now will most certainly not see a capital gain at all for a long time and it would be lucky if you don’t get a loss in a medium time frame of 5 years. The reason is supply and lack of demand. You come in here only looking at a new project so who is buying subsale when almost everyone else is like you?Will this be a good capital appreciation investment? Price point and area imo is pretty alright except peak hour traffic. How about the developer, perhaps inside news about its credibility? Any idea if to compare with Sunway Velocity 2, Belfield, KL48 and Maxim Risen? The only projects that will get a gain are those both in demand from affluent locals and expats with strong rental performance like DPC. Sunway has the stronger brand and is a price leader but no guarantees their projects are a success. This post has been edited by Cavatzu: Aug 22 2022, 05:50 AM mightyasian liked this post
Aug 22 2022, 12:35 PM
340 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
QUOTE(abcheers @ Aug 22 2022, 12:56 AM) Hello Sifus, Unlikely to have capital appreciation in the short term because most buyers are investors that are calculative and know how to push down your selling price. Having said that, this is cheaper and newer than TR1 and surrounding also not much land for future development, so rental and prices should be able to hold. Rental for nearby old condos like Titiwangsa Sentral and Vue Residence have recovered quite strongly since the MCO.Will this be a good capital appreciation investment? Price point and area imo is pretty alright except peak hour traffic. How about the developer, perhaps inside news about its credibility? Any idea if to compare with Sunway Velocity 2, Belfield, KL48 and Maxim Risen? Developer has palm oil business and a lot of projects in Kajang, so cash flow should be okay, despite the issue with Nexus project in Cheras. However, people have commented that it is a "Chinaman" company, so don't expect tip-top quality for this project. As long as not many defects should be acceptable already. In terms of public transportation, this project wins hands down. However, surrounding shop lots are old and in dire need of refurbishment to bring up this area. My personal ranking of the projects listed: Sunway Velocity 2 > Sunway Belfield, TR2 > Maxim Risen > KL48 |
Aug 22 2022, 12:46 PM
169 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
QUOTE(abcheers @ Aug 22 2022, 12:56 AM) Hello Sifus, avoid TR. sometimes, choosing a project is not just about numbers or figures. Need to look at the development as a whole too. Good luck huntingWill this be a good capital appreciation investment? Price point and area imo is pretty alright except peak hour traffic. How about the developer, perhaps inside news about its credibility? Any idea if to compare with Sunway Velocity 2, Belfield, KL48 and Maxim Risen? This post has been edited by xlss: Aug 22 2022, 12:47 PM |
Aug 22 2022, 02:13 PM
158 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
QUOTE(abcheers @ Aug 22 2022, 12:56 AM) Hello Sifus, Developer MKH? I will avoid at all cost! having bad experience with MKH projectWill this be a good capital appreciation investment? Price point and area imo is pretty alright except peak hour traffic. How about the developer, perhaps inside news about its credibility? Any idea if to compare with Sunway Velocity 2, Belfield, KL48 and Maxim Risen? |
Aug 22 2022, 05:36 PM
Aug 25 2022, 12:33 AM
Probation
4 posts Joined: Apr 2022 |
Sep 12 2022, 04:54 PM
anyone know how is the sales so far? investor more than own stay?
Oct 28 2022, 04:06 PM
100 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
-
This post has been edited by wykoh2: Nov 21 2022, 03:59 PM |
Oct 29 2022, 05:04 AM
88 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
QUOTE(Fighterken @ May 31 2022, 08:45 PM) We are repeated buyer from TR1, booking was made earlier before launching. Cancel TR2 booking immediately after TR1 handover. Is it alot cheaper than TR1? I heard TR2 is cheaper than TR1 mainly becos of the lease of years left where developer wants to save cost without renewing to 90 years above… |
Feb 9 2023, 09:39 AM
115 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
why is this project so silent haha, not as hot as TR residence when first launched it seems
Feb 9 2023, 08:17 PM
662 posts Joined: Jun 2020 |
Maybe the handcraftship of this developer or tr1 not up to buyer expectations? Or the location not as good tr1?
Mar 1 2023, 08:36 PM
75 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
Anyone know what color is the window frame for TR2? Is it black or the typical silver like TR1? Saw their video for showroom unit (807sqft) with black color frame, and looks like their masterbed room also have a larger window compared to TR1
Mar 22 2023, 11:46 AM
156 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
Mar 22 2023, 05:40 PM
Mar 23 2023, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(lument1234 @ Mar 22 2023, 05:40 PM) The good facing units sold out fast but the remaining 10-20% will be damn hard to sell because overlooking another block, so no view at all. Maybe will have to resort to bulk purchases to clear off these units? |
Mar 23 2023, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Timmy Tan @ Mar 23 2023, 10:02 AM) The good facing units sold out fast but the remaining 10-20% will be damn hard to sell because overlooking another block, so no view at all. Maybe will have to resort to bulk purchases to clear off these units? Is it? Quite the opposite. I enquired from few SAs on this project recently. For typeA almost 90% sold out, the remained ones are high floor with kl city view that are pricy. |
Mar 24 2023, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(lument1234 @ Mar 23 2023, 04:50 PM) Is it? Quite the opposite. I enquired from few SAs on this project recently. For typeA almost 90% sold out, the remained ones are high floor with kl city view that are pricy. I haven't check with my agent for quite a while already. Ya, type A was the most popular layout. I think when I went to see the project, the higher floors are not opened yet. The low to mid floors KL City view all taken up. |
Mar 24 2023, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Timmy Tan @ Mar 24 2023, 10:27 AM) I haven't check with my agent for quite a while already. Ya, type A was the most popular layout. I think when I went to see the project, the higher floors are not opened yet. The low to mid floors KL City view all taken up. Usually 2 rooms unit are the best investment layout in my personal opinion. Especially in this type of location...it will very much targeting individual room rental. 2 bathrooms is a plus over adjacent condos. Tr1 and vue has no 2bathrooms for this |
Apr 8 2023, 11:59 AM
26 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
Left 3 room unit. Good to invest here?
Apr 8 2023, 02:57 PM
any investment property so close to tertiary government hospital never go wrong
Apr 8 2023, 07:24 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,457 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Apr 8 2023, 07:37 PM
Apr 8 2023, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Apr 8 2023, 07:24 PM) I don't know, why don't you tell me? Are they within walking distance?The one I know are the vue, TS and vistana. They all give way positive cashflow now. QUOTE(lument1234 @ Apr 8 2023, 07:37 PM) I just invest in things I know of. I don't care about the MRT, its just a bonus. As long as the unit is within walking distance to the hospital is good enough for me. |
Apr 19 2023, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(kruzae @ Mar 1 2023, 08:36 PM) Anyone know what color is the window frame for TR2? Is it black or the typical silver like TR1? Saw their video for showroom unit (807sqft) with black color frame, and looks like their masterbed room also have a larger window compared to TR1 Color Frame may be black probably, but living room window of type A is quite small and not as you see in the Sales Gallery lol.![]() |
Jun 17 2023, 05:31 PM
Any owner group for TR2?
Jun 18 2023, 10:12 AM
217 posts Joined: Apr 2023 |
QUOTE(anson@ryan @ Apr 19 2023, 09:56 AM) Color Frame may be black probably, but living room window of type A is quite small and not as you see in the Sales Gallery lol. Location is A+, but the built quality is like rumahwip quality with mid-high end price, especially that small2 window, what a waste of great location![]() |
Jul 31 2023, 01:50 PM
78 posts Joined: Sep 2021 |
Still gt available unit? Please pm
Aug 17 2023, 11:52 PM