QUOTE(Doomsday @ Jul 24 2025, 03:36 PM)
What happened to him? All of his posts including the ones more than a month ago are gone, which is unusual and quite radicalgot "sus" feature now?
got "sus" feature now?
Jul 24 2025, 03:44 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
732 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
Aug 2 2025, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Aug 2 2025, 12:37 PM) The real hati tisu, dare to open tered about other people hati tisu but cannot take when kena by ownself Kek QUOTE(maxpudding @ Aug 2 2025, 12:38 PM) You two can also open thread to expose carloz what, you open your own thread he cannot delete, why u 2 so fixated on posting in his threads? |
Aug 17 2025, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(killdavid @ Aug 17 2025, 11:20 AM) One of their overused tactic of the thin veiled racists, first they cast racial stereotype or spew hatred, then when they are rebutted, they justify their using "trolling and sarcasm" and blame the anyone who was offended by their post as sensitive instead when they themselves never explicitly state that they were being sarcastic, they expect others to be mind reader instead.Just to put into context how severe their dark humor can be, imagine I hina helang, then I justify using "trolling and sarcasm" but I never made my intention to be sarcastic clear in my original statement, no /s whatever. These kind of pretentious forumers are of lower rung than openly racists, I have more respect for Hitler than to them, at least Hitler was honest and candid despite the things he is honest about are often questionable, he doesn't need to hide behind the guise of trolling/sarcasm like cowards. Takudan liked this post
Aug 24 2025, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Aug 18 2025, 02:07 AM) Next time if you see these kind of "haha trolling suksesful" faggots, just call them out directly: I am not referring to the forumer whose username starts with s. I am referring to the recently suspended one you feel bad for. Credit where it is due, at least he has admitted in the past, he is outright trolling. However, I won't judge if he is malicious or genuine on each new comment afterwardsMost of the time this will shut them up instantly until he himself opens up about it whenever he makes new posts, I will just half believe his words, meaning he may or may not mean them. He is more coward than s forumer, I don't remember him ever outright admit he is a troll whenever he spews dark humor. The recently suspended one, hasn't even answered why he got so mad whenever and reactive each time I mention blind DAP hater, I did not name anybody. Maybe he should take this suspension as an opportunity to heed his own advice to not go full retard. The forum obviously doesn't allow unchecked sarcasm and trolling. Otherwise, they would not put trolling as one of the report reasons. Imagine if trolling goes unchecked, that means I too can spew racial rhetoric without using however I want without using /s ever and justify them using sarcasm and trolling whenever I am called out. The readers' have to guess my motive and intention at the time. |
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:58 AM |