got "sus" feature now?

Wedchar2912
post Jan 28 2023, 02:55 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(kykylala @ Jan 28 2023, 02:13 PM)
Does this means poll is an effective way to get someone SUS-ed? Or just coincidence? Anyway you got what you wanted. Congrats.
you have to decide... is it democracy now or dictatorship or communism now????
Wedchar2912
post Apr 11 2023, 05:13 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 11 2023, 12:43 PM)
Finally touristking suspended after i browse through some thread laugh.gif

He is totally has huge hatred towards PH and Thanos

https://forum.lowyat.net/user/touristking
Yeah, this chap is weird... everything also link to politics... quite annoying.
Wedchar2912
post Apr 11 2023, 07:28 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 11 2023, 06:02 PM)
and also GST system lover laugh.gif  laugh.gif
GST is also tied back to politics.... damn kau annoying.
Wedchar2912
post Jul 7 2025, 04:43 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Jul 7 2025, 04:37 PM)
Wedchar2912 this is due to the EPF dividen debate ?
What did he do ?
Most probably.

The chap was spreading a lot of misinformation in a proper financial thread. With lotsa made up stories and fear mongering too.
Wedchar2912
post Sep 7 2025, 12:14 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 7 2025, 12:10 PM)
Wonder what's the trigger. But don't see any sus worthy posts unless deleted so I think really kantoi spamming
he is just being racist... so clear from the way he comments.
Wedchar2912
post Sep 8 2025, 12:16 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Sep 8 2025, 12:13 PM)
And he dunno smoke what high grade weed still thinking he's one of the most well respected and most beloved member here.
will he now claim that he is being bullied and discriminated (ie banned) cos he is a certain ethnicity?
sounds like he will... and claim everyone else is criscriminating him here..
Wedchar2912
post Oct 3 2025, 12:20 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 3 2025, 12:16 PM)
Got such thing, ban list
the joke is he thinks his ban list is very important (a bit creepy that someone purposely keep a list of users in a public forum he doesn't like)....

second joke... he thinks lowyat threads that he created belong solely to him... haha
Wedchar2912
post Oct 22 2025, 04:26 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 21 2025, 07:22 PM)
Maybe you identify as a Chinaman, judging from your username but i am Malaysian. You can call me malaysian chinese, but i am no Chinaman.

Not supporting a corrupt PM, makes me a "Chinaman"?
I think you are aware that the word "Chinaman" is a racist or derogatory slur.... So there is no excuse for that chap to use that phrase.

Wedchar2912
post Oct 31 2025, 12:30 PM

3,616 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Oct 31 2025, 12:28 PM)
And another one

Should perma.... Quite annoying a chap.

0.0360sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:42 PM