got "sus" feature now?
Mixxomon
Sep 8 2025, 09:10 AM

This RT8081 has an extreme case of cherry picking and confirmation bias.
He already have the outcome in his mind, all he need to do is just fill in the gaps with his assumption (and when you call him out with the facts, he will say you are naive and lack experience in real world).
Mixxomon
Sep 8 2025, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(mushigen @ Sep 8 2025, 11:53 AM) That sohai is so pro-Bharat that ayam wondering where his loyalty is... just like how I question the loyalty of wumaos like desmond2020. However, the difference between desmond2020 and that sohai is that sohai always say something like "I am Malaysian, my loyalty is to Malaysia". However, if he claims to be loyal to Malaysia and a Malaysian, why do negative news from Bharat trigger him like a monkey deprived of sex? Remember those rape news posted by ayamitard? He is always try to pusing and give an impression he doesn't care about Bharat or news from Bharat, but we all know he deeply feels so. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
He's trying to instigate Type C to come out negative comments about India. Then he will bring the thread to the Indian community and say "see all Chinese hate India". You've seen how he did that with the CCP Parade post, he will do that again. I've seen this type of race baiting post popping up in Reddit and Socmed as well. Seems like a coordinated effort to split out the Indian and Chinese community in Malaysia.
Mixxomon
Sep 8 2025, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 8 2025, 12:02 PM) Fuh, 6 pages of bj bashing, lulz. Even mpkl or other jokers also never kena so many pages of bashing. Can reward bj for officially being the most hated and thick skin ktard in the history of /k. Those are just annoying and common internet trolling behavior. But this RT8081 I'm sensing something really sinister behind all his post. A national security threat even if gone unchecked. I just hope it's just him being bitter and sad personally but I felt like there's a group behind his postings. This post has been edited by Mixxomon: Sep 8 2025, 12:07 PM
Mixxomon
Oct 2 2025, 06:10 PM

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Oct 2 2025, 05:59 PM) Kesian, back from SUS, first thread and first post sudah racing, ini mesti perma BAN liao. Either he's bored or paid shit stirrer. Why all that effort to post RnR.
Mixxomon
Oct 9 2025, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(ycs @ Oct 9 2025, 04:44 PM) wat happened?  Spam too much PC Build topic when should go to PC Hardware section?